×
 

BMW X1 User Reviews

4.2 /5
91 reviews
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.1/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Anirban Mukherjee
Anirban Mukh.. 5.0 30 Mar 2021

Excellent drivability onroad and off road, Nice features, Top class crossover suv, Driving pleasure is just superb

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
Adhi Soorya
Adhi Soorya 3.7 6 Jan 2021

yeah!!! kind of low on features compared to rivals but the badge holds it up

Uses this car for : Family Car | Daily Commute | Tours
Poonam 1005
Poonam 1005 5.0 30 Dec 2020

The first BMW in my family and i just love it. The most reliable vehicle one can have. Resonable maintenance cost and very safe too. It surprises me every time whenever i take it out for drive.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Poonam 1005
Poonam 1005 5.0 30 Dec 2020

The first BMW in my family and i just love it. The most reliable vehicle one can have. Resonable maintenance cost and very safe too. It surprises me every time whenever i take it out for drive.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Vijay Singhal
Vijay Singhal 4.0 11 Dec 2020

Wow feeling come when you drive the bmw x1,Also it is very safe in driving with lots of balloon inside the car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Nakulpoonacha
Nakulpoonacha 4.0 9 Nov 2020

Kick ass car to drive. Stability as in car weighs the same front Half n rear half. Sheer driving pleasure no doubt

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Dr Shriram
Dr Shriram 3.7 2 Oct 2020

very good car.Sturdy and reliable.

Uses this car for : Family Car
 818494
818494 3.3 27 Aug 2020

The vehicle is good decent mileage maintenance cost is decent and looks are good and power is punchy over all good

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Rajat Bhandari
Rajat Bhandari 3.3 27 Jul 2020

The experience has been good but I expected a lot more from BMW

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 7 kmpl
Harnek Singh
Harnek Singh 4.7 17 Jul 2020

Price matters a lot with low maintenance cost.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

BMW X1 Overview

BMW X1
BMW X1
4.2
Rate this Car
Rs. 37.20 Lakh
Contact Dealer

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of X1 Competitors

BMW X1 Expert Reviews

2020 BMW X1 Diesel: Road Test Review

With the 2020 update, BMW’s X1 drops four-wheel drive altogether. It doesn’t look particularly different either. Oh boy...

Mar 5, 2020