×
 

Yamaha Fascino 125 User Reviews

4.1 /5
206 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

48% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Mahesh J
Mahesh J 1.4 12 Nov 2020

I have been using this vehicle for past one year & i really regret of taking it as service of yamaha is too poor.1) after my first service there is a huge problems with my engine and its sound it looks i'm using a 5 year old vechle.I have asked yamaha service center to solve it but they say no issues everything is good.2) after my second service bike my engine is too worst.Its auto races itself.Please don't purchase it, I though yamaha is a good brand but it's really a waste brand and better to go with indian manufacturer like tata or hero.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
3
Balakrishnan Loganathan
Balakrishnan.. 3.0 4 Aug 2020

I owned a BS-VI Edition of yamaha fascino 125. Battery is having full charge there is no problem with operate the vehicle. If battery is dead the vehicle will not start even with kicker. Kicker also working only if battery is alive. I experienced this and pushed and walk with my scooter to the service center about 10 KMs. There is no recovery vehicle in two wheeler authorized service centers. and also no break-down recovery service on site for this vehicle.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
7
Venkatesh Vankayalapati
Venkatesh Va.. 4.2 12 Jul 2020

It is good in style..but mileage is not good when we ride for more than 85kmph..the top speed is 92 kmph in my driving..front board space is less.. acceleration is good enough for a scooter...but the engine is heating very excessively...i m not happy with this one

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
6
Subham Saha
Subham Saha 4.2 18 Dec 2020

Its a very classy scooter.The look fascinate me when i first saw it.Average mileage in the city i get is around 50-55.With the long wheels its very much comfortable for riding with pillions too.Performance and acceleration is superb.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 54 kmpl
3
Soma Chakraborty
Soma Chakrab.. 5.0 27 Nov 2020

Yamaha fascino scooter is awesome.I really really like it.If anyone wants to buy fascino 125 scooter then you can buy it.It's really amazing scooter.Its mileage also too good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
3
Virendra Shekhawat
Virendra She.. 4.6 24 Nov 2020

Mileage is about 42-45/km.Looking wise very awesome.Performance and tuning is awesome.You run it on 80kmph still very less sound and vibration(plus point on access125).

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
2
Rajesh Kanna
Rajesh Kanna 3.8 8 Aug 2020

Good for old agers comfortable with ride and lifting weights also worthable mileage is also 45 in street range and 50 in hignway range bet in scoters

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
5
Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar 2.2 8 Jan 2021

Good performance but disappointing on mileage.The given mileage is for 66kmpl but not even 30kmpl.The bottom height of the bike is too low.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
2
Mubeen Sharif
Mubeen Sharif 5.0 21 Dec 2019

Iam using facino 110cc almost 4.5yrs complete iam very happy to have that now i will replace with facino 125cc Insha Allah

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
20
Parikshit Kar
Parikshit Kar 4.2 27 Sep 2020

THE FASCINO MEETS BOTH THE RIDERS REQUIREMENT IDEALLY FOR INDIAN HIGHWAYS AND BUMPY POTHOLED ROADS IN SOME AREA .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Yamaha Fascino 125 Overview

5 Offers Available

Yamaha Fascino 125 Expert Reviews

Yamaha Fascino 125 Road Test: Stylish, Speedy & Sensible

Do the improvements give the Fascino 125 a fighting edge in the burgeoning 125cc scooter segment?

Sep 6, 2020