×
 

Bajaj Avenger Street 160 User Reviews

4.0 /5
312 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Syed Nisar
Syed Nisar 4.2 1 Sep 2019

beautiful bike but only thing is handling this boy in city traffic... its a headache... but except for that fuel efficiency is satisfactory gives around 40 kmpl in city n 45 in highway... comfortable to sit but gives a back pain after sitting for 2 hours.... as much it is a headache in city its feels awesome to drive in the off-road condition you can drive on any sort of roads has a beautiful roadgrip.... I"ll give this bike 4/5 ... u can go for this ride without any doubt

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
8
Sagar Amritkar
Sagar Amritkar 2.2 14 Nov 2019

Avenger was dream bike, I wanted this bike when it was in the market with the name Eleminator. My daily commute is only 20kms. I bought this bike in July 2019 and it's only 1700 kms now. but within these 4 months I started with severe back pain. My height is 5.5'. I tried by changing the seating posture, and angle of handle but there is no way where I find it suitable for me.Now I don't know what to do.If you have any suggestions please let me know.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 44 kmpl
6
Venkatesh Guptha
Venkatesh Gu.. 5.0 12 Jul 2019

I own the 2019 Avenger 160 Street ABS from 1.5 Months. Looks wise it is best in its class and if you go for long ride it gives the best seating comfort. You may be thinking that It won"t go fast but I reached 120KMPH speed on it. Before the first service itself it was giving me 37+ Mileage. Yesterday only I am have done with first service to my bike and I am sure I will get 40+ Mileage. -Ve side we speak -1/ Less Power at initial gears (1/2 less power)2/ You have to take all pathholes in the way 3/ Rainy season you have to take full water on the road as the bike is with less height 4/ Length is bit more+ve Sides:1/ Comfort2/ Ground clearance3/ Mileage4/ Looks5/ Modifications you can done in n no of ways

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 37 kmpl
9
SURYA PRAKaSH
SURYA PRAKaSH 4.6 14 Sep 2019

I just bought it , If you like low seating ,I think this is the best .After 10 years of driving Activa ,I purchased this expensive bike . I am feeling more comfortable while driving . I did not check mileage yet, I hated Bajaj Gear system but now it looks it improved a lot.Today is my first day , I did drive for 12 kms :) I will keep posting every month .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
10
Gaurav Sutar
Gaurav Sutar 3.8 18 Aug 2019

I am a fig fan of avenger from starting. And new look that time i was amazed so decided to buy this bike. And surprisingly I am happy with overall performance of bajaj avenger

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
6
Akash Kumar
Akash Kumar 3.8 11 Feb 2020

Best bike under 1 lakh, all is good but it should to look into the mileage... I am using my personal bike since 6 month on regular basisI am happy to purchase this

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Prakash Singh
Prakash Singh 3.0 9 Jan 2020

i had run more than 4000kms on my bike. after 1st service the mileage of bike is drastically fall 47 to 35 this is the major prob. i face till noe.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
4.2 2 Nov 2019

मस्त है लेकिन माइलेज़ नही है और इसका मेन्टेन्स बहुत है

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
Mohit Bachhav
Mohit Bachhav 5.0 12 Jan 2020

It's good companion for long ride with pillion but need to take care of proper tyre pressure depending upon the road.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Winhardt Lawrence
Winhardt Law.. 5.0 15 Mar 2020

Best Bike.. its been 3 years but still it was awesome the best thing in this bike is Comfort +++

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Avenger Street 160 Overview

Add a Review