×
 

Ford Figo Reviews

4.0 /5
207 Rating & 78 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

37% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Figo
  • All (78)
  • Family Car (42)
  • Daily Commute (35)
  • Occasional Commute (12)
  • Tours (11)
Milw Aukee
Milw Aukee 3.0 12 Apr 2019

Model 2013; Figo Titanium 1.4 litre DuraTorq Diesel. Clocked 75K kms till date.Car is pretty robustly built and is reasonably engaging to drive. And there ends the good things about the car.After-sales services are the worst with Ford. Spare parts are extremely expensive and service centers have damaged my car multiple times when given for periodic maintenance !! E.g., once they broke the rear left side ABS sensor. Another time they broke the plastic cowl beside front bonnet. Another time, they broke the hood latch handle (plastic). Yet another time, they screwed up the ECU (after some update) that, while driving back from service center, the car went into limp mode. Another time they screwed up the wheel alignment (after suspension replacement). Once they misplaced the carpet and till date never bothered to give me a replacement or pay me money! Once they painted the front left fender and it had a massive over spray!Once I was overcharged by 1800 Rupees and settled that during another visit to same service center 2yrs later!!Mind you, all of these were from different Ford service centers across South India. Not a single one gave me a 10/10 service in the first attempt.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
ABHISHEK MISHRA
ABHISHEK MISHRA 4.3 16 Sep 2019

Everything Thing is fantastic about this car except interior. I bought this car for three reasons - 1. Safety - Bonnet is strong, You will feel that you are driving a strong car. best in class.2. Mileage - On 4lane Highway I get 24-25 kmpl & on 2lane highway I get 20-22kmpl and in city I get 16-18kmpl3. Pickup - 100bhp power really makes a difference.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Dhirendra Majhi
Dhirendra Majhi 4.3 27 Sep 2019

great engine, comfy, drive easy, study, interior, lovely, fashioned,driver friendly, maintainable, perfect, no complaints till now after 10years, Boys love this car especially handling the steering

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Kalai Chandar
Kalai Chandar 5.0 22 Aug 2019

My second car after a Maruthi 800 and I am totally happy with Figo. It’s performance, mileage and maintenance cost adds spice to your ride. Totally an happy customer of Ford.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
1
Abdullah Sabudeen
Abdullah Sab.. 4.3 21 Aug 2019

Petrol car is good Its power is better than a suzuki baleno,swift,dzire,ciaz etc Ford offers 96 ps petrol engineAnd 100 ps diesel engineBut figo doesnt have LED drls

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Naveen Konan
Naveen Konan 4.7 8 Sep 2019

very nice car excep seat hight . while long drive you will get back pain, and seats also not much comfort. other than everything is fine

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Vivekan Lokanathan
Vivekan Loka.. 1.7 15 Oct 2019

Its a 2011 budget car, for the price its good but mileage really sucks for petrol with very less features, it doesnt have any power and no drivability feel

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl kmpl
0
Kumar Asok
Kumar Asok 4.0 24 May 2019

After sales service needs improvement. Parts replaced do not have serial number. Traceability limited to batch production number. Customer can not find out whether service replaced parts are not. Door lock problem could not be solved by service center and the manufacturer is ZERO.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Pethuraj P
Pethuraj P 4.7 16 Sep 2019

EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE HIGH WAY RIDING IS WONDERFULL MILAGE GETTING 14.8 HIGHWAY, IN CITY GETTING LOW

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Hari Singh
Hari Singh 5.0 15 Oct 2019

Excellent car as a starting range and most salable car in ford co.Also available in sports lokks

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Ford Figo Overview

Ford Figo
Ford Figo Rs. 5.23 lakh
Add a Review