×
 

Honda Aviator User Reviews

4.0 /5
473 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Santosh Khurana
Santosh Khurana 3.8 30 Aug 2019

Honda Aviator is a good scooter but I think company should modify some changes in scooter like mileage graphics rear suspension

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Clarence Dsouza
Clarence Dsouza 3.8 10 Oct 2019

yea another bike i enjoy and well not much problems i have been facing.....excellent for servicing and good control bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
Kaithavalappil Vivekanandan
Kaithavalapp.. 4.6 14 Mar 2020

Good looking and performance for riding with good space between foot space. Also have good compartment space for goods.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Mayank Pancholi
Mayank Pancholi 3.8 2 Sep 2019

This scooter is very good but the mileage is little bit low its around 40-50 kmpl but the company claim 60kmpl

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Salim Saifi
Salim Saifi 4.2 6 Apr 2019

its better than the other gearless scooter which is available in the market overall experience is good looks pick up mileage is the little issue maintance cost is normal comparison to tvs jupiter.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Anfar Sahil
Anfar Sahil 3.8 8 Feb 2019

I just love riding my aviator all the time. I was using it since 2012. Till now, I am not sick of that. She is my toy. Fork setup very much comfortable for me, ride well even in the gutter roads.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 33 kmpl
1
Sancho Mascarenhas
Sancho Masca.. 2.6 10 Jan 2020

Its a good bike, only thing is that the engine should be upgraded abd the speedometer should be digital.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Karan Shirur
Karan Shirur 3.8 29 Aug 2019

It has a significant acceleration drop when a pillion rider is on. It is not as efficient as advertised.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Giberson Charlo
Giberson Charlo 4.6 3 Aug 2019

Standard looks and butter smooth engine provides an excellent ride, good quality of body finishing, but failed to impress on spare parts quality, and bad service from Honda side

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
SLUGGER YT
SLUGGER YT 3.4 13 Nov 2019

If I get chance to buy another scooter, I will choose it again but never drive it aggressive.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Aviator Competitors

Add a Review