Force Gurkha User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on 28 reviews & 6 rating
Review your vehicle & win ₹ 1000
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • Performance
    3.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.0/5
  • Mileage
    3.0/5
Rukmangad Yadav
Newbie
Rukmangad Yadav (Top ZW Voice)

New Gurkha 5 Door leni hai

New gurkha 5 door leni hai in satara booking karna hai

(6 Feb 2024) 0
Reply
yuvraj singh gariya
Rookie
Yuvraj singh.. (Top ZW Voice)

Better than thar in my opinion

Better than thar in my opinion very good experience

(5 Feb 2024) 0
Reply
Anonymous
Anonymous

Its looks classic and still i am waiting for a feedback

(30 Nov 2023) 0
Reply
Ankul Gupta
Newbie
Ankul Gupta (Verified User)

This car is best in this

This car is best in this range.The body of car is good and looks are decent in this range.

Ankul's Gurkha gives mileage of 15 kmpl
(16 Nov 2023) 0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike

Helpful Reviews of Gurkha

BALARAMAN SELVAM
Newbie
BALARAMAN SE.. (Verified User)

I own a used land

5.0

I own a used land rover lr3 and have driven more than 160, 000 km of adventure in desert after purchase, Driving alone without any fear of getting stranded in the middle of nowhere.Know your car and do not hesitate to go under it to know each part and how it functions, Of course do it safely.I am definitely buying it as soon as it is available.Very excited and looking forward to the purchase.

1
Reply
Prikshit Dogra
Newbie
Prikshit Dogra (Verified User)

Gurkha is my FAVOURITE car,

Gurkha is my first FAVOURITE offroading car.I have only driven it once, So i didn't notice the milage.It could be 9 or 10, Because i was eager to drive it that time.Suspensions was impressive driving experience like you are driving truck on road but still no more sound and viabrations.All car feel small in front of it when you are sitting in gurkha.

Prikshit's Gurkha gives mileage of 10 kmpl
1
Reply
Pradhyumn Negi
Newbie
Pradhyumn Negi (Verified User) Owned

Feel super safe , commanding

4.3

Feel super safe, Commanding driving position, More comfortable than tata zest petrol xt our other family car, Cheap parts though some parts take time to deliver, New gurkha bs6 has smoother improved gear shift, Rear passengers can sleep throughout long journey without getting disturbed sleep.

Pradhyumn's Gurkha gives mileage of 15 kmpl
0
Reply
Mukul Chauhan
Newbie
Mukul Chauhan (Verified User)

Road vehicle

One of the best off-road vehicle i have driven.Amazing power easy to understand manuals.This beast is for old school people, Who like driving off-road and less features in a car.

Mukul's Gurkha gives mileage of 22 kmpl
1
Reply
Load More Reviews
Force Gurkha
Force Gurkha
Rs. 15.09 Lakh
View February Offers

Best User Experiences with Gurkha

Prikshit Dogra
Newbie
Prikshit Dogra (Verified User)

Gurkha is my FAVOURITE car,

Gurkha is my first FAVOURITE offroading car.I have only driven it once, So i didn't notice the milage.It could be 9 or 10, Because i was eager to drive it that time.Suspensions was impressive driving experience like you are driving truck on road but still no more sound and viabrations.All car feel small in front of it when you are sitting in gurkha.

Prikshit's Gurkha gives mileage of 10 kmpl
1
Reply
Pradhyumn Negi
Newbie
Pradhyumn Negi (Verified User) Owned

Feel super safe , commanding

4.3

Feel super safe, Commanding driving position, More comfortable than tata zest petrol xt our other family car, Cheap parts though some parts take time to deliver, New gurkha bs6 has smoother improved gear shift, Rear passengers can sleep throughout long journey without getting disturbed sleep.

Pradhyumn's Gurkha gives mileage of 15 kmpl
0
Reply
Mukul Chauhan
Newbie
Mukul Chauhan (Verified User)

Road vehicle

One of the best off-road vehicle i have driven.Amazing power easy to understand manuals.This beast is for old school people, Who like driving off-road and less features in a car.

Mukul's Gurkha gives mileage of 22 kmpl
1
Reply
Anil Kapoor
Newbie
Anil Kapoor (Verified User)

Mini gwagon

5.0

Gurkha is perfect road worthy suv, No comparison with thar, With technology from mercedes believe its a mini gwagon, Looking to buy

1
Reply
Load More Reviews
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question
car service Img

Get best offers on car service by trusted dealer near you

Check Car Service Offers

Force Gurkha Videos

Watch Force Gurkha videos to know more about this SUV. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Car News Updates

2936 views 21 Feb, 2024
Force Gurkha 5-door Looks Production Ready In These Spy Shots; Launch Around The Corner?
1928 views 2 Feb, 2024
MW Motors Spartan 2.0 Is An Electric Force Gurkha Packing More Than 1,000 Nm Of Torque
4898 views 12 Jun, 2023
Force Gurkha 5-door To Get Crucial Differences Over Three-door Model
5795 views 15 May, 2023
Surprise Surprise! Force Gurkha Pickup Truck Spied Testing In Production Form, India Launch On Cards?
Gurkha News

From The Gurkha Community

Force Gurkha Community Discussions

Force Gurkha Expert Reviews

2021 Force Gurkha first drive review: A good alternative to the Thar?

The all-new Force Gurkha is finally here, but has it arrived a bit too late to the party?

Oct 19, 2021
×
Recently Visited