×
 

Hero HF Deluxe User Reviews

3.9 /5
1076 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sidharth Sidhu
Sidharth Sidhu 4.2 7 Sep 2020

this bike is so comfortable for daily commute and its the best budget bike for daily commuters who goea for work or office or even for who bring goods like supermarket or kirana shops. and comming to the point of styling. bikes design is well built for the comfort of the rider and pilian rider. but bike would've been upgradable like tyre size increase and the led headlamp and shock absorber with extra strength cux indian roads are too bad to worst that bike can be damaged in village roads. . overall this bike is the best for daily commuters and budget buyers.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
5
Piyush Sharma01
Piyush Sharma01 4.6 20 Nov 2020

I have been in loved with this bike since my school time, It's looks so great, At the time of buying a bike for me on this diwali, I was in a fix what bike should i go for tvs sports or hf deluxe, I wanted to buy hf deluxe though i was concerned about its mileage, And finally i went for hf deluxe.Initially i got 40kmpl for one liter and then 60 plus for second liter then after riding it to 100km plus i got approx 90kmpl on highway.But it's mandatory not to accelerate it so high initially, It's always crucial first 100km for better engine life.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 85 kmpl
2
Bg Somasekhar
Bg Somasekhar 2.2 30 Jan 2021

Hf deluxe bs6 model.This bike looks good not very good.I am writing my 11 months experience on this bike which in not very good.After 3 months of buying i was having problems like i was not able to start without choke and suddenly shutdown when accelerator goes up and down pickup is very low.After lots of complaint while servicing it didn't get fixed.Finally i am very disappoint from this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Rohit Verma
Rohit Verma 3.4 20 Jun 2020

I have been driving hf deluxe from last 5 years, complete d 1.25 lac kms, once clutch plates replaced, performance of bike is still ok for single rider. mileage dropped from 70 km to 57kms. I really appreciated by its engine performance i regularly drive this bike for long routes of 250km. One thing i observed is its sitting postures is not comfortable for long trips

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
11
Bhargav 851
Bhargav 851 1.0 3 Sep 2020

It's an absolute waste of money buying Hero vehicles.It appears that all good reviews are guided by marketing team. 5 years warranty is marketing gimmick. there are whole lot of exceptions. one feels cheated by the hero No sence of customer service either by the show room staff or the territory service managers

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
7
Shrikantha Shetty
Shrikantha S.. 3.8 24 Sep 2020

Maximum will go upto 105 km per hour speed Best road grip in 100 cc segment and worst suspension in the segment .Head ligt is worst in compare to Bajaj ct 100 and tvs sports. No 1 in cornering in its segment

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 77 kmpl
3
Pradeesh SV
Pradeesh SV 3.8 14 May 2020

Good commuter mileage bikepositive------low maintanence cost, good mileage, Great Handling 👍👍Negative------speed increases after 60km/ (from 70km) cause fully vibration, analog metre console

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
4
Rahul Mistry
Rahul Mistry 3.0 24 Jun 2020

If you plan to purchase new hero bike then go with experienced mechenic and check engine sound on low rpm.because then after hero moters not taking any responsibility of their products.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
6
Mahesh Sadawarte
Mahesh Sadaw.. 2.2 25 Oct 2020

There is no LED lite as TVS bike so we do not purchase this hf deluxe bike. So Hero must bring new technology as like TVS. Other Hero bike sell will be decrease in this compitition

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
K Nagendra
K Nagendra 3.4 19 Aug 2020

Main purchase HF Deluxe vehicle Hero brand image big mileage varry pure to any customer please vehicle Hero not for purchase my recommended to the customer II experience to inform

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
6
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero HF Deluxe Overview

Hero HF Deluxe
Hero HF Deluxe
3.9
Rate this Bike
Rs. 50,200
View March Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available