×
 

KTM 125 Duke Reviews

4.1 /5
269 Rating & 91 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

48% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of 125 Duke
  • All (91)
  • Daily Commute (68)
  • Leisure Rides (28)
  • Tours (22)
  • Occasional Commute (14)
Saurabh Lakhanpal
Saurabh Lakh.. 3.8 28 Nov 2018

I searched for true specs of KTM DUKE 125 Indian Model. Here are the specs you didn"t know about the bike:Top Speed: 125.529 KMPHFuel Tank Range: 288 KMSAverage fuel consumption: 32 KMPLFuel Capacity: 11LSeat height:810mmThe 43mm upside-down forks are by WP, as is the adjustable, linked rear shock, the four-piston radial front brakes are produced by Bybre (an Indian division of Brembo) and all the lights – from tail to indicators – are LEDs. The service intervals are a relatively short 3,106 miles. The gearbox is smooth and there"s not too much vibration.Basically, this was introduced for Europe but in 2016, it has been discontinued in 2016. Now, KTM bring it back Duke200 styled Duke125 to India.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
4
Yuvraj Saiyam
Yuvraj Saiyam 4.6 16 Aug 2019

Best for beginners.Easy to handle.Premium parts.But there's a problem with servicing centre.They always fools you and try to take more money from your pocket. Don't even do the complete work in free servicing. Ktm service centre are the worst in my experience. Never gonna buy more cc bikes from ktm they'll destroy your bike and your wallet too. Overall Bikes are good from ktm. But service they are providing sucks!!!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
2
In A
In A 3.4 10 Aug 2019

I guess this is a stupid price for such basic features, ya looks are good but the performance is suitable for beginners...I don"t know why they hiked the price...this doesn"t make any sense....u guys better go for Duke 200 or pulsar rs200...Apache rtr 200 4v is the best option

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
Muhammed Ramees
Muhammed Ramees 4.6 31 Mar 2019

its "fun"tastic to ride,really enjoying,as a biginer to duke family, its outstanding.no vibrations at any corner.fun riding,we can only compare it with 150 segment bikes.the sound comparatively less with duke 200.but mileage was good.the only defect i noticed that the height,its adjustable but,not so.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
2
Jagadeesh Madepalli
Jagadeesh Ma.. 4.2 13 Oct 2019

bike was very different and stylish bike on the india and the no1 racing bike bike was very comfortable and good feeling when ride on the bike feel next level

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
0
Anderson Neo
Anderson Neo 4.6 23 Feb 2019

Love the way it gets the attention of others :)Proud to have my dear Duke... Cornering, handling,the braking, speed, zig zag ride even at very low speeds,and easy to handle in traffic all are top notch... Would have loved a bit more of pickup though...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
9
Ganesh MK
Ganesh MK 3.8 21 Feb 2019

This bike is good in performance but in price is too costly in 125cc segment. Bike have powerful engine is great in this segment but maintenance is not fair for me & mileage is average around 40-45 Kmpl.THANK YOU

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
2
RS Stepinlieon
RS Stepinlieon 3.8 15 Dec 2018

It doesn"t feel like an 125 cc bike . it feels like an powerfull 150 cc refined engine and its speed pick up is also amazing and abs makes it good but it would not recommend to short user below height 5.7 inches

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
8
Ray Kiran
Ray Kiran 4.2 3 Oct 2019

amazing nothing to words I have a ride to Chennai to velankanni very comfortable I feel like a bird I love you my bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Vineeth Kumar
Vineeth Kumar 1.0 9 Sep 2019

no power at all worst bike please don't buy with 1.5l its not worthy,any 125cc bike beat ktm 125cc

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

KTM 125 Duke Overview

KTM 125 Duke
KTM 125 Duke Rs. 1.33 lakh
Add a Review