×
 

Bajaj Avenger Street 160 Reviews

4.0 /5
112 Rating & 33 reviews
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Avenger Street 160
  • All (33)
  • Daily Commute (26)
  • Leisure Rides (9)
  • Tours (7)
  • Occasional Commute (7)
Syed Nisar
Syed Nisar 4.2 1 Sep 2019

beautiful bike but only thing is handling this boy in city traffic... its a headache... but except for that fuel efficiency is satisfactory gives around 40 kmpl in city n 45 in highway... comfortable to sit but gives a back pain after sitting for 2 hours.... as much it is a headache in city its feels awesome to drive in the off-road condition you can drive on any sort of roads has a beautiful roadgrip.... I"ll give this bike 4/5 ... u can go for this ride without any doubt

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
5
Sagar Amritkar
Sagar Amritkar 2.2 14 Nov 2019

Avenger was dream bike, I wanted this bike when it was in the market with the name Eleminator. My daily commute is only 20kms. I bought this bike in July 2019 and it's only 1700 kms now. but within these 4 months I started with severe back pain. My height is 5.5'. I tried by changing the seating posture, and angle of handle but there is no way where I find it suitable for me.Now I don't know what to do.If you have any suggestions please let me know.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 44 kmpl
1
Venkatesh Guptha
Venkatesh Gu.. 5.0 12 Jul 2019

I own the 2019 Avenger 160 Street ABS from 1.5 Months. Looks wise it is best in its class and if you go for long ride it gives the best seating comfort. You may be thinking that It won"t go fast but I reached 120KMPH speed on it. Before the first service itself it was giving me 37+ Mileage. Yesterday only I am have done with first service to my bike and I am sure I will get 40+ Mileage. -Ve side we speak -1/ Less Power at initial gears (1/2 less power)2/ You have to take all pathholes in the way 3/ Rainy season you have to take full water on the road as the bike is with less height 4/ Length is bit more+ve Sides:1/ Comfort2/ Ground clearance3/ Mileage4/ Looks5/ Modifications you can done in n no of ways

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 37 kmpl
8
SURYA PRAKaSH
SURYA PRAKaSH 4.6 14 Sep 2019

I just bought it , If you like low seating ,I think this is the best .After 10 years of driving Activa ,I purchased this expensive bike . I am feeling more comfortable while driving . I did not check mileage yet, I hated Bajaj Gear system but now it looks it improved a lot.Today is my first day , I did drive for 12 kms :) I will keep posting every month .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
7
Gaurav Sutar
Gaurav Sutar 3.8 18 Aug 2019

I am a fig fan of avenger from starting. And new look that time i was amazed so decided to buy this bike. And surprisingly I am happy with overall performance of bajaj avenger

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
2
4.2 2 Nov 2019

मस्त है लेकिन माइलेज़ नही है और इसका मेन्टेन्स बहुत है

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
Sarfraz Qamar
Sarfraz Qamar 3.4 30 Aug 2019

It has 5 gears, although as per the weight of the bike it needs one more gear when in top speed.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
3
RABI SANKAR
RABI SANKAR 5.0 25 Aug 2019

Waow. great seat for driver . However comfort for back passenger need to be imroved

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
1
Kranthi Digajarla
Kranthi Diga.. 5.0 12 Jul 2019

Bike looks are crazy... single channel ABS is great advantage for this bike... I commute 34 kms daily that too in the Hyderabad traffic.. gives me crazy riding...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
4
Gopal Bhandari
Gopal Bhandari 2.6 6 Sep 2019

NOT GOOD AFTER ON YEAR PICKUP UP IS VERY BAD AND MILEAGE IS ALL SO VERY BAD

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Bajaj Avenger Street 160 Overview

Bajaj Avenger Street 160

User Reviews of Avenger Street 160 Competitors

Add a Review