×
 

Hero Splendor iSmart BS4 User Reviews

3.8 /5
696 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sanjay Kumar
Sanjay Kumar 1.0 1 Mar 2021

Very bad experience hero i smart 110 cc 2017 models i all new bike purchase this bike i advise not purchase

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Mayank Jain
Mayank Jain 4.6 18 Feb 2021

Bechna hai kyuki me dusri bike lena chahta hu islea nahi to i smart 110 jesi bike to hame koi nahi lagi mailege bhi badiya hai

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Yuvaraj T
Yuvaraj T 2.2 17 Feb 2021

Spare parts not available service problem not return after three four days when service it is the problem of this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh 5.0 18 Jan 2021

good bike ...... ................

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Prasanna Kokila
Prasanna Kokila 5.0 25 Dec 2020

superb it good for long lasting bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Rajesh Acharya
Rajesh Acharya 5.0 17 Oct 2020

super for day to day lifeI pleased to use it

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
KUNTAL MAITY
KUNTAL MAITY 4.6 17 Sep 2020

It's really amazing to see almost zero maintenance cost. Great mileage and reliability. I have been riding this bike for almost 6 years with zero disturbance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Sridhar Sri
Sridhar Sri 5.0 25 Aug 2020

Good hero bikes am so happy to purchase i smart 110 cc bs4 model very stylish amd smart bike good mileage and comfort.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Rohan Dubey
Rohan Dubey 5.0 21 Aug 2020

Good bike. Clour best.no scratch.all parts very nice and good.bike mileage best. very nice bike.and model very nice.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Umesh Tiwari
Umesh Tiwari 5.0 18 Jul 2020

Overall ratings reviews for accepting the position.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Hero Splendor iSmart BS4 Expert Reviews

Hero Splendor iSmart 110 vs TVS Victor vs Honda Livo: Comparison Review

Is the new Hero Splendor iSmart 110 the best 110cc commuter on sale in the Indian two-wheeler market? We pitch it against the Honda Livo and the TVS Victor to get you the answer

Nov 25, 2016