Lexus LC 500h User Reviews

3.6/5
Based on 26 reviews & 14 rating
Write & win ₹ 1000 voucher
  • Safety
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5
  • Comfort
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    3.7/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.1/5
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
Vinay
Vinay

Exquisite Design Thrilling Performance

With its startling looks and mongrel drivetrain, the Lexus LC 500h offers a thrilling and environmentally responsible driving experience. I am in love with my LC 500h because of its design mongrel drivetrain, excellent innards, and beautiful foreign looks. My LC 500h's excellent machine and electric motor quintet give thrilling best experience and capability whether I am speeding down the trace and Navigating narrow roads. With the LC 500h, Lexus has fully recast the coupe request, and it's now my top pick for grand, dynamic driving that also happens to be environmentally friendly.

(10 Apr 2024) 0
Reply
Siddh
Siddh

Amazing comfort features

This four seater luxury coupe is the comfort oriented and is fully loaded with the great comfort features. The look of this coupe is the most beatiful thing and the interior is just damn fabulous and is a fast moving coupe that comes with the powerful hybrid engine with the incredible performance. The driving experience with this beautiful and luxurious coupe is the most fun and exciting with fantastic ride quality but the price of this coupe is very high. The features in this coupe is the top notch and is a two doors premium coupe.

(9 Apr 2024) 0
Reply
Ravi
Ravi

An Exceptional Hybrid Coupe

I love my car which satisfied me with its design. The LC 500h is a head-turner with its sharp design and gorgeous curves. Inside, it's a luxurious with top-notch materials. It combines a V6 engine with electric motors for decent power (354 hp) and good fuel economy (around 30 mpg combined). The suspension provides a comfortable ride. You'll enjoy a peaceful ride with minimal engine noise. Acceleration isn't mind-blowing. You'll have a wide range of colors to choose from.

(4 Apr 2024) 0
Reply
Kashvi Nair
Kashvi Nair

Elevating Every Journey with Opulence

Heads will turn everywhere you go thanks to its sleek, sharp design. It comes in a variety of colors to suit your style. The interior is a luxurious place to be, with top-quality materials and comfortable seats. The LC 500h offers a smooth ride, but can feel a bit stiff on rough roads due to the sporty suspension. This is a Lexus, so expect a luxury price tag. Service and maintenance costs will also be on the higher side.

(3 Apr 2024) 0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike

Helpful Reviews of LC 500h

Anonymous
Anonymous

Unparalleled Luxury

The Lexus LC 500h coupe is a demonstration of the supreme art of design, engineering and craftsmanship, epitomising at once the utmost luxury and performance within a breathtakingly elegant shape. Its facade is a blend of the sleek, aerodynamic design that exudes sophistication and style that defines the external look. The interior is comfort and opulence defined for the occupants. This hybrid machine is powered by a robust hybrid lineup, offering an exhilarating performance ride yet an ultra-green option. The vehicle is engineered with the latest technology and unique characteristics, thus, the ride is like no other as the system offers both an aggressive performance and a sophisticated design. Luxury and high-performance coupes are redefined by Lexus LC 500h, which can be driven casually in the city or engaged in whole-hearted adventures.

0
Reply
Sushant Mane
Sushant Mane

Performance Redefined

With its powerful machine and operative Performance, the Lexus LC 500h redefines driving experience. experience the exhilaration of Performance. For suckers seeking an instigative driving experience, the LC 500h's dynamic running, improved features, and advanced Design combine to produce an outstanding car. emotional acceleration and precise running are delivered by the LC 500h, whether i am speeding along the broad road and negotiating tight ranges. Every point of the Lexus LC 500h, from its opulent innards to its ambitious appearance, is Aspects to give pure driving exhilaration, making it the stylish option for motorists who prioritize Performance.

0
Reply
Jeevan
Jeevan

Lexus LC 500h Hybrid Power

It's like releasing Extraordinary goddess on the road when my punch the Lexus LC 500h. I go the ideal blend of performance and efficiencywith every trip thanks to its Supermodern mongrel machine. far and wide I go, people are drawn to the LC 500h's delicate face, which epitomizes Extraordinary art. I am girdled by luxury and refinement in its opulent innards, and its Supermodern technological features keep me enthralled and connected while I am touring. The confined ago unreality, nonetheless, may be a little disturbance. Still, every ride in the LC 500h is a specialized and stylistic marvel that pushes the threshold of what constitutes a great auto.

