Tata Sierra User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on 14 reviews & 9 rating
Write & win ₹ 2000
  • Mileage
  • Performance
  • Maintenance Cost
  • Comfort
    4.8/5
  • Safety
    4.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.8/5
  • All
  • Looks (4)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (2)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Wheel (1)
  • Clearance (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Infotainment (1)
  • Automatic (1)
  • Parking (1)
  • Ground Clearance (1)
Anonymous
Anonymous

I need A good bulid car and

We need a good bulid quality suv car in india to survive our current and it is looking good looking wheel base are superb.But price is not good for middle class people.

(10 Mar 2023) 0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

This car was so beautyfull

This car was so beautyfull and classy, And very very smart and features certified car realy this car amazing and good

(18 Jan 2023) 0
Reply
Balvant
Newbie
Balvant (Verified User)

Nice work and good job with

Nice work and good job with perfect smil and great job with your

(17 Jan 2023) 0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

I believe this will be the best, Because, Tata’s have ethic and almost all the outcomings from tata troops are excellent.

(14 Jan 2023) 0
Reply

Tata Sierra Pros and Cons

Sierra Positives Points: Brings back iconic nameplate in a greener avatar, will be a compact SUV and hence more affordable, the design stays true to the original.

Sierra Negatives Points: Just a design study as of now, no plans of production for the next two years, will be a smaller SUV than the original

Zigwheels Expert's Conclusion : It will be interesting to see how the final production model plans out. As of now, we like what we see.

Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question

Tata Sierra Videos

Watch Tata Sierra videos to know more about this SUV. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Car News Updates

By Aniruthan Srithar 25 Jan, 2023 12553 views
The Tata Sierra Will Have A Four-seater Option With Class-leading Rear Legroom
By Aniruthan Srithar 24 Jan, 2023 10786 views
Tata Is Preparing Not 1, But 2 Hyundai Creta & Kia Seltos Rivals
By Team Zigwheels 23 Jan, 2023 11259 views
Ratan Tata Very Positive About New Sierra Concept: Martin Uhlarik
By Alan Richard 18 Jan, 2023 7150 views
Every Electric Vehicle Showcased At Auto Expo 2023
Sierra News
×
Recently Visited