×
 

Yamaha Saluto User Reviews

4.0 /5
403 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vvek N
Vvek N 4.2 16 Apr 2021

Best for city riding.Comfortable for both passengers.Good looks and light weight.Multiple colour available.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Prahlad Uiyke
Prahlad Uiyke 3.8 15 Apr 2021

Yamaha saluto my bike only one problem only mileage problems.P.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Ramreddy Meti
Ramreddy Meti 5.0 28 Mar 2021

Good but needs improvement service center and availability of spare parts at service centre.Need more mileage.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Alak DebBarma
Alak DebBarma 4.6 2 Mar 2021

I need parts, I cannt fine any where, Please suggest me, Where i fine.From tripura north east region.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Srinivasarao Pothureddy
Srinivasarao.. 5.0 9 Feb 2021

Performance is good and this vehicle maintenance charges are too low and also pick up is very good and long journeys too best

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Kancharala Sateesh
Kancharala S.. 4.2 6 Feb 2021

Nice good work condition super comfort very smooth engine and body aw some head lighting or so nice front disc break nice

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 62 kmpl
I Love
I Love 3.0 5 Feb 2021

Minimum very fine enjan and mileage is very nice vary good bike yamaha is carry good company n enjan is very fine

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Sharad Awasthi
Sharad Awasthi 4.6 5 Feb 2021

simply superb !! yes it's Yes Yamaha !

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Amit Thakur
Amit Thakur 4.6 17 Jan 2021

This bik has really good pickup and it's high clearance gives the feel of dirt bike.It's mileage is incomparable.It's handling is awesome.Runs smoothly at 65-70 kmph.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
Devkrishna Sharma
Devkrishna S.. 5.0 11 Jan 2021

Best ever bike i have purchased in my life time it is best ever bike to purchase for those who want style mileage and power

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Saluto Competitors

Yamaha Saluto Expert Reviews