×
 

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

4.2 /5
149 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

52% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vamsee Mohan
Vamsee Mohan 4.0 16 Nov 2019

I bought my NIOS in september already drive 2500+km max in highway. Its engine smoothness and sound quality is better than normal grand i10. I like dash board design. Its being ready BS VI its claimes almost 19 to 20kmpl on highway. In city its approx 15. I am forget to share my car model. Its Asta petrol. Feeling comfort and also feeling comfort in driving on long drives.Cons:-1. I am feeling a bit of lag while climbing hills like i went to Tirumala, Tirupathi2. Default Navigation is not provided by Hyundai we use them only with Android auto or Apple. If we have basic mobile its impossible of Navigation.3. Expensive. Its approx ORP is 8.7L.My overall rating is 3.5/5

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
4
Dushyant Srivastava
Dushyant Sri.. 4.7 5 Jul 2020

According to the price range, Hyundai is offering a lot. Space is good inside the cabin, Boot is decent, you get a premium interior. If you would like to compare the car with swift, It's build quality and plastic material feels more premium also cabin looks more neat and up market compared to swift, swift wins the battle in Average fuel consumption. Maintenance cost used be a plus for Maruti in 90's and early 20's but its comparable now. Note: Compared with swift just because almost 99% of people know swift pretty well.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Deepak Mohan
Deepak Mohan 5.0 1 Jul 2020

As a owner, I felt it was a best choice buying brand new Hyundai i10 grand nios petrol because it has more leg room at the rear passenger seat, good looking interior, it as more features than the other cars in this segment, engine is quiet refined and smooth. It has exciting features like wireless charging first in the segment, rear AC vents and many more. It is also the best city car and stable in highways. I am getting average in cities between 13-14kmpl and in highways you can get easily about 20kmpl.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Dushyant Srivastava
Dushyant Sri.. 4.7 5 Jul 2020

At this price point, Hyundai is offering a lot. Seat comfort, upmarket cabin, space in cabin, decent boot space. Comparing this car with swift(Just because 99% of Indian's know swift pretty well) Cabin looks more premium, Plastic quality is way better than swift and most importantly the build quality is better than swift but don't forget swift wins the battle in Average fuel consumption.In my opinion fixed headrest is a downside of this car, which was not a deal break for me else everything is great.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Rajesh Reang
Rajesh Reang 4.3 21 Jun 2020

its my first time car..i used most of the time in rural road 90% hilly area ... in hilly area with 2nd gear is the best things to climb no matter how high it is... those who said getting lag may b those using 4 or 5th gear in uphill those are nonsense ..there is no lag unless you used ac .. highway also good and drive like 65 to 70kmph again those who said powerless on highway are those nonsense squid whio wana drive at 200kmph speed then go get Lamborghini..

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
0
Deepak Mohan
Deepak Mohan 5.0 15 Jun 2020

i10 grand nios is a best choice because it has more leg room at the rear passenger seat, good looking interior, it as more features than the other cars in this segment, engine is quiet refined and smooth. It has exciting features like wireless charging first in the segment, rear AC vents and many more. It is also the best city car and stable in highways. It has good quality speakers and awesome AVN system and also value for money package.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
0
Deepak Mohan
Deepak Mohan 5.0 1 Jul 2020

As a owner, I felt it was a best choice buying brand new Hyundai i10 grand nios because it has more leg room at the rear passenger seat, good looking interior, it as more features than the other cars in this segment, engine is quiet refined and smooth. It has exciting features like wireless charging first in the segment, rear AC vents and many more. It is also the best city car and stable in highways.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Santosh Kumar
Santosh Kumar 4.7 5 Feb 2020

Considering the features it's worth every penny spent, however after driving it for 6000 KMs, i can see some boot noise peeping through the cabin. However the MVH levels are well contained. May be because of the pathetic traffic I am not able churn our the best mileage. I am getting around 13 in the Hyderabad traffic.I don't regret considering this on Tiago.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
2
Deepak Mohan
Deepak Mohan 5.0 15 Jun 2020

i10 grand nios is a best choice because it has more leg room at the rear passenger seat, good looking interior, it as more features than the other cars in this segment, engine is quiet refined and smooth. It has exciting features like wireless charging first in the segment, rear AC vents and many more. It is also the best city car and stable in highways.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Sushantu Agarwal
Sushantu Aga.. 5.0 8 Jun 2020

Unique design seprated from the crowd Good petrol engine linear power delivry refreshed interiors some 1st in segment features like DVRM HONEYMAZE INSTERS IN CENTRE console 14inch alloywheels with yokohama rubber on it silent cabin good insulation road noice is at minimum arkamys music system

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

6 Offers Available

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Overview

User Reviews of Grand i10 Nios Competitors

Add a Review