×
 

Tata Hexa User Reviews

4.5 /5
178 reviews & ratings
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.8/5
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • Safety
    4.8/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

61% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kunal Patekar
Kunal Patekar 4.7 6 Aug 2019

I have always been a tata hexa fan since the car was launched. finally i purchased car in 2018. styling features safety everything about the car is perfect except the issues that i have gone through after purchasing the car. Hexa has problem of Engine head leakage s my brand new cars engine was opened before completing a year and even the engine belt is making noise. i feel really sad that my new car engine was opened even if they have fixed it completely still i will suggest if you want to go for 7 seater or 6 seater then go for INNOVA if your budget is around 18-19 lakh.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
1
Sanjay Katiyar
Sanjay Katiyar 4.7 8 Mar 2020

This car is very super car .i have no this car but I want our experience is that locking and1safety wise very nice car milese also.my dream car is xmplus we are found more feature. with big size wheels locking beautiful.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Mathew James
Mathew James 4.3 8 Jan 2020

Its a Wonderful Car. Was driving Toyota Camry & Corolla for the past 10 years. But Tata Hexa Experience is totally different. Its Amazing ride comfort and the control you get over the car although its a big beast is awesome.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Dr Ashwath
Dr Ashwath 5.0 15 Apr 2019

It is excellent SUV for long trip, Comfortable for six people, make betterment of turbo mechanism it make additional sound while opening of turbo after show room visit it is better now even u can still make it soundless otherwise it is an excellent SUV

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
3
Supratim Das
Supratim Das 5.0 6 Sep 2019

I love tata hexa.I feel better when go a long drive. It is alaways a fortune giving car for me.Really it is a amazing and great car.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Pushpalatha N
Pushpalatha N 5.0 4 Dec 2019

Best suv compared to innova crysta,Seven members can take himalaya trip undoubtedly. It's comfort is phenomenal

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
0
Basheer Ahamad
Basheer Ahamad 4.7 22 Dec 2019

Automatic version is superb. Highway and off road driving is like removing hair from butter, llove to drive

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Bobby Bandaru
Bobby Bandaru 4.0 19 Oct 2019

needs to get more features and tata needs to improve on the service factor pathetic service in rajahmundry

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Siddanagowda Mb
Siddanagowda Mb 4.7 2 Oct 2019

Supper vehicle, road presence and safety is too good.the only thing is Tata has not promoted the vehicle.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Siddanagowda Mb
Siddanagowda Mb 4.7 2 Oct 2019

Supper vehicle, road presence and safety is too good.the only thing is Tata has not promoted the vehicle.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Tata Hexa Overview

Tata Hexa
Gallery
Tata Hexa Rs. 13.70 lakh
Add a Review