×
 

Yamaha Saluto Reviews

3.9 /5
66 Rating & 34 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Saluto
  • All (34)
  • Daily Commute (28)
  • Tours (4)
  • Occasional Commute (3)
Arjun Thorat
Arjun Thorat 3.8 11 Mar 2019

Its 11 months now I purchased saluto 125cc bike. Till now have crossed 5000 km running and haven't face any issue with bike.. Average was initially 55-60 but as of now it's 65+. It improved after 3rd service. No vibration at 65kmph speed. Comfort to drive with medium speed. Easy to handle. Only problem is gears shifting is hard. Specially first and second. Hope the mileage will stay as it is for long time :). Best of luck..

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
9
RAJKUMAR A
RAJKUMAR A 4.6 18 Nov 2018

Been driving for 4 months. I get a mileage of 62kmpl (if driven at 40-50 km speed) in typical high traffic metro. The only disadvantage I felt is the extremely low weight. When driving in highway, if we are to face high wind speeds, I felt like being moved along the wind. Losing the stability while facing higher wind speeds. No other Negatives for this bike. Eagerly looking for a long travel.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 62 kmpl
6
Hormazd Irani
Hormazd Irani 5.0 30 Aug 2019

It is an all rounder bike and more people should go for it. It has the best technology backing it up. Service is good, looks are good, economy is very good. Buy with confidence.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 54 kmpl
0
Harendra Singh
Harendra Singh 4.6 17 Sep 2019

It is a strong and good looking bike. You can drive up to 90 kmsph on highway and mileage is around 50 t0 55

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 54 kmpl
0
Velpula Gangadhar
Velpula Gang.. 5.0 9 Jan 2019

I bought this bike as my first bike it's very easy to handle and disc break also given to this . Mileage of this bike is very super compared with other brands in 125cc

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
6
Gautam Suthar
Gautam Suthar 4.2 21 Sep 2019

Good pick up and road stability. Yamaha is always prestigious brand.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Rohit Arora
Rohit Arora 4.2 31 Aug 2019

Good looking stylish bike and good average approx-50 In Delhi

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Vaidya Abhishek
Vaidya Abhishek 5.0 1 Oct 2019

The reliable daily commuter with lots of goodness.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Dr Shanta
Dr Shanta 3.0 23 Sep 2019

Actually who wants a bike, don't purchase it

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 62 kmpl
0
Vijay Tripathi
Vijay Tripathi 4.2 2 Apr 2019

it really very good combination of power and milage.I have driven it more than 74000km.and it milage is more than 70Kmpl on hiway.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
2
View More Reviews

Yamaha Saluto Overview

Yamaha Saluto
Yamaha Saluto Rs. 59,880
Add a Review