×
 

Yamaha Fascino User Reviews

4.0 /5
392 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
RAMANATHAN MUTHIAH
RAMANATHAN M.. 3.4 6 Apr 2019

Some or other body parts breaking. First the battery failed exactly a week after the warranty, when we gave it for service just a month before itself the battery was not good. In spite of complaining about that to the service center they said it is all good. Within 15 days it failed. The side view mirrors always in loose condition. The design itself is horrible, even if a child touches the mirror it will get loose.Chock is another nonsense they have in this vehicle. Within 6 months they forced us to change the cable / chock parts 3 times. Every time when we go for service we have to hear a nasty lecture how to maintain the vehicle before they bill 1000 rupees.NOT GOOD FOR LADIES - IF YOU WISH IT SHOULD RUN WITH ONE OR TWO VISITS IN A YEAR TO SERVICE CENTER. BE PREPARED TO VISIT SERVICE CENTER EVERY MONTH. Being the 2nd costliest vehicle in the market the performance is not satisfying.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
14
Darul Ahmed
Darul Ahmed 3.4 24 Feb 2020

Fascino's riding position and stability is good but suspension is pathetic. Looks very retro and stylish apart from that nothing to cheer for, mileage is but at par engine is smooth but there is some vibration if you cross the 60kmph mark.Built quality is ok. manual speedometer is stylish but expecting some features like charging port.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Siva Sankar
Siva Sankar 1.4 19 Nov 2019

The service centres are cheating people with high service cost and low quality of service. I'm paying higher than my Skoda Rapid maintenance cost. Almost 15% of vehicle cost in 2 years for cheap quality service in Bangalore service centres. Company doesn't care about the customer experience.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
Selvin Rajkumar
Selvin Rajkumar 3.8 22 Apr 2019

We got this in in the initial batch when the model was first introduced without any test rides. The styling is good but the ride is a bit bumpy along with not so great mileage. They could have provided a backrest for the pillion since the grabrail is on the lower side and my wife hangs on to the fear of falling down in every pothole and speedbumps.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
3
Sai Kiran
Sai Kiran 3.4 20 Dec 2019

The responce in show room is nothing.when I go for the bike service they are not following the service manual. And they do not check any thing in bike.so please check it.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Kshitiz Prasad
Kshitiz Prasad 4.6 2 Jan 2020

It's really a light scootyAnd I love to. Ride in the hills..But I am constantly liking that they to improve its pickup at acceleration...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 66 kmpl
0
Sid Lohar
Sid Lohar 1.0 8 Aug 2019

Sbse gandi Gadi H yamaha fascino mileage to jb dege jb chalege service Centre walo ka bus chale to scooty bhi bech khaye

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 1 kmpl
0
Santhosh Santhosh
Santhosh San.. 5.0 4 Oct 2019

exhalant scooty stylish good performance good mileage very comfort Average maintenance cost I gave 101/100 marks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
GameInfernus
GameInfernus 3.4 22 Mar 2020

Yamaha did not deliver on all aspect and styling is good but body is too weak and mileage is also not good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Samiksha Poudyal
Samiksha Pou.. 3.4 17 Feb 2020

I bought a black coloured fascino but this scooty has lots of weak points. Not very happy with performance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 66 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Yamaha Fascino Overview

Yamaha Fascino
Gallery
Yamaha Fascino Rs. 56,023
Add a Review