×
 

Toyota Platinum Etios User Reviews

4.3 /5
209 Rating & 76 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

44% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Krish Krish
Krish Krish 4.3 2 Jan 2020

I am Like the platinum Etios VXD car. But still, I expected more features like a touch screen, a reverse camera like this for this price. But, really one main disadvantage is ground clearance when we travel 5 person getting damage under the car while crossing the speed breaker. This is the main issue. Otherwise, it's very comfortable for 5 people and good for a long drive.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Premnath Divakaran
Premnath Div.. 4.3 28 Jan 2019

The engine (petrol) is observed to be slightly underpowered . The vehicle is extremely stable and gives very good ride quality. Being rugged one need not be concerned about the occassionally fall into a pothole unknowingly. Further steering alignment is strong and stable requiring only a minor correction even at 10,000 km. The vehicle is very spacious both front and rear. The vehicle should be upgraded with a powerful hybrid motor coupled to an autobiography and headlights changed to projector lamps. NVH can be further improved to keep the noise levels still lower.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
AUTO MOBIL
AUTO MOBIL 4.0 10 Jan 2020

Best car in the segment. it has the best n the most spacious cabins in the lott. it's have been driven almost 50k kms, but then also there's no difference in the performance, the pickup is brilliant, ride quality is superb. its gives 14kmpl at highways and around 12kmpl in city traffic conditions.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
jo
Jo 4.0 23 Nov 2019

The car which made us enter to a Toyota showroom for an easy buy.Which surprised us with a single wiper. silent diesel. EXCELLANT aftersale experience ..a winner in it's own league.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
2
jo
Jo 5.0 2 Feb 2020

great car..minimalistic yet adequate features..good side pillars...toyotas excellent after sales ..20 plus mileage in diesel manual..GD is now for taxis value for money variant ...Now as GXD in platinum etios little pricey though. can opt for more specs in higher variants.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Prabhakar Prabhu
Prabhakar Pr.. 3.7 9 Jan 2020

ಆರಾಮದಾಯಕ ಚಾಲನೆ ಮಾತು ಗುಡ್ ಮೈಲೇಜ್ ಫೇಸಿಂಜರ್ ಬೇಕಾಧ ಅರಮಧಾಯಕ ಸವಲತು

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Sujith Kumar
Sujith Kumar 5.0 27 Dec 2018

I had more than 22 cars in my life of them Toyota Innova and Toyota Etios was my favourite cars in my life now I have got Mahindra Verito which I feel it Etios Platinum is a best of them,I want to come back to my family give me a great offer to select Etios Platinum GD thank you very much

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Naveen Tehlan
Naveen Tehlan 3.3 6 Nov 2019

Clutch is very hard. Some hard plastic on dashboard, armrest not present even on top variant vxd, high noise in cabin while driving

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Asif Iqbal
Asif Iqbal 4.7 23 Dec 2019

Pros:Excellent family car. 4 star safety rated. Value for money car.Cons: Mileage is on lower side compared to rivals.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
0
Lokinder S
Lokinder S 4.3 7 Feb 2019

Overall its a good car. But the only problem with this car is its ground clearance. The chamber quite often gets hit in the hilly terrain, and co. has no protective, sheer or layer beneath the oil chamber.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Toyota Platinum Etios Overview

Toyota Platinum Etios

User Reviews of Platinum Etios Competitors

Add a Review