×
 

TVS Sport Reviews

3.8 /5
237 Rating & 110 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Sport
  • All (110)
  • Daily Commute (91)
  • Leisure Rides (14)
  • Tours (14)
  • Occasional Commute (13)
Amaresh Sm
Amaresh Sm 3.0 3 Oct 2019

it has been 5th year Pros:-low maintenance, Milege is just ok not bad, doom light is good, Stylish 7/10, Comfort 5/10, Performance:-5/10, Cons:-No road grip, Engine noise, Low mileage from 2nd year onwards, 45-50. No Resale Value, Shaky when cross the 70Km/h, took bike for comfort and milege. But i'm totally disappointed with this change in mileage from 2nd year onwards. Totally i have done 30 servicing in tvs showroom and done 14 servicing outside tvs showroom but no use totally i understood that mileage of this bike is 50.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Live Ghost
Live Ghost 5.0 17 Sep 2019

बहुत अच्छी बाइक है, एवरेज, मेंन्टिनेंस और लुक में अच्छी है। बस बिना न्यूट्रल किये स्टार्ट होने की सुविधा न होने की कमी है।

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
2
Praveen Kumar
Praveen Kumar 3.0 13 May 2019

Cheapest indian bike.Comparing to this quality is ok. Service cost and maintenance is good.I never worried about mileage while using this bike. My height is 5"8 for this, this bike too short, it may suit for person height lesser than 5"5.This bike give shoulder pain and back pain for riding just 10km itself. This bike has very low power comparing to other 100cc bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
1
Aayush Trivedi
Aayush Trivedi 2.6 15 May 2019

it is a good bike but in terms of comfort it is not really fulfill my expectations... i cannot conclude about mileage right now as i just purchased it few days ago.... exact performance will be calculated after using this for more than 1000 kms or more

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Science Tech
Science Tech 4.6 17 Nov 2018

After mileage setting by my mechanic i am getting a mileage of 80kmpl . I filled 3 litres of petrol at 7324 odometer reading and got exhausted at a reading of 7566. Which means a mileage of 80+. Fully satisfied with my bike. Go sport, get sport.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
8
Dinesh Dinno
Dinesh Dinno 3.0 1 Mar 2019

wrost bike i have owned this from July 2018 built quality is very bad after driving 10000km makes noise level from engine increase unprofessional workers in there workshop"s not m going to change with honda i have loss with this bike 20000

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 61 kmpl
3
Bheemanna Sm
Bheemanna Sm 5.0 21 Jul 2019

RE have vibration i cant take for long distance. I will suggest you avenger 220. Sorry i don't have any idea about UM if you can afford for RE interceptor than its a best bike in this price range pura paisa vasool deal.. my friend got one

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 86 kmpl
0
Ankit Mishra
Ankit Mishra 3.4 7 Aug 2019

i really completely satisfy with my T.V.S sport but a very bad experience is that it vibrating a lot after 50 K.M.P.L remaining this it is very nice bike good mileage styling is also good much comfortable

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Agnive Biswas
Agnive Biswas 4.2 17 Sep 2019

most fuel efficient bike. Easy to maintain. there is much riding comfort. Power and pick up are very less. Not for highway riding

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 85 kmpl
0
Selvin Rajkumar
Selvin Rajkumar 4.2 22 Apr 2019

We got this when it was released along with flame, it is my dads daily driver for the past 10+ years. It has great mileage and low service cost, what a middle class workaholic needs. The comfort is too good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

TVS Sport Overview

TVS Sport
TVS Sport Rs. 39,900
Add a Review