×
 

TVS Sport User Reviews

3.8 /5
1233 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
2.6 21 Apr 2021

Not good but mileage is batter than other boikes not comfertable every month maintenance cost is more or more

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
R
R 4.2 19 Apr 2021

Very nice bike and good pick up.Y ride are very smoothfull.Bike ride is very awesome.And super condition.Bike spare parts are available in our district and super company.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
Sasank Jala
Sasank Jala 5.0 9 Apr 2021

good bike easy to ride high mileage stylish look

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
D S
D S 3.4 23 Mar 2021

Good for mailbag absbb sbbsbbsbbsbbsb sbhs hehs iehhe ltkkfnd hshhshs uieiiei isnawtwy quu quite wide

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
Amit Patel
Amit Patel 3.8 15 Mar 2021

achha wala bike our sasta bhi chahiye mailege bhi achha hona chahiye

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Ramchandar Umasankar
Ramchandar U.. 5.0 15 Mar 2021

Old but gold.Best for city ride, Commute, Family bike.Best for middle class family.Office jobs.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
Khalida Kaldane
Khalida Kaldane 5.0 28 Feb 2021

don't no when by then let's see

Uses this bike for : Tours
Pulla Reddy
Pulla Reddy 5.0 21 Feb 2021

Not good with when it is engaged in gear vikrant start electric start only neutral position you can start electric start after 3, 4 months

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
Abhishek Mishra
Abhishek Mishra 5.0 21 Feb 2021

I came to mumbai from lucknow on my bike, There was no problem on the way, And less petrol is able to cover more distances i am very satisfied with this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 90 kmpl
Amit Chauhan
Amit Chauhan 4.6 19 Feb 2021

Best bike in 100 CC segment nice control nice pick up

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

TVS Sport Overview

TVS Sport
TVS Sport
3.8
Rate this Bike
Rs. 56,130
View April Offers

5 Offers Available