×
 

Ford Fiesta User Reviews

4.1 /5
289 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Average Gamer
Average Gamer 3.3 29 Apr 2020

What can i say about my 2009 ford fiesta classic? Well it was a killer in the departments of looks. It was way ahead of its time(looks of car in my opinion). The car is basically a driver centered car as it is well equipped with hydraulic power steering, a good throttle response. Overall a good commuter for daily job. If I remember most of the cars from that time lacks the electronically adjustable ORVMs and rear defoggers which was offered in my car. Well the car was a steal for its money. That's why this model of ford was sold more in numbers. This car came out in many different limited edition variants with spoilers and a lots of enhanced good looks with the different colours.Tbh the car has lack of safety equipments.My Ford fiesta classic with the l.6l petrol engine is my childhood friend which my father passed onto me and now what i drives. Lots of memories in it. I'm sure that it is not gonna leave our family anytime soon.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Adal Arasan
Adal Arasan 4.0 2 Apr 2020

Most reliable car, it's mileage and driving dynamics are awesome. Really good for hill driving and city cruising. ONLY DISADVANTAGE is, will get irritating injector knocking noise inside cabin when the speed crosses 110 km/hr. I have gone for two long drives 2000+km each.Madurai - Bangalore - Mantralayam - Nandyal - Srisailam - Chennai - MaduraiMadurai - Bangalore - Kukke Subramanya - Sringeri - Mookambika - Murdeshwar - Udupi - Dharmasthala - Bangalore - MaduraiDid't felt much tired and it was really fun to drive car.Thanks!

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Manmohan Dutt
Manmohan Dutt 2.0 18 Nov 2019

I did not like the car, especially for city driving. It is Ok for Highway driving. Very poor pickup. Maintenance cost is very high. Quick changes of parts are required. After sales service is very poor and at far off places. Not many outlets for a major city like Mumbai.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Mukund Kinkar
Mukund Kinkar 3.7 16 May 2019

I have Ford fiesta classic diesel model where the power is very low only 68 PS ,I feel the major power is consumed due to high weight of the vehicle.Vehicle drags in the ghat and for steep road I have to put off the AC to high gradient road.Im having 2012 model.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Pradeep Mallick
Pradeep Mallick 4.3 2 Jan 2020

powerful comfort stylish safe sedan but spare parts not easily available out side maintenance services bbsr city's best for Ford not rural areas

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta 4.0 21 Apr 2020

Good car with great looks n comfort..! Ok mileage and strong build commands presence on the road..! Feels a bit underpowered below 2000 rpm.!

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Saurabh Tripathi
Saurabh Trip.. 4.7 12 Nov 2019

Lovely city car. Very engaging drive. A bit underpowered on highways and hills. Overall a very good experience and fun to use.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Taraka Raghu
Taraka Raghu 4.0 15 Apr 2020

Excellent car, no new car from Ford in this segment at present. My car started giving more maintenance as it did 1 lakh.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
0
Shayan Kumar
Shayan Kumar 5.0 18 Oct 2019

I own a bmw as well but the experience of this car does not allow to sell ot. Value for money and just love it af..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
0
S T
S T 4.7 13 Jul 2019

It is a great driver's car, but ford has stopped production without upgrading the model. Ford also brought European Fiesta model to India, which was wrong concept and failed in the process.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Add a Review