×
 

Hero Passion Pro User Reviews

4.0 /5
1389 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Raghavendra Mestry
Raghavendra .. 3.0 2 Apr 2020

The engine of this bike is not that much smooth.I feel noise in the bike after 10000 km, whenever bike service is time to time. I see this problem in the other hero bikes.which is not acceptable.I request to hero motocorp to develop the quality of your bike. Because many people want to 100 cc bikes for daily commute & hero bikes are perfect choise for them.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Ilango N
Ilango N 3.0 7 Jan 2020

it is good bike for city.long ride will be tired.i m using 10 years so for no problem of starting breakdown.maintenance at show room done.cost spres cost slightly higher. I'm giving 4.5 .rating.one problem in some showroom maintenance was poor.so be care ful.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Ravi Kiran
Ravi Kiran 4.2 7 Sep 2018

I have the Bike of Passion Plus, Which is not showing in the models list. So i have selected Pro. Bike is very comfort and easy going, Mileage is Less(45kmpl) as compare to company quoted. Maintenance is Average, because of Hero parts cost is high compare to other companies, and at showrooms they do charges very high compare to local service stations. it is 97.5CC bike, so pick up is good compare to other vehicles.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Mohd Nazim
Mohd Nazim 3.8 2 Oct 2019

Its a good bike in this price segment there is some problem in comfort you can"t ride it 100KM it have problem in sitting position but the performance is absolutely best its top speed is 90KMPH.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Danish Shaikh
Danish Shaikh 1.4 6 Oct 2019

I purchased a brand new bike its not even a month old they have cheated me because the tyre that i received its not tubeless but they states its tubeless and its also does not have balance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Shah Nazeer
Shah Nazeer 5.0 24 Feb 2019

It's an awesome bike for my daily commute and more about the styling and comforts just above the expectations.And one more thing I never face any problem in last couple of years like tyre flat or missing ignition. Over passion pro is really extra ordinary bike made by a hero. I thank entire hero team for making such a great product to our nation.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
3
Santosh S
Santosh S 3.0 12 Mar 2020

The Bike parts are not good. Within 5 months purchase of Hero splender plus, have seen issue in ignition, then there is issue with accelerator cable. Also its not comfortable to ride.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Samarth K
Samarth K 4.2 13 Jan 2019

It"s been 10 years that I"ve owned this bike! What to say, an amazing two wheeler, gives you a great mileage of 70 kmpl in city and 80 kmpl on highways, maintenance is very pocket friendly, get a bill between ₹700-₹800. I just wished that the quality of the parts could have been better so that the bike could last for some more time.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
2
Kaushlendra Singh
Kaushlendra .. 5.0 6 Oct 2019

Hero Honda passion plus world no. 1 bike. I have use last 10 years and splendor use last 20 years from schooling. I suggest all Indian should must buy this bike. Thanks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Anirudha Sahoo
Anirudha Sahoo 4.2 19 Aug 2019

It is a family bike and it's riding is comfortable for 100 to 150 km within ranges,not more than above.the bike resale value is good compared to others.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Hero Passion Pro Overview

Hero Passion Pro
Gallery
Hero Passion Pro Rs. 56,600
Add a Review