×
 

Bajaj Discover 110 Reviews

4.0 /5
264 Rating & 89 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Discover 110
  • All (89)
  • Daily Commute (73)
  • Occasional Commute (11)
  • Leisure Rides (11)
  • Tours (6)
Nilkanth Lavangale
Nilkanth Lav.. 1.4 31 Aug 2019

Hi Friends,Recently i purchased Bajaj Discover 110 bike From Pagariya Bajaj, Adalat Road, Aurangabad. The bike was not in a good condition like the Engine was1rusty, Self Start is not working, Scratched Parts hide by pasting sticker. With all this issue in all new showroom bike when i ask them to replace this with good conditioned bike they denied me saying nothing can be done now as passing done for this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
Rahul A
Rahul A 2.2 8 Oct 2019

the performance is even poor than a splendor. the comforts cannot even match a passion pro. and the maintenance is too much, so as the built quality is so poor. the only thing it has is the mileage.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Raghvendra Drummer
Raghvendra D.. 4.6 19 Jan 2019

I own 100T ths segment of bike is genuine for mileage lovers but on the highways its definately dissappointing high speed is only 80kmph but still Its huge seating offers a spacious comfort but not safety , Handling is great and styling is also great overall its a great ride for domestic puposes and occasional commute

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Salman Siddiq
Salman Siddiq 5.0 7 Dec 2018

The best budget 110cc bike you could get your hands on. She pulls like a beast in any gear. She also gives me 70 per litre. It"s styling is also aggressive. Best of all is the comfort. Even when riding without a pillion she almost absorbs all the road bumps. Hoping for a disc brake in the next update

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
0
Jagdeep Singh
Jagdeep Singh 4.6 29 Jun 2019

Is range ki bike me isse mast bike nahi hai mere hisab se, kyo ki isme bahut se aise features hai jo is range ya isse jyada range ki bikes me nahi hai overall looking cool, sporty, comfortable and smart.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 62 kmpl
2
Virat Pandey
Virat Pandey 1.0 8 Jan 2019

I had bought this bike in Feb 2018. but now as i feel this was my mistake to choose bajaj bike. The chasis, feature and build quality is fine but engine is worst. Engine is not good.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Birender Kumar
Birender Kumar 1.4 4 Feb 2019

this bike is not so good its very poor in milege and maintenance cost, its performance is very poor because after 500 km running its sounds chnges. or many other weakness are there.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Jignesh Panchani
Jignesh Panc.. 1.8 9 Oct 2019

58 mileage after 14years. bajaj spare parts not available in rural areas

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
0
Atul Sharma
Atul Sharma 4.2 21 Aug 2019

It's a good bike and I am very happy with the mileage and maintenance cost

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
GURU MURTHY
GURU MURTHY 4.2 25 Oct 2018

first of all its a mileage bike with very less maintenance compared to all other even Bajaj bikes. Also, it has a resale value which other make bikes dont have

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Bajaj Discover 110 Overview

Bajaj Discover 110
Bajaj Discover 110 Rs. 53,811
Add a Review