Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2017-2023 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on 26 reviews & 77 rating
Review your vehicle & win ₹ 1000
  • Safety
    4.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.9/5
  • Performance
    4.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
Anonymous
Anonymous

A Fusion of Artistry and Dynamism

The JLR Range Rover Velar is an exquisite luxury SUV that seamlessly blends artistic design with exhilarating performance. Its captivating exterior design embodies a harmonious balance of modernity and elegance. Step inside the Velar's refined interior, where advanced technology features coexist with tasteful craftsmanship. With its potent engine options and agile maneuverability, this SUV offers an invigorating and dynamic driving experience. The Range Rover Velar sets a new standard in the fusion of style, comfort, and power, establishing itself as a true masterpiece in the realm of automotive innovation.

(12 Jul 2023) 0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

Edge technology

A luxury suv with svelte design, Cutting-edge technology, And polished performance is the jlr range rover velar.The velar strikes out as a chic and contemporary car because to its bold form, Flush door handles, And simple design.The interior is as stunning, With high-end materials, Cosy seats, And a host of cutting-edge technologies.With a variety of strong engines and cutting-edge suspension technologies, The velar offers a comfortable and responsive driving experience.For added piece of mind, It also sports cutting-edge safety features and driver aid systems.

(12 Jun 2023) 0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

"The JLR Range Rover Velar

"the jlr range rover velar has a reasonable price range and delivers a sophisticated driving experience with a sporty twist.The freight is justified by the agent's fortuitous project, Slice-bite characteristics, And premium trimmings.The inside is a perfect blend of fineness and fustiness, With simple controls and high-quality homestretches.The finish is satiny, With clear lines that cut through intricacy.Druggies admire the velar's enticing design, Smart technology, And pleasurable driving experience.The professionals handle the eye-catching project, A better infotainment system, And comfy seats.".

(5 Jun 2023) 0
Reply
Surya Shukla
Newbie
Surya Shukla (Verified User)

My best car ever I feel so

My best car ever i feel so good to use the service of range rover company

(4 Feb 2023) 0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike

Helpful Reviews of Range Rover Velar 2017-2023

Anonymous
Anonymous

"The JLR Range Rover Velar

"the jlr range rover velar has a reasonable price range and delivers a sophisticated driving experience with a sporty twist.The freight is justified by the agent's fortuitous project, Slice-bite characteristics, And premium trimmings.The inside is a perfect blend of fineness and fustiness, With simple controls and high-quality homestretches.The finish is satiny, With clear lines that cut through intricacy.Druggies admire the velar's enticing design, Smart technology, And pleasurable driving experience.The professionals handle the eye-catching project, A better infotainment system, And comfy seats.".

0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

A Fusion of Artistry and Dynamism

The JLR Range Rover Velar is an exquisite luxury SUV that seamlessly blends artistic design with exhilarating performance. Its captivating exterior design embodies a harmonious balance of modernity and elegance. Step inside the Velar's refined interior, where advanced technology features coexist with tasteful craftsmanship. With its potent engine options and agile maneuverability, this SUV offers an invigorating and dynamic driving experience. The Range Rover Velar sets a new standard in the fusion of style, comfort, and power, establishing itself as a true masterpiece in the realm of automotive innovation.

0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

Edge technology

A luxury suv with svelte design, Cutting-edge technology, And polished performance is the jlr range rover velar.The velar strikes out as a chic and contemporary car because to its bold form, Flush door handles, And simple design.The interior is as stunning, With high-end materials, Cosy seats, And a host of cutting-edge technologies.With a variety of strong engines and cutting-edge suspension technologies, The velar offers a comfortable and responsive driving experience.For added piece of mind, It also sports cutting-edge safety features and driver aid systems.

0
Reply
AkshatGarg
Rookie
AkshatGarg (Verified User)

Velar owner

4.0

Being a Velar owner for 1.5 years i feel it makes a style statement wherever i go and road presence is like no other. It’s like i am sitting in a Tank loaded with Tech. Range Rover is Luxury 👍🏼

0
Reply
Load More Reviews

Best User Experiences with Range Rover Velar 2017-2023

Jasminder Singh
Newbie
Jasminder Singh (Verified User) Owned

I HAVE NO WORDS FOR THIS

5.0

I have no words for this world class beauty.I hope one day buy this world class beauty before my last breath.❤️love you beautiful ❤️.

1
Reply
Munishkumar
Newbie
Munishkumar (Verified User)

This is not a car..This is

This is not a car.This is the best machine on earth.Superb looks and dynamic features makes it a great suv.

Munishkumar's Range Rover Velar 2017-2023 gives mileage of 12 kmpl
1
Reply
Surya Shukla
Newbie
Surya Shukla (Verified User)

My best car ever I feel so

My best car ever i feel so good to use the service of range rover company

0
Reply
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question
car service Img

Get best offers on car service by trusted dealer near you

Check Car Service Offers

Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2017-2023 Videos

Watch Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2017-2023 videos to know more about this SUV. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Car News Updates

1289 views 12 Feb, 2024
3 Highlights Of The Land Rover Range Rover EV That’s Set To Arrive In Early 2025
14358 views 24 Jul, 2023
That Was Quick! Land Rover Launches 2023 Range Rover Velar Mere Days After Opening Bookings
3582 views 18 Jul, 2023
Order Books For The 2023 Range Rover Velar Are Now Open
Range Rover Velar 2017-2023 News

User Reviews of Range Rover Velar 2017-2023 Competitors

Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2017-2023 Expert Reviews

Range Rover Velar SE P250: Road Test Review

In the battle of head vs heart, the Range Rover Velar tilts in favour of the latter. How good of an indulgence is it?

Mar 14, 2018
×
Recently Visited