×
 

Volkswagen Vento User Reviews

4.3 /5
205 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.3/5
  • Safety
    4.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Satishkumar Choudary
Satishkumar .. 5.0 11 Jun 2020

Driving experience is ultimate 👌 Feels very safe either in city or highway.Mileage is as expected goodComfortable seats, features list is not long but all essential band useful features available, which you will never regret of selection.Ample Boot space with easy handling of luggage height provided.Fuel tank i think segments large with 55Liters.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Sarrtaj Gill
Sarrtaj Gill 5.0 26 Jan 2020

brilliant engineering. silent cabin, no sounds even after 5 years. dsg is a blessing. only issue is that i need to change the sensors during monsoon, if i wade through water logged roads.my best buy so far.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
3
Ratnesh Agrawal
Ratnesh Agrawal 5.0 14 Dec 2019

I feel very well i have canto tdi high line parfamenes is very well I'm drive 36 h but vanto all the time same parfamenes same power comfat high powered Iam happy to purchase vanto

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
2
Himanshu Arenja
Himanshu Arenja 4.0 7 Feb 2020

It's a well manufactured very powerful and comfortable car but it's service chain it's spoiled by corrupt dealers. That's why you have to bear the triple maintenance cost.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
2
Mamoon Khan
Mamoon Khan 4.7 28 Feb 2020

this car is very good for me style handling and right riding performance is pretty good I feel every day fresh performance this car best for me amazing I love vinto

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
3
My Tech
My Tech 5.0 7 Oct 2019

Nice car.good driving comfort and gud back seat comfort.i like very much 4 my vento.good features and mileages. I gt 18 and above in highway I am happy with my car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
3
Jai Mohan
Jai Mohan 4.7 14 Mar 2020

Almost 10years and still enjoying it. Road clearance is poor reat everything is excellent. Must mention, engine is smooth and with amazing refinement

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
2
Amrit Chahal
Amrit Chahal 5.0 30 Mar 2020

IT IS THE BEST CAR IN INDIAN SEDAN MARKET. WITH LOTS OF SAFETY FEATURES AND LOTS OF OTHER FEATURES. FROM A SINGLE S***W IT IS THE STRONGEST CAR

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Kuttu Saju
Kuttu Saju 2.3 2 Jun 2020

Bad service cost and maintenance cost. Never suggestible to any. Never gone suggest to any one. The car is like a night mare at times now

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
0
T Gp
T Gp 5.0 27 Dec 2019

dsg provides mind boggling performance105 bhp and 250 nm torque king of the segmentWell planted ride.understated design never bores you

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

6 Offers Available

Volkswagen Vento Overview

Volkswagen Vento
Gallery

User Reviews of Vento Competitors

Add a Review