×
 

Jeep Compass Reviews

4.1 /5
114 Rating & 38 reviews
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Safety
    4.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

47% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Compass
  • All (38)
  • Daily Commute (17)
  • Family Car (15)
  • Tours (9)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
Dr
Dr 2.0 8 Oct 2019

I purchased Jeep Compass Limited Plus on 1st of July 2019, and within 15 days (vehicle not even driven 500km out of which 300km on first day) lot of annoying sounds audible from sunroof, dashboard, doors (maybe from C-pillar) and now from suspension. I am in continuous contact with Mr. Mike Manley, Mr. Kevin Flynn, Mr. Mangesh Kodalkar, Mr. Lokendra and their team through email. After approximately one month their team came to record video and they accepted the faulty things and they took my vehicle to dealership/ workshop for 7 days and even after that problems not resolved dashboard problems enhanced. I requested them to replace the faulty vehicle they refused. I said the reason behind the request is that the faulty components was installed from company end and not from customer end. Now their team worsen the things and I am forced to go legal

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
3
Tikka Bimbrahw
Tikka Bimbrahw 2.7 18 Oct 2018

Too many flaws. Poor headlights. Bad second gear, stalls frequently despite being careful, deep and clanking clutch and poor ride quality on bad roads and doesn’t live up to the either the hype or its brief. Inconsistent ride quality and non linear engine gear box combo .More show than go

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
1
Design Vanguard
Design Vanguard 5.0 6 Dec 2018

I have no issues with build quality and performance but when it comes to after sales experience Its a nightmare. there is utter neglect shown by the service centres. ii remembered my experience when I first serviced my third hand bike 20 year ago. :(

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
5
Santosh Sali
Santosh Sali 5.0 22 Jan 2019

Premium feel,head turner, almost no cabin noise, heavy built quality,feel safe inside car,all the required safety features in sports model.Just don"t compare price of other vehicles compare quality. After 2000 rpm the real fun begins.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Rajeshwar Reddy
Rajeshwar Reddy 1.3 27 Aug 2019

Worst engine, always to be in service centre. Can't go touring confidently. I am very much disappointed. I wanted to go for other brands

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Vaskar 17
Vaskar 17 4.3 2 Dec 2019

the beast is on the road.....one of the best SUV in the segment from the real makers of SUV

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Arpit Jain
Arpit Jain 1.0 13 Sep 2019

Bad too bad. Mileage is just 5 , company claims 15. It"s a hole in your pcoket

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 5 kmpl
0
Yogesh Vyas
Yogesh Vyas 5.0 3 Sep 2019

It is smooth, refined, punchy, fun to drive with good handling characteristic.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Family Car
0
Shashidharan V
Shashidharan V 5.0 11 Jan 2019

jeep compass is the best luxurious suv we could ever think of.It's actually the level of audi or BMW.but the only thing is that,the public is not aware of it.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
4
H
H 4.3 29 Apr 2019

jeep compass is one of the best in this segment....i am riding this for 8 months...the engine produces much power and it gives a feeling of hyper cars....

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Jeep Compass Overview

Jeep Compass
Jeep Compass Rs. 14.99 lakh

User Reviews of Compass Competitors

Add a Review