×
 

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.4 /5
558 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kushal Ganguly
Kushal Ganguly 2.7 4 Jan 2021

Mileage is not at all good in city with a.C.On.It gives 8 to 10 kms.In city driving, On an average.Ride quality is good with a very balanced and able suspension system.It is neither too soft or too hard.The riding is cool and comfortable without any bumpy jumpy character.Gear lock in is middle class and by no means top notch.The best part of this car is the ability of its steering.Its a very accurate and responsive steering without any lag.Its gives the driver a lot of feedback and confidence.Frontal visibility is good as the dashboard is not very high set.A.C performance is very good.The headlights are not adequately bright and need some upgradation.Overall, Its a very reliable, Trouble free and comfortable car to own for many years.It is a very tightly fit and finished car too with no loose feeling or cabin noise increasing with time as is the case in many of its similar cars from the other brands.Service and maintenance costs are low.Workshop, As well as, Dealership experience is nice and friendly.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
0
Ashutosh Kumar
Ashutosh Kumar 5.0 12 Jan 2021

I normally drive on weekends and out of city on vacations.Recently went to ajmer and clocked mileage of 21 due to empty roads, Less traffic on overall stretch.Handling is quitesuperb and i have titanium petrol model which has auto ac, Push start stop button, Rear defogger, Infotainment system, And lots of comfort providing accessories.On an average including city and highway, Mileage is between 14-15.I have driven 13000 kms in 2 years and maximum speed i have checked is 120.I did not try for more, May be ajmer highway after jaipur is ideal road to test your vehicle speed.You can also check speed after panipat on delhi-jammu highway which has speed limit of 90 for quite a good stretch.Very balanced car as it's almost 1040 kg and so smooth.Steering is quite responsive and so easy to handle.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Akash Pandey
Akash Pandey 1.7 28 Jan 2019

I purchased the new Ford Aspire Titanium variant in October, just 9 days after its launch. What prompted me to buy this was good looks, value for money & positive user response of the old edition Aspire. Only reason i am giving it two star is that TYRE NOISE, It"s absolutely overwhelming. My Titanium variant came fitted with a stock Apollo 195/55/R15 tyre. Initial drive at low speeds, i could feel that noise is on much higher side but i got the real taste of how loud it is when i took it on a highway ride. It sound like i am driving a tractor. Noise is so loud that i can"t make calls, can"t take it for long ride as i get headache from the noise after 30 mins.Apparently, this is a persistent problem with Aspire Model. I did some google and found that company had replaced the MRF tyres in old Aspire edition as well.I have got the issue checked with Ford service center (Dwarka Ford, Delhi) as well who confirmed that there is excessive tyre noise. They took the car to a Apollo dealer who also verified the same. This shuffling is going on for two weeks without any action. My advice, pay close attention to tyre noise while making a purchase decision. It is a deal breaker.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
9
Sandeep Jadhav
Sandeep Jadhav 4.0 23 Jun 2020

In this segment I found this is the best car. And thier service too. Before buying this car I had test drive accent, amaze, ameo, desire, rapid and ciaz. Till now I drove 13k km and as of now I'm happy with product. Front side is lavishing and different and unique lights are satisfactory at night time. Side way also look damn sexy. But from behind look is very average. Compare to in this same segment.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
5
Peerzada Shabir
Peerzada Shabir 2.7 20 Feb 2021

I own 2019 model sold in 2020 Ford Aspire Trend Diesel. I am sick of its mileage from the day one it gives lot of black smoke when i conveyed the same to the dealer the problem was not given much attention instead they told me that diesel cars do have this problem. The car got ignition problem though was resolved later by the company. Starter motor and some other parts where involved.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Ex Servicemen
Ex Servicemen 4.3 20 Jun 2020

Owned Ford Aspire diesel 2017. Good car mileage 20+ good pickup and riding comfort. But service personnel poor track record especially Pearl Ford Kurukshetra. Even company customer executive don't care when complained about the behaviours of service personnel. Service personnel should be trained for professionally handling customer

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
1
Raghunath Paralkar
Raghunath Pa.. 4.3 22 Aug 2019

It should have been with AMT for City Drive the Clutch is bit Hard . But this car is best for Long Journey & has excellent road grip. It has really excellent power to overtake & speed up. You cant enjoy driving like ford Aspire Diesel. Ford should really need to introduce AMT at Same price it will be really the game changer car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
1
Rahul Maheshwari
Rahul Mahesh.. 4.0 30 Jul 2019

I bought New Ford Aspire 2018 and took delivery in January 2019, the car is good, however there were few glitches on and off but service centre people rectified those. Only one thing that in the Delhi City Traffic where I use this around 47-48 kms per day the mileage that i am currently getting is around 10 kmpl. I tested this on highway twice for around 200 kms on each trip, the first time i got 14.5 and second time 15.5, i used tank to tank method for mileage calculation. I am wondering if this will further increase in future and I start getting 13-14 kmpl in city traffic.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
1
Kanwal Chaudhary
Kanwal Chaud.. 3.7 6 Jun 2020

Car is good but service is very poor! Specially at Harpreet ford Sahibabad. Even company don't take proper post service feedback from the customers and it results in dissatisfied customer being further disappointed. And worst part is that the company don't even care if a customer complaints and is dissatisfied.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
1
D K
D K 3.0 25 Sep 2020

Car is wonderful , awesome features like safety music system etc , i thinks ford should improve service quality, appraisal of service centre is necessary, they applied irrelevant charges, anonymous time for any repairs, aspire quoting mileage more than 20 , actually its 10-12

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ford Aspire Overview

Ford Aspire
Ford Aspire
4.4
Rate this Car
Rs. 7.24 Lakh
View March Offers

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Aspire Competitors

Ford Aspire Expert Reviews