×
 

Hero HF Dawn User Reviews

3.9/5
264 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.5/5
  • All
  • Mileage (7)
  • Maintenance (3)
  • Power (2)
  • Experience (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • KMPL (1)
  • Torque (1)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Maintenance Cost (1)
  • Good Performance (1)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Mukeah Kumar
Mukeah Kumar 2.2 9 Oct 2021

no pasand bike mileage bad yova hero ajansi bad sarvis

Uses this bike for :
Bandariluckyoo7
Bandarilucky.. 5.0 28 Jun 2021

Good vehicle i like it.Iam using this bike from 2016 still now this bike not trouble me 1 time also.Just 1 kick enough to start.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
GOVINDSINGHJODHA
GOVINDSINGHJ.. 5.0 17 Jun 2021

company need to relaunch such vehicle too good.....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Laxmi Kochargi
Laxmi Kochargi 5.0 4 Mar 2021

Best bake best and super and ak bike super on do super best bike i lobe did bike and best my lovely bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Pravin Jogdand
Pravin Jogdand 4.6 8 Jan 2021

This is an evergreen bike, Almost no maintenance It gives mileage beyond expectation.Perfect for evryday life.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Dheerendra Chakolkar
Dheerendra C.. 4.6 23 Dec 2020

It gave me 80 kmpl I.e. superb. No maintenance and less headache on any road. However it has no fuel indicator. That is the only drawback.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
Maxy639 Shubham
Maxy639 Shubham 4.6 10 Nov 2020

Best mileage bike with maximum comfort and power and torque.M not gonna be selling it.My first bike and like my soul.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
Prodyut Chakraborty
Prodyut Chak.. 4.2 28 Aug 2020

J need a bike with mileage and style.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Karthikeyan Shanmugam
Karthikeyan .. 5.0 11 Jul 2020

very good mileage and support bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Ajit Rai
Ajit Rai 2.2 4 Jun 2020

I don't know own bike because bike ride is my big brother

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available