×
 

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

4.0 /5
277 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sankarkrishnan Padinharapat
Sankarkrishn.. 2.0 5 Apr 2020

I was waiting for months to buy the petrol version. But now I am disappointed. There is nothing new in the updated brezza. Still missing below features.1) Tyre pressure monitor system2) Hill start assist ( only in AT)3) Electronic stability control ( only in AT)4) Rear A/c vents.5) Sunroof.Manual variant has nothing. In addition to this Maruti is not giving their Smart Hybrid system to manual version. That means no idle start stop system. Now why this car?? Sad to say this but Maruti didn't utilised the opportunity to improve. Vitara brezza lost its Unique value.

Uses this car for : Family Car
18
Venu N
Venu N 4.3 11 Oct 2020

My car crossed 3000 mark already. Its pick up is satisfactory though not the best. For daily commuters like me who drive car maximum 130 kmph , it s ok. I am getting 15 to 15.5 kmpl on highways , 13.5 on local roads . In off-road trips i got as less as 11.3 kmpl. Spec and price is very good for a car like this. After sales service is excellent. the service station guys respond to our quiries even at 8 pm !

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
3
Sreenivasa Rao
Sreenivasa Rao 2.3 25 Feb 2020

Kitna dethi hai people, this is correct vehicle. Comfort nil. Serious blind spots on sides due to improper placing of ORVMs. Front seats horrible. Need additional ortho seat attachments. Poor quality painting. Safety I am not sure, will it sustain any crash. Maintenance cost is average. But poor handling by Maruti service centres. Service executives dos not know how to behave with the customers.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
11
Jabir Kasim
Jabir Kasim 2.3 29 Mar 2020

Compare to other cars like venue, creta and seltos. Less features and styling. Especially interior quality and style very bad. Interior style very old like 2012maruthi swift. Eg. Stearing... No rear ac. No head rest in rear seat in base model. In my opinion they should consider this as basic things of car when customs they spend more than 8lakh.now in market a lot other options available.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
5
Cashew2902
Cashew2902 4.0 1 Sep 2020

Its a good overall package. Good drive experience. Decent mileage in petrol as well, so pretty fuel efficient i must say. Drive performance is better than Nexon and Ecosport since this is a 4 cylinder engine and the others have a 3 cylinder engine. Thats why bought it.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
4
Karthik Sinha
Karthik Sinha 2.0 9 Aug 2020

Recently switched from swift zdi to brezza zxi+, downside is: it lack power and in elevated terrain you will feel the lag; the interior plastic is very cheap and fragile, you can easily feel it on the dashboard and the indicator switches.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
3
Duyu Tagio
Duyu Tagio 3.0 19 Jul 2020

Performance wise it's good, mileage best, just need to improve it's comfort. Stiff suspension and body noise. Despite of good ground clearance claim by company very often hits towing towing hook and few other front body parts.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Vaishali Kapoor
Vaishali Kapoor 4.3 2 Sep 2020

Overall look of the car is amazing...very comfortable as a compact SUV. Mileage is quite impressive but as compared to other maruti products it could have been better. Good purchase at this price.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
1
Arkaja Mishra
Arkaja Mishra 5.0 2 Sep 2020

The overall performance of the Vitara Brezza is very good. Its features are very sharp and edgy. The mileage as compared to other contemporaries is very good and satisfactory.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
1
Pankaj Kumar
Pankaj Kumar 4.2 19 Sep 2020

Low maintenance and easy serviceable at every places. I like this car and the look is very nice.maruti construct the car according to purchasing capacity of Indian people.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
1
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Maruti Vitara Brezza Overview

Maruti Vitara Brezza
Maruti Vitara Brezza
4.0
Rate this Car
Rs. 7.39 Lakh
View February Offers

5 Offers Available

Maruti Vitara Brezza Expert Reviews

2020 Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza: First Drive Review

Are mild cosmetic upgrades and a petrol engine enough to bring the Vitara Brezza back in the game?

Feb 29, 2020