×
 

Tata Hexa Reviews

4.6 /5
84 Rating & 45 reviews
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.8/5
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4/5
  • Safety
    4.8/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

62% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Hexa
  • All (45)
  • Family Car (25)
  • Daily Commute (14)
  • Tours (12)
  • Occasional Commute (1)
Kunal Patekar
Kunal Patekar 4.7 6 Aug 2019

I have always been a tata hexa fan since the car was launched. finally i purchased car in 2018. styling features safety everything about the car is perfect except the issues that i have gone through after purchasing the car. Hexa has problem of Engine head leakage s my brand new cars engine was opened before completing a year and even the engine belt is making noise. i feel really sad that my new car engine was opened even if they have fixed it completely still i will suggest if you want to go for 7 seater or 6 seater then go for INNOVA if your budget is around 18-19 lakh.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
1
Dr Ashwath
Dr Ashwath 5.0 15 Apr 2019

It is excellent SUV for long trip, Comfortable for six people, make betterment of turbo mechanism it make additional sound while opening of turbo after show room visit it is better now even u can still make it soundless otherwise it is an excellent SUV

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
3
Supratim Das
Supratim Das 5.0 6 Sep 2019

I love tata hexa.I feel better when go a long drive. It is alaways a fortune giving car for me.Really it is a amazing and great car.👍👍👍👍

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Pushpalatha N
Pushpalatha N 5.0 4 Dec 2019

Best suv compared to innova crysta,Seven members can take himalaya trip undoubtedly. It's comfort is phenomenal

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
0
Bobby Bandaru
Bobby Bandaru 4.0 19 Oct 2019

needs to get more features and tata needs to improve on the service factor pathetic service in rajahmundry

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Siddanagowda Mb
Siddanagowda Mb 4.7 2 Oct 2019

Supper vehicle, road presence and safety is too good.the only thing is Tata has not promoted the vehicle.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Siddanagowda Mb
Siddanagowda Mb 4.7 2 Oct 2019

Supper vehicle, road presence and safety is too good.the only thing is Tata has not promoted the vehicle.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Basheer Ahamad
Basheer Ahamad 4.7 14 Jul 2019

Good vehicle with all high end goodies. However the screen of system could have still bigger and with respect to engine during lower speed in xta a bit could be more punching pickup

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Roshan Oinam
Roshan Oinam 5.0 8 Dec 2019

hexa is an ideal family vehicle for long drives n occassional drives along the countryside

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
DANIEL KACHHAP
DANIEL KACHHAP 4.3 15 Oct 2019

Very high features, strong built-up,made in India with Indian technology.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Tata Hexa Overview

Tata Hexa
Tata Hexa Rs. 13.26 lakh
Add a Review