×
 

Ather 450X User Reviews

3.6 /5
92 reviews
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.3/5
  • Mileage
    3.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

47% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ram Kumar
Ram Kumar 1.0 25 May 2021

1, 70, 000 lakhs inverse on road price 450x waste boss just 80 to 85 kms only mileage give cost is premium but mileage is very low this scooter is not made for normal indian people main disadvantages in ather is 1 non removeable battery 2 very low mileage 3 built quality is very cheap and worst 4 so many software bugs 5 cost of ownership high

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Venkat Sai
Venkat Sai 2.2 27 Feb 2021

Wrorest thing is need to pay 2000 per month as subscription for this bike.For 2000 rs we will 25 ltrs petrol and for 25 ltrs petrol vehicle will give 1500km milage.So what is use of using this vehile and then why should we spent 1.5 l.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Xavior Peter
Xavior Peter 2.6 12 Feb 2021

I need electric bike with at-least 150km/ charge, I saw the ather 150x give maximum of 60km in sports mode.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Pranav Jha
Pranav Jha 1.0 24 Jan 2021

don't buy if your budget is less

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Cogent Domains
Cogent Domains 3.0 22 Jan 2021

Performance looks & features all good you'll enjoy it, But pricing is the only thing which is letting it down significantly.Its not a bike rather an insurance policy where owner keeps paying monthly premium not for the bike but for overhead services like using software app, Charging points or software upgrades.Paying 1.8lacs(pune) and then pay monthly subscription i know its option but why?? it should be free for at least 1st 5yrs.Price range for 1.1 - 1.25 lacs is attractive for this scooter other wise i will by an activa for 80k n keeping filling petrol for 90k for next 5years :)hoping for some better option in future.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Mini Menon
Mini Menon 2.6 7 Jan 2021

Please update the details regarding cost of bike - you are proclaiming wrong info on cost - its 1.75 lakhs on road.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Ram Mohanreddy
Ram Mohanreddy 1.0 27 Dec 2020

Buying Experience:Buying experience is pathetic, i have pre-booked vehicle by seeing an ad with false information. Waited 11 months to receive vehicle. No proper information given at purchase time also. No proper invoice it self. Govt discount will go to company account.Just a very normal electric scooter given for an amount of 1.89 lacs moneyAll the other features need subscription and subscription amount changed multiple times before even startRiding Experience: One good thing is pickup, but shock absobers are pathetic. Need flat road to have peaceful riding.Public Charging points not available properly, and those availbele does not work, and it need solid 6 hours to get chargedCompany claims 15km for 10 mins charging but it never works with fast charging also (tested from ather Experience center it self)Ather mobile app is just a waste it wont show basic information also with out subscription.Maps and dashboard get stuck in the middle and make you get confused with no information on how many km left on driveKeeping idle will reduce charging, 15% went to zero in 2 days.No portable charger, we need to pay 10K more to get portable charger even after buying scooter with premium amount of 1.89 lacsOver all no satisfaction from 1.89 lacs scooter, it will be just a show piece after few months

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Sunil Sagar
Sunil Sagar 1.4 10 Dec 2020

Ather want you purchase an electric scooter for 1 lakh plus and pay 2000 per month as subscription to use it.I don't know where they got this ridiculous idea.I was in the lookout for an electric scooter and thanks for their subscription plan i have one less option to consider.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Pavi Kalyan
Pavi Kalyan 4.6 10 Dec 2020

Good to drive with comfortably and rate is very high where i get the this bike please tell me how to buy where to buy nearest branch

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Anil Jadhav
Anil Jadhav 1.0 8 Dec 2020

Mother f*****g price.In this price, I can have two active.Put this vehicle in your ass.Don't require this much costly vehicle.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ather 450X Overview

Ather 450X
Ather 450X
3.6
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.27 Lakh
View June Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Ather 450X Expert Reviews