Hyundai Grand I10 Expert Reviews

10 results

Hyundai Grand i10 Diesel: 3500km Long Term Review

Hyundai Grand i10 Diesel: 3500km Long Term Review

Nov 14, 2017
Views : 13,078 views
Maruti Ignis vs Hyundai Grand i10: Diesel Comparo

Maruti Ignis vs Hyundai Grand i10: Diesel Comparo

Apr 10, 2017
Views : 22,189 views
2017 Hyundai Grand i10 Diesel Review

2017 Hyundai Grand i10 Diesel Review

Feb 25, 2017
Views : 36,197 views
2015 Ford Figo vs Hyundai Grand i10 vs Maruti Suzuki Swift: Spec Comparison

2015 Ford Figo vs Hyundai Grand i10 vs Maruti Suzuki Swift: Spec Comparison

Oct 1, 2015
Views : 173,500 views
Maruti Suzuki Celerio Diesel vs Chevrolet Beat vs Hyundai Grand i10: Spec Comparison

Maruti Suzuki Celerio Diesel vs Chevrolet Beat vs Hyundai Grand i10: Spec Comparison

Jun 2, 2015
Views : 119,348 views
Datsun Go Plus vs Hyundai Grand i10 Petrol Comparison Review

Datsun Go Plus vs Hyundai Grand i10 Petrol Comparison Review

Feb 2, 2015
Views : 164,766 views
Tata Bolt vs Hyundai Grand i10 Comparison Review

Tata Bolt vs Hyundai Grand i10 Comparison Review

Feb 2, 2015
Views : 134,392 views
Tata Bolt vs Maruti Swift vs Hyundai Grand i10 Spec Comparison

Tata Bolt vs Maruti Swift vs Hyundai Grand i10 Spec Comparison

Jan 23, 2015
Views : 201,228 views
Hyundai Grand i10 vs Maruti Suzuki Swift: Comparison

Hyundai Grand i10 vs Maruti Suzuki Swift: Comparison

Jan 28, 2014
Views : 203,271 views
Hyundai Grand i10 : Detailed Review

Hyundai Grand i10 : Detailed Review

Sep 30, 2013
Views : 189,673 views

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on 815 reviews & 2824 rating
Write & win ₹ 2000
  • All
  • Comfort (154)
  • Mileage (150)
  • Performance (81)
  • Maintenance (72)
  • Experience (48)
  • Service (41)
  • Looks (40)
  • Small (34)
  • Engine (28)
  • Safety (26)
  • Price (25)
  • 5.0
    Speed continuously

    a perfect car for a family of 4. worth every single penny. best car in this segment. I frequently travel long distances (700kms) at a stretch, never felt troubled. goes very smooth upto 130-140km. from 140, vehicle starts slightly trembling. but in our roads, we rarely go for that speed continuously. a reasonable mileage of 15-18 Kms(petrol variant). a great look. don't ever ask about the interiors, Hyundai is always the best in this. good controls, great boot space and leg space. this is the only car in this segment which gives a rear AC vent. engine is very smooth. car is very safe. only minor problem is: the bottom portion is made of plastic, if the car goes over some oddly constructed speed breakers or deep pits there are high chances that the bottom carrier assembly getting broken. it happened twice for me in the first year of purchase itself. then I understood that I need to go slower than the slowest over such places and then never faced any problem.apart from that, I have no single complaint. go for minimum sports version, to enjoy a wholesome ride.

    1
  • 4.7
    Decent mileage

    I bought this car in December 2018. And I have been using this car for the last 2 years and I'm happy with the car till now. Overall performance is good, I drove the car on tarmac, Hill station, Bad roads filled with potholes and I'm impressed with the ride quality of this car. The only con/disadvantage of this car is its ground clearance (approach angle specifically). The ground clearance is quite low and not ideal for Indian road conditions. Rest it's a perfect family car with good performance and decent mileage. An initial lag is there but post-2000 rpm performs quite well till 5000 RPM. The comfort that the car provides is best in its segment I feel. Overall I'm happy with the car. It's a comfortable feature-rich family car with good performance and driving dynamics.

    0
  • 4.7
    Nice Car To Drive

    The Grand I10 Asta Diesel model is a nice car to drive with light steering. Which makes it easy to drive, and handle city traffic. The build quality is a bit ok(Hyundai need to improve its build quality a bit more.) and about the engine performance, it's a fantastic car for daily driving. It covered 100000 km and is still fun to drive. Till now it produces enough punch with its smaller machine, and also happy with Its pocket-friendly maintenance. My buying experience is not good. A big smile, totally satisfied, and peaceful mind with the car. The car is just like ready to go anytime-anywhere.

    1
  • 4.8
    Maruti brand

    One of the best car in 5 lakh budget. Safety and body is most best part i liked. Engine is silent. After sales service from showroom is also quite good. Dnt go with Maruti brand in this price range as they have very cheap body parts and maximum body is of plastic made. Hyudai is best for safey, pickup, boot space, driving comfortable, (my height is 5.9 ft height) still i dnt have any problem in long drive, Back seats are very goos even for long journey. you can't expect this from Swift. It's my unbiased opinion and personal experience of Hyundai and i10. Thank you Almighty God for what i got is. Dnt think much go for any Hyundai car or for i10 to. I love it. I have used so many cars but this is best 😊🤩❤️

    0
  • 4.0
    Nice car but this may

    Nice car but this may up more, in my entire drive I enjoying a lot n good news is that still I didn't allow to touch the engine part because it's one handed owner. Good car in my opinion. M happy to be a customer for Hyundai but unfortunately to say that now m going to be a KIA's customer for kia sonet or may be for mahindra company for new n exciting most awaited suv in India. But first preference shall be goes on KIA's sonet because lots of tremendously loaded with features but before buying I would like to confirm KIA's sonet ground clearance, if it is more than 190 mm of ground clearance then definitely go for the KIA's sonet🤩 because in my state maximum of roads are hilly as well tough roads too.

    0
  • Grand i10 User Reviews
×
Recently Visited