×
 

Bajaj Chetak User Reviews

4.1 /5
238 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

56% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Omkar Surve
Omkar Surve 4.2 2 hours ago

Comfort is getting low all ok the and performance is soo good need more mileage what can i do for this

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Sekh Afsar
Sekh Afsar 5.0 7 May 2021

45mileage age 30 name sekh afsar bajaj chetak i'm sekh afsar response the scoti remuna balesware odisha

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Punith Kumar
Punith Kumar 5.0 13 Apr 2021

Excelent bike super out look and display excellent petrol bike is nice and road grip and long trip is comfort

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Gitesh Porandla
Gitesh Porandla 5.0 24 Feb 2021

Superb mileage good feeling comfortable affordable price@best think save money or petrol prices thank you bajaj

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
K RAJASEKHAR
K RAJASEKHAR 5.0 22 Dec 2020

Very very good nice scooty please customer care call you i am looking the madanpalli coming to bangalore selling please customer support

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Shreeram Bhat
Shreeram Bhat 4.2 3 Dec 2020

Very good build and driveability. But horrible mileage. I am getting only 40 to 45kms on full charge even in Eco mode and steady speed of 30 kmph

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 404 kmpl
Mohamed Ali
Mohamed Ali 4.2 1 Dec 2020

Nice riding without vibration scooter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Apares Gangopadhyay
Apares Gango.. 4.2 15 Nov 2020

Very good performance dependable negligible maintenance well driving comfort life time road tax paid.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Pragna Nagendra
Pragna Nagendra 5.0 11 Nov 2020

Guys, I recently bought chetak premium, Compared to any other electric this is really awesome where you have a metallic body, Superb charging and gives you more kilometer than what the range says.Recently me and wife went for a long drive of more than 90 km in this and i was happy to see that i still had some 10 to 15 km to spare after i reached home.I have seen electric vehicles saying that you will get the kilometers whatever they say in certain conditions and only when an individual rides, But here i was able to get a mileage of more than 90 kms in one charge.Its an eye catcher and everyone on the road keeps on asking about it's features and the cost.Really happy with the performance and would recommend everyone to buy this.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 95 kmpl
SSSTV Tadipatri
SSSTV Tadipatri 5.0 4 Nov 2020

Recently i took . The bike performance is very nice and full charge i am getting the 80 KMS with ECo and sports mode.Bike pick up excellent and with 2-4 seconds its reaches to 40 KMS spped.Bike looks like petrol vehicle not like electric bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Bajaj Chetak Overview

Bajaj Chetak
Bajaj Chetak
4.1
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.00 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Chetak Expert Reviews

Bajaj Chetak First Ride Review

The start-ups have got the ball rolling, but can a major manufacturer now take the EV game a step further and better the pioneers’ efforts?

Jan 31, 2020