×
 

Toyota Etios Liva Reviews

4.2 /5
113 Rating & 48 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Etios Liva
  • All (48)
  • Family Car (25)
  • Daily Commute (19)
  • Tours (8)
  • Occasional Commute (6)
Sumit Dnyanesh
Sumit Dnyanesh 3.7 8 Aug 2018

First gear and second gear pickup could be improved. Probably something like SOHC configuration which helps lower end torque. Upper body and bonnet and door material(finishing) is very ordinary because outside noise is noticeable including engine noise. Distance to empty is must to have feature in petrol cars at least. Safety is at its best along with seating arrangements. Interiors looks above average. Servicing in Toyota is no doubt much better than any other brand. Headlight is single beam but does its job in city area (on highway one will need fog lamps or HIDs). Cars sound in cabin is considerably higher than other petrol cars in India.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
1
Gulshan Dagar
Gulshan Dagar 4.7 1 Nov 2018

I am driving Etios Liva VXD last six months. Continuously I have drive this car upto 800 km non stop with any average speed of 60-70 kmph. No issue faced. car is most stable on road and quick response of engine. Comfert level is quite good. Value for money car.& it is best car for small famlies. Truly said go for it. As compare to Maruti swift its far batter in build quality. But Maruti gives more features. as per me this car need some up gradation i mean to say that there should be more features in it.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Jashan Lamba
Jashan Lamba 2.7 14 Jun 2019

This car back in 2014 had ample space inside but the quality of the interior did not meet the expectation from a brand known for premium cars. engine performance is satisfying but no feel good factor in this car at all

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Ajay Krishnan
Ajay Krishnan 4.7 25 Jun 2019

I am using this car from last four years, i have a wonderful experience with car and also with Toyota. Now i can go anywhere with fully comfortable mind happy with my etios liva simply i like it.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
1
Ssn Vlogs
Ssn Vlogs 5.0 21 Jun 2019

2013 MODEL DIESEL COVERED 185000KMS .STILL NOT TOUCHED SUSPENSION.MILEAGE OF RS2.85 /KMS.ONLY CHANGED FRICTION PLATE FACING. DID GOA-JAIPUR TWICE,WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM,NOT EVEN A PUNCTURE

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Antony Ronald
Antony Ronald 4.0 8 Mar 2019

Own a Etios Liva Petrol Version and as a petrol hear i have tweaked the performance by adding TPTM and also changed the Silencer hence now the car sounds and performs better then the stock car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Naresh Pradhan
Naresh Pradhan 4.0 4 Mar 2019

My etios liva is more then what I had expected totally different from the other manufacturer cars. Etios liva is one of the best cars which I had driven until now olways ahead toyota

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
PANCHAL NAVIN
PANCHAL NAVIN 4.3 18 Jul 2019

My car has maintenance and very safe ,smoodh pickup 1400cc

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Mohankumar Panneerselvam
Mohankumar P.. 4.7 24 Apr 2019

I"m using Etios Liva VXD in the past 6 years, Pros: Great pickup, performance, Spacious, value for moneyCons: Mileage (18 to 20kmpl), less weight

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Kamlesh Kishnani
Kamlesh Kish.. 4.7 27 Jun 2019

Excellent car in a reasonable price, very low maintenance & very good resale value. Comfortable drive for long trips

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Toyota Etios Liva Overview

Toyota Etios Liva
Toyota Etios Liva Rs. 5.58 lakh

User Reviews of Etios Liva Competitors

Add a Review