×
 

TVS Wego User Reviews

3.9 /5
429 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Gautam Salaskar
Gautam Salaskar 4.6 16 Jun 2020

Great bike.. would have wanted more.. but sadly it's old so cant expect anything better. however the new bikes should get more power, mileage dual channel abs, bluetooth connectivity, mobile charging etc.. high time safety on these 100 cc bikes is also taken seriously

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Raheem A
Raheem A 3.0 7 Mar 2020

Wego scooter has well balanced & controlled body feature with good pick up. I feel very confident while driving.But battery & spares are cheaper quality and require frequent change . Front suspension is not good . Tank capacity is very little.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Siddharthan V
Siddharthan V 2.2 12 Jun 2020

s****y bike was good at first but the condition of the bike worsened and it's nearly hard to use this one1for a longer period of time . it has run 5 lakh kms but given its repair history, I wouldn't recommend this1bike to anyone

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Sumit Dnyanesh
Sumit Dnyanesh 4.0 16 Aug 2018

Basic but a decent vehicle. Provides nice ride and good body balance. Some vibrations can be expected after 1 year of usage. Servicing is adequate but i prefer to do it outside. Never faced any issue except punctures etc. Headlight is very basic but effective for normal usage within city but definitely needs improvement for rural areas. Resale value is lesser than honda but this vehicle has got decent ride quality.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
2
ARUN 14472
ARUN 14472 3.8 14 Oct 2020

Its fine but after a7or 8 it get unconditioned voice from engine and its sometimes be good or sometimes bad and it lead difficult raising speed at 80km it get vibrate and cost much dificulty in high roads

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 59 kmpl
0
Royson Martis
Royson Martis 4.2 27 Dec 2019

it's very good scooty, mileage is good, power is fine, shock absorber is also good,the annual maintenance cost is also fine, also there is less very n tear so you don't have to worry about anything

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Zara Hatt
Zara Hatt 1.4 25 Aug 2020

Itni gandi scooty mene zindagi m ni dkhi.. Teen baar poori body damaged ho chuki... 2 baar tyre badalva chuka... Aur abi pichle tyre ka rim b kharab ho gya... Aur aaj to kick b free ho gyi h....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Harshwardhan Kori
Harshwardhan.. 5.0 11 Nov 2020

It's a gud scooty i feef very comfortable while i drive n it's very safe for riding also.It's balancing technology is very gud.Overall i have such a safe ride on it thanks.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Chhanhima Chhangte
Chhanhima Ch.. 3.4 23 Mar 2019

Had been with the wego for quite a long time. The handling was pretty good and the 90/90 12inch tyres both front and rear looks good. I used a lighter cvt roller which helps a lot in improving performance and was a lot faster then 125cc scooters and didnt effect fuel economy that much. Maintenance cost was low too.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Andy Shekapure
Andy Shekapure 5.0 17 Dec 2018

guys not lying but this bike is best bike...petrol khatam hi nahi hota jaldi..!! I was so shocked that.. bike has no voice in running...samjme nahi ata bike chalu he ya band.....very smooth light weight for ladies.. good suspension...only you can not have pick like activa..but activa is heavy weight and no average

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

6 Offers Available

TVS Wego Expert Reviews