Force Gurkha User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on 28 reviews & 6 rating
Write & win ₹ 1000 voucher
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • Performance
    3.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.0/5
  • Mileage
    3.0/5
Rukmangad
Newbie
Rukmangad (Top ZW Voice)

New Gurkha 5 Door leni hai

New gurkha 5 door leni hai in satara booking karna hai

(6 Feb 2024) 0
Reply
yuvraj
Rookie
Yuvraj (Verified User)

Better than thar in my opinion

Better than thar in my opinion very good experience

(5 Feb 2024) 0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

Its looks classic and still i am waiting for a feedback

(30 Nov 2023) 0
Reply
Ankul
Newbie
Ankul (Verified User)

This car is best in this

This car is best in this range.The body of car is good and looks are decent in this range.

Ankul's Gurkha gives mileage of 15 kmpl
(16 Nov 2023) 0
Reply
Load More Reviews

Force Gurkha Pros and Cons

Gurkha Positives Points: Old-school design, comfortable seating for four, pliant low-speed ride, surprisingly easy to drive in the city, refined engine.

Gurkha Negatives Points: Lack of outright power for highway driving, feels unsettled at high speeds, accessing second-row seat is impossible if the boot is loaded, too expensive.

Zigwheels Expert's Conclusion : A great old-school off-roader but isn’t as versatile as its rival. It is a bit too expensive too.

Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike

Helpful Reviews of Gurkha

BALARAMAN
Newbie
BALARAMAN (Verified User)

I own a used land

5.0

I own a used land rover lr3 and have driven more than 160, 000 km of adventure in desert after purchase, Driving alone without any fear of getting stranded in the middle of nowhere.Know your car and do not hesitate to go under it to know each part and how it functions, Of course do it safely.I am definitely buying it as soon as it is available.Very excited and looking forward to the purchase.

1
Reply
Prikshit
Newbie
Prikshit (Verified User)

Gurkha is my FAVOURITE car,

Gurkha is my first FAVOURITE offroading car.I have only driven it once, So i didn't notice the milage.It could be 9 or 10, Because i was eager to drive it that time.Suspensions was impressive driving experience like you are driving truck on road but still no more sound and viabrations.All car feel small in front of it when you are sitting in gurkha.

Prikshit's Gurkha gives mileage of 10 kmpl
1
Reply
Pradhyumn
Newbie
Pradhyumn (Verified User) Owned

Feel super safe , commanding

4.3

Feel super safe, Commanding driving position, More comfortable than tata zest petrol xt our other family car, Cheap parts though some parts take time to deliver, New gurkha bs6 has smoother improved gear shift, Rear passengers can sleep throughout long journey without getting disturbed sleep.

Pradhyumn's Gurkha gives mileage of 15 kmpl
0
Reply
Mukul
Newbie
Mukul (Verified User)

Road vehicle

One of the best off-road vehicle i have driven.Amazing power easy to understand manuals.This beast is for old school people, Who like driving off-road and less features in a car.

Mukul's Gurkha gives mileage of 22 kmpl
1
Reply
Load More Reviews
Force Gurkha
Force Gurkha
Rs. 15.09 Lakh
View Navratri Offers

Best User Experiences with Gurkha

Prikshit
Newbie
Prikshit (Verified User)

Gurkha is my FAVOURITE car,

Gurkha is my first FAVOURITE offroading car.I have only driven it once, So i didn't notice the milage.It could be 9 or 10, Because i was eager to drive it that time.Suspensions was impressive driving experience like you are driving truck on road but still no more sound and viabrations.All car feel small in front of it when you are sitting in gurkha.

Prikshit's Gurkha gives mileage of 10 kmpl
1
Reply
Pradhyumn
Newbie
Pradhyumn (Verified User) Owned

Feel super safe , commanding

4.3

Feel super safe, Commanding driving position, More comfortable than tata zest petrol xt our other family car, Cheap parts though some parts take time to deliver, New gurkha bs6 has smoother improved gear shift, Rear passengers can sleep throughout long journey without getting disturbed sleep.

Pradhyumn's Gurkha gives mileage of 15 kmpl
0
Reply
Mukul
Newbie
Mukul (Verified User)

Road vehicle

One of the best off-road vehicle i have driven.Amazing power easy to understand manuals.This beast is for old school people, Who like driving off-road and less features in a car.

Mukul's Gurkha gives mileage of 22 kmpl
1
Reply
Anil
Newbie
Anil (Verified User)

Mini gwagon

5.0

Gurkha is perfect road worthy suv, No comparison with thar, With technology from mercedes believe its a mini gwagon, Looking to buy

1
Reply
Load More Reviews
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question

Force Gurkha Videos

Watch Force Gurkha videos to know more about this SUV. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Car News Updates

By Sumit Khanchandani 27 Mar, 2024 2203 views
Force Gurkha 5-door Teased, Will Take On The Upcoming Mahindra Thar 5-door
By Aniruthan Srithar 21 Feb, 2024 5374 views
Force Gurkha 5-door Looks Production Ready In These Spy Shots; Launch Around The Corner?
By Ujjawal Agarwal 2 Feb, 2024 2296 views
MW Motors Spartan 2.0 Is An Electric Force Gurkha Packing More Than 1,000 Nm Of Torque
By Aniruthan Srithar 12 Jun, 2023 5114 views
Force Gurkha 5-door To Get Crucial Differences Over Three-door Model
Gurkha News

From The Gurkha Community

Force Gurkha Community Discussions

Force Gurkha Expert Reviews

2021 Force Gurkha first drive review: A good alternative to the Thar?

The all-new Force Gurkha is finally here, but has it arrived a bit too late to the party?

Oct 19, 2021

Electric Cars in Same Budget

×
Recently Visited