×
 

Volkswagen Vento User Reviews

4.3 /5
289 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.2/5
  • Safety
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Appunni Balakrishnan
Appunni Bala.. 3.7 2 Oct 2020

Its purely a driver's car, don't expect anything more from its. when you r behind the wheel you can feel that surge of power and that give you so confident to give throttle. Breaking system and vehicle stability is awesome. steering is equally weighed that can add on your confident at higher speed. And the best part is if you wish to overtake some vehicle you don't have to think twice just give the command and it follows you.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Satishkumar Choudary
Satishkumar .. 5.0 11 Jun 2020

Driving experience is ultimate 👌 Feels very safe either in city or highway.Mileage is as expected goodComfortable seats, features list is not long but all essential band useful features available, which you will never regret of selection.Ample Boot space with easy handling of luggage height provided.Fuel tank i think segments large with 55Liters.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Rajesh Gowdar
Rajesh Gowdar 4.7 4 Aug 2020

It is an good German engineered car. The performance is excellent and you don't get tired even after driving 350 Km at a strech. Match to perfection in engineering. It is an performance car and love to drive Its exterior and interior are outdated and do not match to the present styling.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Sarrtaj Gill
Sarrtaj Gill 5.0 26 Jan 2020

brilliant engineering. silent cabin, no sounds even after 5 years. dsg is a blessing. only issue is that i need to change the sensors during monsoon, if i wade through water logged roads.my best buy so far.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
3
Pusuluri Sai
Pusuluri Sai 3.7 21 Aug 2020

The driving perfomence of the car is excellent ,interms of safety it above other in this segement , but problem is with the service center ,they make bit delay for parts , and seems under knowledged

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Ratnesh Agrawal
Ratnesh Agrawal 5.0 14 Dec 2019

I feel very well i have canto tdi high line parfamenes is very well I'm drive 36 h but vanto all the time same parfamenes same power comfat high powered Iam happy to purchase vanto

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
2
Himanshu Arenja
Himanshu Arenja 4.0 7 Feb 2020

It's a well manufactured very powerful and comfortable car but it's service chain it's spoiled by corrupt dealers. That's why you have to bear the triple maintenance cost.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
2
Mamoon Khan
Mamoon Khan 4.7 28 Feb 2020

this car is very good for me style handling and right riding performance is pretty good I feel every day fresh performance this car best for me amazing I love vinto

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
3
My Tech
My Tech 5.0 7 Oct 2019

Nice car.good driving comfort and gud back seat comfort.i like very much 4 my vento.good features and mileages. I gt 18 and above in highway I am happy with my car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
3
SANJEEVA REDDY
SANJEEVA REDDY 4.0 27 Aug 2020

Service cost is very high. Even in warranty they are charging for parts and labour.(water pump was not working for this they charged for part cost and labour)

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Volkswagen Vento Overview

Volkswagen Vento
Volkswagen Vento
4.3
Rate this Car
Rs. 8.93 Lakh
View October Offers

5 Offers Available