×
 

Renault Duster User Reviews

4.0 /5
664 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Safety
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

34% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Hemant Kumar1
Hemant Kumar1 5.0 15 Apr 2021

Its a good powerful and muscular suv but comes with certain negatives.Steering feels hard and the servicing experience hasent been good.But it feels good to drive and is good for off roading as well.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
Prashant Chaturvedi
Prashant Cha.. 3.7 31 Mar 2021

I think it is very early for review because i just completed 5000 kilometres.On this much driving i found renoult duster is very comfortable and my experience of driving till now is very good.Mileage i found very good.Pickup is good build quality no doubt better.Sad to say vibration in body got started and service in gorakhpur is also very pathetic its my second free service and they charge me ₹600 for servicing which should be free.They charge this because i was 1 month late to due service date.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Omparkash Bhama
Omparkash Bhama 4.0 11 Mar 2021

duster is a good small SUV,but the machenic are not good enough even at agency

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Rohit Shori
Rohit Shori 4.0 1 Mar 2021

Lots of space for 4 - 5 people.Great suspension, Absorbs bumps easily, 23kmpl on the highway @90km/h.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
GORLA SURESHKUMARREDDY
GORLA SURESH.. 4.3 20 Feb 2021

Overall it's vehicle is satisfied for me, Maintenance is one part is bit high as per me.Show rooms are considering small work also changing the whole part or assembly and charging labour cost heavily, Looking for good garage to get rid of showroom.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Hariprasad Konda
Hariprasad K.. 2.7 17 Feb 2021

We are using renault brane last 5 year, But we lot off problem for part not availability in every dealer, So please arrange reno original part provide at local market, Because every dealers are very long distance.Near about 90km or 130km.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
K Mohinder
K Mohinder 4.7 16 Feb 2021

It has been a great experience with this car.It is reliable, Tough, User friendly and fuel efficient while being comfortable.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
RA SHARMA
RA SHARMA 3.0 15 Feb 2021

Overall its a good product but very expensive to maintain.Also its body highly prone to rust.Dealers also try to fool the customer on service issues in their vested interest.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Atanu Chowdhury
Atanu Chowdhury 2.7 14 Feb 2021

Renault duster overall permince is good but main problem is with after sale service.After sale service is extensive expensive and parts price is very high.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Ian Dsouza
Ian Dsouza 3.3 7 Feb 2021

after 80000 km starts giving trouble.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Renault Duster Overview

Renault Duster
Renault Duster
4.0
Rate this Car
Rs. 9.73 Lakh
View May Offers

5 Offers Available

Renault Duster Expert Reviews

Hyundai Venue vs Renault Duster: Petrol Automatic Comparison Review

Divided by size, united by price. Which small petrol SUV should you put your money on?

Nov 16, 2019