×
 

Toyota Platinum Etios Reviews

4.3 /5
137 Rating & 52 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Family & Tours

45% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Platinum Etios
  • All (52)
  • Family Car (26)
  • Tours (20)
  • Daily Commute (20)
  • Occasional Commute (3)
Premnath Divakaran
Premnath Div.. 4.3 28 Jan 2019

The engine (petrol) is observed to be slightly underpowered . The vehicle is extremely stable and gives very good ride quality. Being rugged one need not be concerned about the occassionally fall into a pothole unknowingly. Further steering alignment is strong and stable requiring only a minor correction even at 10,000 km. The vehicle is very spacious both front and rear. The vehicle should be upgraded with a powerful hybrid motor coupled to an autobiography and headlights changed to projector lamps. NVH can be further improved to keep the noise levels still lower.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Sujith Kumar
Sujith Kumar 5.0 27 Dec 2018

I had more than 22 cars in my life of them Toyota Innova and Toyota Etios was my favourite cars in my life now I have got Mahindra Verito which I feel it Etios Platinum is a best of them,I want to come back to my family give me a great offer to select Etios Platinum GD thank you very much

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Lokinder S
Lokinder S 4.3 7 Feb 2019

Overall its a good car. But the only problem with this car is its ground clearance. The chamber quite often gets hit in the hilly terrain, and co. has no protective, sheer or layer beneath the oil chamber.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
1
Ananth K
Ananth K 4.3 30 Aug 2019

Happy to own Etios. It is safe because I cannot rash drive it. Huge boot Low on maintenance and Toyota Quality

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Prabhas Mandal
Prabhas Mandal 4.0 2 Sep 2019

Overall I found the car to be comfortable. I am just a bit confuse with the mileage.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Mukil Nandha
Mukil Nandha 4.3 18 Mar 2019

It was my first car and I loved it very much bt the styling for the ethos platinum was not just satisfied, if any changes came in style means it will be very good to look

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Shekhawat Yash
Shekhawat Yash 4.3 4 Oct 2019

Good car in compare other car more space include 554 boot space best car for tour

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Andrew RonaaldTrichy
Andrew Ronaa.. 4.0 20 Feb 2019

Good family car with no big gizmos and performances but maintains to give a good comfort ride and very cheap service costs with high reliability and resale value

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
Manphool Singh
Manphool Singh 5.0 21 Oct 2019

Very Very Good Faimaily Car And Very Comfortable For All Member

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl kmpl
0
Arif Mohammad
Arif Mohammad 5.0 8 Oct 2019

Very good vehicle And pick up and performance is amazing

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Toyota Platinum Etios Overview

Toyota Platinum Etios
Toyota Platinum Etios Rs. 6.90 lakh

User Reviews of Platinum Etios Competitors

Add a Review