×
 

Hero Passion Pro Reviews

4.0 /5
760 Rating & 264 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Passion Pro
  • All (264)
  • Daily Commute (223)
  • Occasional Commute (35)
  • Leisure Rides (25)
  • Tours (16)
Ravi Kiran
Ravi Kiran 4.2 7 Sep 2018

I have the Bike of Passion Plus, Which is not showing in the models list. So i have selected Pro. Bike is very comfort and easy going, Mileage is Less(45kmpl) as compare to company quoted. Maintenance is Average, because of Hero parts cost is high compare to other companies, and at showrooms they do charges very high compare to local service stations. it is 97.5CC bike, so pick up is good compare to other vehicles.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Mohd Nazim
Mohd Nazim 3.8 2 Oct 2019

Its a good bike in this price segment there is some problem in comfort you can"t ride it 100KM it have problem in sitting position but the performance is absolutely best its top speed is 90KMPH.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Danish Shaikh
Danish Shaikh 1.4 6 Oct 2019

I purchased a brand new bike its not even a month old they have cheated me because the tyre that i received its not tubeless but they states its tubeless and its also does not have balance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Shah Nazeer
Shah Nazeer 5.0 24 Feb 2019

It's an awesome bike for my daily commute and more about the styling and comforts just above the expectations.And one more thing I never face any problem in last couple of years like tyre flat or missing ignition. Over passion pro is really extra ordinary bike made by a hero. I thank entire hero team for making such a great product to our nation.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
2
Samarth K
Samarth K 4.2 13 Jan 2019

It"s been 10 years that I"ve owned this bike! What to say, an amazing two wheeler, gives you a great mileage of 70 kmpl in city and 80 kmpl on highways, maintenance is very pocket friendly, get a bill between ₹700-₹800. I just wished that the quality of the parts could have been better so that the bike could last for some more time.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
1
Kaushlendra Singh
Kaushlendra .. 5.0 6 Oct 2019

Hero Honda passion plus world no. 1 bike. I have use last 10 years and splendor use last 20 years from schooling. I suggest all Indian should must buy this bike. Thanks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Anirudha Sahoo
Anirudha Sahoo 4.2 19 Aug 2019

It is a family bike and it's riding is comfortable for 100 to 150 km within ranges,not more than above.the bike resale value is good compared to others.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
Imran Saifi
Imran Saifi 4.6 21 Oct 2019

bahtreen comfort .. good mileage . super stylish easy to ride .. 5 foot se bde logo k liye awesome h...jinko comfort style + easy ride chahiye go passion

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
0
Karthick KS
Karthick KS 2.2 21 Jul 2019

In showroom they said mileage 65km . But normally starting onwards it has been giving 50km only. I raised complaint against this when they said you have to ride bike 40km only, If you go more than 40km then it will give only 50, 55kms only. Its very foolish statement. I hated this.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
Anand Kumar
Anand Kumar 4.6 25 Aug 2018

I took hero Honda passion pro in Feb 2012..till date no issues except few minor issues like battery and chain. Last year I changed battery and chain, now it's in fine condition.I use it for daily commuting to work place. So far travelled 77000 kms. Black Design is very good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hero Passion Pro Overview

Hero Passion Pro
Add a Review