×
 

TVS Wego Reviews

3.9 /5
175 Rating & 61 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Wego
  • All (61)
  • Daily Commute (50)
  • Occasional Commute (13)
  • Leisure Rides (10)
  • Tours (6)
Sumit Dnyanesh
Sumit Dnyanesh 4.0 16 Aug 2018

Basic but a decent vehicle. Provides nice ride and good body balance. Some vibrations can be expected after 1 year of usage. Servicing is adequate but i prefer to do it outside. Never faced any issue except punctures etc. Headlight is very basic but effective for normal usage within city but definitely needs improvement for rural areas. Resale value is lesser than honda but this vehicle has got decent ride quality.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Chhanhima Chhangte
Chhanhima Ch.. 3.4 23 Mar 2019

Had been with the wego for quite a long time. The handling was pretty good and the 90/90 12inch tyres both front and rear looks good. I used a lighter cvt roller which helps a lot in improving performance and was a lot faster then 125cc scooters and didnt effect fuel economy that much. Maintenance cost was low too.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Andy Shekapure
Andy Shekapure 5.0 17 Dec 2018

guys not lying but this bike is best bike...petrol khatam hi nahi hota jaldi..!! I was so shocked that.. bike has no voice in running...samjme nahi ata bike chalu he ya band.....very smooth light weight for ladies.. good suspension...only you can not have pick like activa..but activa is heavy weight and no average

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
0
Ashokraj D
Ashokraj D 4.2 9 Jun 2019

Suspension is some what stiffer. The orange light that shows power mode is blinking when ever we are stopping at signals.this shows that the engine is revving high even when we are stopping at signal. This will consume more petrol. This needs to be addressed by TVS

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
1
KRISHNA MOHAN
KRISHNA MOHAN 2.6 27 Sep 2019

(a) Front suspension is worst,(b) and rear brake cable frequently needs replacement as it gets broken/its length gets elongated.(c) Mileage is poor.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Shiva Shankar
Shiva Shankar 3.0 31 Aug 2019

I am using this from 2015. Before that I was using t v s scooty. before that I was using TVs excel.no problems found in any of this scooters.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Mr Chandu
Mr Chandu 3.0 19 Aug 2019

bike ok,but problem with maintenance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Yeshwanth Balu
Yeshwanth Balu 3.4 6 Sep 2019

My Lower Back Pains like Hell

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Tejul Kohre
Tejul Kohre 5.0 31 Aug 2019

its very stylish..and it"s more comfortable and drive very smoothly.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Gokulan Vijayaraghavan
Gokulan Vija.. 3.0 14 Apr 2019

A decent gender neutral bike. Have been using it for approximately 7 years & has only started giving issues lately. It has served well for all these years

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

TVS Wego Overview

TVS Wego
TVS Wego Rs. 53,724
Add a Review