×
 

Jeep Compass Reviews

4.1 /5
77 Rating & 26 reviews
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Compass
  • All (26)
  • Daily Commute (10)
  • Family Car (9)
  • Tours (9)
  • Occasional Commute (4)
Tikka Bimbrahw
Tikka Bimbrahw 2.7 18 Oct 2018

Too many flaws. Poor headlights. Bad second gear, stalls frequently despite being careful, deep and clanking clutch and poor ride quality on bad roads and doesn’t live up to the either the hype or its brief. Inconsistent ride quality and non linear engine gear box combo .More show than go

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Design Vanguard
Design Vanguard 5.0 6 Dec 2018

I have no issues with build quality and performance but when it comes to after sales experience Its a nightmare. there is utter neglect shown by the service centres. ii remembered my experience when I first serviced my third hand bike 20 year ago. :(

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
5
Santosh Sali
Santosh Sali 5.0 22 Jan 2019

Premium feel,head turner, almost no cabin noise, heavy built quality,feel safe inside car,all the required safety features in sports model.Just don"t compare price of other vehicles compare quality. After 2000 rpm the real fun begins.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Shashidharan V
Shashidharan V 5.0 11 Jan 2019

jeep compass is the best luxurious suv we could ever think of.It's actually the level of audi or BMW.but the only thing is that,the public is not aware of it.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
4
H
H 4.3 29 Apr 2019

jeep compass is one of the best in this segment....i am riding this for 8 months...the engine produces much power and it gives a feeling of hyper cars....

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
NAND SINGH
NAND SINGH 4.7 12 Apr 2019

its been 5 months with jeep compass it is very excellent car its fabulous even i have audi q3 but i only1like compass its comfort is amazing

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Vivek Nair
Vivek Nair 3.3 7 Apr 2019

Rare usage & feedback from friends suggested Mileage given is very poor for AT & engine power Ground clearance is very low

Uses this car for : Tours | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 7 kmpl
0
Ghuman Gurpreet
Ghuman Gurpreet 4.3 27 May 2019

Nice and stylish SUV with great power and suberb control.. Built quality is good , better than any other SUV..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
1
Mayank Lall
Mayank Lall 5.0 18 Apr 2019

Low maintainance excellent features #off roading #city drive #long drives #love this car

Uses this car for : Tours
1
Sridharan Ranga
Sridharan Ranga 3.3 28 Apr 2019

The car looks are like range rover car ,super designing good appearance

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Jeep Compass Overview

Jeep Compass
Jeep Compass Rs. 15.60 lakh

User Reviews of Compass Competitors

Add a Review