×
 

Kia Seltos User Reviews

4.4 /5
1478 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

59% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Yadavhemanth
Yadavhemanth 4.0 10 Apr 2021

Spare parts

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Sreejith S
Sreejith S 4.7 9 Apr 2021

love my seltos... acceleration ❤️❤️

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Sathesh Kumar
Sathesh Kumar 5.0 3 Apr 2021

Overall perfamence mileage maintance safety all perfamance car best car family car best mileage ets.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Satish N
Satish N 5.0 30 Mar 2021

I have new kia seltos 2021 7dct all good.Good car to busy now a days.Driving so good.Its good family car kia seltos best choice i feel.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Satish N
Satish N 5.0 30 Mar 2021

I have kia seltos 7dct petrol it s good performance once and safety.Driving comfort also so nice.Super car all new features and good look.I felel good choice kia now a days.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Mahesh Pc
Mahesh Pc 4.7 29 Mar 2021

Kia seltos is a nice vehicle better than others it's look is so nice and the driving is safety overall it's nice

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Gita Mahendra
Gita Mahendra 4.0 22 Mar 2021

All is fine but it gets over heated in bumper traffic.Head lights are in sufficient.Otherwise it has been a pleasant experience.Kia must suggest a solution for these two issues to maintain the demand in the market.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Krishna Sv
Krishna Sv 5.0 18 Mar 2021

kia seltos is the only car liked by youngest person and the design of the car looks very good i not buy these car because i don't have efficient amount to buy😞😞😞 but i have seen a lots of reviews in youtube and my frnd have these car and fav car is seltos 😍😍😍 specifically htx variant of the car because it has cool function on it with manual function and mileage of the car all so super i wish too all to see that variant too and the kia has too improve the sunroof to panaromic and with new features that's it guys and again kia seltos is the only car gives you best road pression compare too any other suv in the segment 😁😁😁

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Shivakumar Yadavalli
Shivakumar Y.. 5.0 18 Mar 2021

Excellent drivability is good.Handling comfort and interiors are very good.Even road grip is excellent.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Bamon Engti
Bamon Engti 3.0 18 Mar 2021

Bamon engti is the go and ride and new misc expenses for the det ma nn lom nei bole ma bhai ngta online doma bhai please find attached the following link unsubscribe me from karbi anglong never give up on the det ma lo

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Kia Seltos Overview

Kia Seltos
Kia Seltos
4.4
Rate this Car
Rs. 9.95 Lakh
View May Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available