×
 

Honda Aviator Reviews

4.0 /5
184 Rating & 58 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Aviator
  • All (58)
  • Daily Commute (53)
  • Leisure Rides (6)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
  • Tours (3)
Santosh Khurana
Santosh Khurana 3.8 30 Aug 2019

Honda Aviator is a good scooter but I think company should modify some changes in scooter like mileage graphics rear suspension

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Clarence Dsouza
Clarence Dsouza 3.8 10 Oct 2019

yea another bike i enjoy and well not much problems i have been facing.....excellent for servicing and good control bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Mayank Pancholi
Mayank Pancholi 3.8 2 Sep 2019

This scooter is very good but the mileage is little bit low its around 40-50 kmpl but the company claim 60kmpl

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Salim Saifi
Salim Saifi 4.2 6 Apr 2019

its better than the other gearless scooter which is available in the market overall experience is good looks pick up mileage is the little issue maintance cost is normal comparison to tvs jupiter.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Anfar Sahil
Anfar Sahil 3.8 8 Feb 2019

I just love riding my aviator all the time. I was using it since 2012. Till now, I am not sick of that. She is my toy. Fork setup very much comfortable for me, ride well even in the gutter roads.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 33 kmpl
1
Karan Shirur
Karan Shirur 3.8 29 Aug 2019

It has a significant acceleration drop when a pillion rider is on. It is not as efficient as advertised.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Giberson Charlo
Giberson Charlo 4.6 3 Aug 2019

Standard looks and butter smooth engine provides an excellent ride, good quality of body finishing, but failed to impress on spare parts quality, and bad service from Honda side

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Jayakishore Nambi
Jayakishore .. 3.8 28 Aug 2019

Well it's a 110cc scooter nothing special, good mileage and ample performance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Mohamed Zaheer
Mohamed Zaheer 4.2 2 Sep 2019

Good Scooter, but spares are not available easily. Need to wait for a long.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Imran Hussein
Imran Hussein 4.6 19 Aug 2019

Good scooty for daily use and it is low maintenance with great pleasure.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Honda Aviator Overview

Honda Aviator
Honda Aviator Rs. 57,096
Add a Review