×
 

Volkswagen Vento User Reviews

4.3 /5
114 Rating & 25 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.3/5
  • Safety
    4.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sarrtaj Gill
Sarrtaj Gill 5.0 26 Jan 2020

brilliant engineering. silent cabin, no sounds even after 5 years. dsg is a blessing. only issue is that i need to change the sensors during monsoon, if i wade through water logged roads.my best buy so far.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Ratnesh Agrawal
Ratnesh Agrawal 5.0 14 Dec 2019

I feel very well i have canto tdi high line parfamenes is very well I'm drive 36 h but vanto all the time same parfamenes same power comfat high powered Iam happy to purchase vanto

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
0
Himanshu Arenja
Himanshu Arenja 4.0 7 Feb 2020

It's a well manufactured very powerful and comfortable car but it's service chain it's spoiled by corrupt dealers. That's why you have to bear the triple maintenance cost.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
My Tech
My Tech 5.0 7 Oct 2019

Nice car.good driving comfort and gud back seat comfort.i like very much 4 my vento.good features and mileages. I gt 18 and above in highway I am happy with my car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
T Gp
T Gp 5.0 27 Dec 2019

dsg provides mind boggling performance105 bhp and 250 nm torque king of the segmentWell planted ride.understated design never bores you

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Naveen Yenmandra
Naveen Yenma.. 3.3 17 Dec 2019

I like the car, but it’s not fun to drive. It gets the job done, low on maintenance and well built heavy duty. Not many features.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
0
Sridhar Reddy
Sridhar Reddy 4.3 28 Dec 2019

Heavy maintenance I driven 45000km but so much maintain bad but performance is super good and handling good

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Sharook S
Sharook S 4.7 20 Oct 2019

No doubt one of the best car and we feel like we own a luxury car. But servicing and maintenance is high

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Mahesh Desai
Mahesh Desai 5.0 28 Dec 2019

My FAVOURITE sedan car Volkswagen vento, it's more safely car.once again I like

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Shine Ramakrishnan
Shine Ramakr.. 5.0 7 Feb 2020

Without a/c am getting 23 kmpl with a/c 20kmpl, very strong build quality.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Volkswagen Vento Overview

Volkswagen Vento

User Reviews of Vento Competitors

Add a Review