0
Reply
Samir Sharma
Samir Sharma

New journey like never feel

Lexus LC 500h exudes elegance and innovation, boasting a stunning design and cutting-edge hybrid technology. Its hybrid powertrain delivers a balance of performance and fuel efficiency, offering exhilarating acceleration while maintaining eco-friendliness. The luxurious interior is adorned with premium materials and packed with advanced features, ensuring a comfortable and connected driving experience. However, its limited rear-seat space and high price point may not suit everyone. Nevertheless, for those seeking a blend of style, performance, and eco-consciousness, the Lexus LC 500h stands out as a remarkable choice

0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Lexus LC 500h
Lexus LC 500h
Rs. 2.39 Crore
View Navratri Offers

Best User Experiences with LC 500h

Sushant Mane
Sushant Mane

Performance Redefined

With its powerful machine and operative Performance, the Lexus LC 500h redefines driving experience. experience the exhilaration of Performance. For suckers seeking an instigative driving experience, the LC 500h's dynamic running, improved features, and advanced Design combine to produce an outstanding car. emotional acceleration and precise running are delivered by the LC 500h, whether i am speeding along the broad road and negotiating tight ranges. Every point of the Lexus LC 500h, from its opulent innards to its ambitious appearance, is Aspects to give pure driving exhilaration, making it the stylish option for motorists who prioritize Performance.

0
Reply
Jeevan
Jeevan

Lexus LC 500h Hybrid Power

It's like releasing Extraordinary goddess on the road when my punch the Lexus LC 500h. I go the ideal blend of performance and efficiencywith every trip thanks to its Supermodern mongrel machine. far and wide I go, people are drawn to the LC 500h's delicate face, which epitomizes Extraordinary art. I am girdled by luxury and refinement in its opulent innards, and its Supermodern technological features keep me enthralled and connected while I am touring. The confined ago unreality, nonetheless, may be a little disturbance. Still, every ride in the LC 500h is a specialized and stylistic marvel that pushes the threshold of what constitutes a great auto.

0
Reply
Samir Sharma
Samir Sharma

New journey like never feel

Lexus LC 500h exudes elegance and innovation, boasting a stunning design and cutting-edge hybrid technology. Its hybrid powertrain delivers a balance of performance and fuel efficiency, offering exhilarating acceleration while maintaining eco-friendliness. The luxurious interior is adorned with premium materials and packed with advanced features, ensuring a comfortable and connected driving experience. However, its limited rear-seat space and high price point may not suit everyone. Nevertheless, for those seeking a blend of style, performance, and eco-consciousness, the Lexus LC 500h stands out as a remarkable choice

0
Reply
babu
Babu

Lexus LC 500h Experience Hybrid Luxury at Its Fine

Flavor the zenith of luxury mongrel driving with the Lexus LC 500h. This magnific work of art sets new marks for Extraordinary distinction by adroitly combiningeco-friendly Performancewith startling performance. The LC 500h offers a prideful driving experience whether my are touringcross-country or Clearly floating around the megacity. Every trip is a headstone to luxury at its stylish thanks to its lean shape, luxurious innards, and Supermodern technological capabilities. My experience with mongrel driving will be like no other thanks to the Lexus LC 500h, where sustainability and refinement work in full accord.

0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question

Lexus LC 500h Videos

Watch Lexus LC 500h videos to know more about this Luxury. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Car News Updates

613 views 25 May, 2023
Lexus LC 500H Gets Mild Upgrades That Make It Even More Gorgeous
1751 views 4 Mar, 2021
The Lexus LC500h Limited Edition Is Inspired By Airplanes
4637 views 31 Jan, 2020
The Lexus LC500h Is Here To Be Your Rs 1.96 Crore Luxury Sports Tourer
1139 views 30 Jan, 2020
Not Quite The LFA, The Lexus LC 500h Launches Tomorrow
LC 500h News

Lexus LC 500h Expert Reviews

Lexus LC 500h: First Drive Review

We took a flight to Fukuoka to drive the upcoming luxury coupe from Lexus and here’s what we think of it

Aug 1, 2019
×
Recently Visited