×
 

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

4.2 /5
558 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

52% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Zaheer Quraishi
Zaheer Quraishi 5.0 10 Jun 2021

Comfortable and small size car with smooth drive.It's ac is very good, It takes less time to cool entire car even in summer.Ground clearance is also moderate.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Subhadip Sarkar
Subhadip Sarkar 4.0 27 May 2021

Very satisfying with my grand i10 nios sports dual tone.Must buy.Very happy with my car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
KKM DHURAI
KKM DHURAI 5.0 25 May 2021

Good car this car budget or under interior space good space, Middle class family car very smooth and drive.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Laloo Lhouvum
Laloo Lhouvum 3.0 23 May 2021

mileage is way lower than hyundai claim.Comfort lack because of the small tyre size.Performance wise is bit below par.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
VijayaMadhav Akella
VijayaMadhav.. 4.0 17 May 2021

Car is good and most importantly in the budget.The interior looks great.Performance is a little sedated.Relaxed driving is required but cruises with stability in triple digit speeds upto 110 to 120 kmph.Wobbling is observed in corners after 100 kmph.Great family car in budget.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Debasis Sahu
Debasis Sahu 3.7 11 May 2021

Comfortable car loaded with features.Crash test results disappointing.Dealers force to use synthetic engine oil instead of normal as recommended by manufacturer.Sometimes unnecessarily recommends changing of spares.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
AJAY KUMAR
AJAY KUMAR 5.0 1 May 2021

Appox.85000 kms.Single hand drive in chandigarh.Excellent car.Owner expired due to corona about 15days back.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
CE PATEL
CE PATEL 4.0 30 Apr 2021

Good 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
Hafizul Islam
Hafizul Islam 5.0 26 Apr 2021

I am happy with nios grend i10 for all fecilites and fitures.This car is comfortable for me so i am happy.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Vikash Prasad
Vikash Prasad 4.0 11 Apr 2021

I have cng model.In cng i get around 130 kmpl and in petrol around 18.After.G-ncap result i hate it though but it's good.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Overview

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
4.2
Rate this Car
Rs. 5.23 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Expert Reviews