×
 

Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

4.1/5
1320 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.2/5
  • Safety
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.2/5
  • Safety
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • All
  • Comfort (36)
  • Performance (27)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Safety (21)
  • Maintenance (19)
  • Service (15)
  • Engine (12)
  • Looks (12)
  • Power (9)
  • Speed (8)
  • Experience (8)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Asif Iqbal
Asif Iqbal 5.0 Owned 25 Oct 2021

One of the best car in build quality and speed, Maintenance is also less, Doesn't need to visit mechanic good one 👌

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Kishan Mirchandani
Kishan Mirch.. 5.0 Test drive 25 Sep 2021

It's a wonderful german technology, It has great road grip, With powerful engine i love driving all the time.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Yogesh Sangwan
Yogesh Sangwan 4.3 Test drive 24 Sep 2021

Superb car but service cost and parts availability in local market is about to zero.But the car is really superb.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Selva M
Selva M 3.0 Test drive 24 Sep 2021

Meh it okayyy i guesss what can i say no extra power or features just meh looking forward to putting in some performance mods on this puppy to make it a bit quicker and fun to drive

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Tayyab Ali
Tayyab Ali 3.7 Test drive 1 Sep 2021

This car is driving performance car this car is not daily driving car because of mileage this car is only family car i am going to mumbai last month and car is so comfortable for long ride with family and boot is space is good and build is so good

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Rumy Singh
Rumy Singh 1.7 Test drive 29 Aug 2021

Just repainting after purchase it.High maintenance cost no technition out side available fuel consumption is very high, Horrible dealer & their policy at jamshedpur.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Chetanaya Mittal
Chetanaya Mi.. 2.8 Test drive 16 Aug 2021

This is almost fine. Features are very less. Nedd more features. Improve Your disgusting Car. Volkswagen is not performing well in india.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
William Philip
William Philip 4.7 Test drive 14 Aug 2021

I love this vehicle, comfortable for a long drive, no tiredness, no smell of petrol inside, engine sound inside is very soft after closing. Air-conditioning is good. Totally I like it.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
William Philip
William Philip 4.7 Test drive 14 Aug 2021

I love this vehicle, comfortable for a long drive, no tiredness, no smell of petrol inside, engine sound inside is very soft after closing. Air-conditioning is good. Totally I like it.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
William Philip
William Philip 4.7 Test drive 14 Aug 2021

I love this vehicle, comfortable for a long drive, no tiredness, no smell of petrol inside, engine sound inside is very soft after closing. Air-conditioning is good. Totally I like it.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Volkswagen Polo Overview

Volkswagen Polo
Volkswagen Polo
4.1
Rate this Car
Rs. 6.27 Lakh
View Diwali Offers

5 Offers Available

Volkswagen Polo Expert Reviews

Volkswagen Polo 1.0 TSI: Road Test Review

Surely a smaller engine and no DSG must mean a step down in the fun factor of the new Polo 1.0 TSI

Jul 20, 2020