×

Simple Energy One User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on 143 rating & 125 reviews
Review your vehicle & win ₹ 1000
  • Performance
    3.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Anand Pitaliya 2 Dec 2022

Is good bike lowest price good nice cool.

Reply
Anand Pitaliya 2 Dec 2022

Is good bike lowest price good nice cool.

Reply
Senthil Kumar 1 Dec 2022

Wrist company

Wrist company i never seen such a worst company in my life

Reply
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Mayank 3.8 Owned 30 Nov 2022

In this price segment, it

In this price segment, It is kind of an expensive model but with worth, It features to offer.It gives a good riding range of 236kms and a top speed of 105kmph, Which is something for other rivals to look at and compete for.And it takes 2.30 hours to charge to 80 percent.

Reply
Sunny Jr 28 Nov 2022

Simple one is the best ev

Simple one is the best ev scooter waiting for to come in the market it will be game changer in ev specially can easily compete with icube

Reply
S Vijay 24 Nov 2022

Open branch

Why? no open branch or any dealers in tamil na u.Specially in vellore district because of most of peoples like electric scooter.Then how will buy? your company scooter i was excited to buy simple energy on scooter thank you.

Reply
Mohd Raza 24 Nov 2022

Range stars

A style statement that looks like a sharpy yet cute object is energy one.It has the most unique and new looks and is kind of an inspiration for electric models to be like that.It has the three most common color options to select from.Though the price is something to talk about as range stars from 1lac give a top speed of 105kmph, Which makes it the greatest model ever.

Reply
Manoj Mv 21 Nov 2022

Tested simple

I have tested simple while testing in bangalore i feel very happy for giving me the testing vehicle the initial pick-up was awesome as it had 72nm of torque and the sonic mode is just amazing in simple one all the features we're working and even i have booked the simple one after the test ride and i hope soon it comes to the market

Reply
David Mathew 20 Nov 2022

Hi my name is david.i will

Hi my name is david.I will give 5 out 5 rating to simple one electric scooter.Because i like it very much.Its look, It's speed, It's mileage, Etc.Everything is perfect.Comparing to other electric scooters simple one is one step forward.Its driving experience is amazing but in my opinion it's comfortable for youth people beacuse seating position is not much comfortable.And when we drive on high speed we can feel a vibration.It has a disc brake system.Its built quality is good.There is big display that's also good thing in this and it contains a lithium ion battery.Overall it's a good vehicle.In low budget this is a amazing scooter.Thats all.

Reply
Rashpal Singh 18 Nov 2022

Bike simple energy one very

Bike simple energy one very good.I am intersted to bike.

Reply
View More Customer Reviews
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Simple Energy One
4.4
Review your vehicle & win ₹ 1000
Rs. 1.09 Lakh
View December Offers

From The Community

Community Discussions

3 Other Things You Might Want To Do

Simple Energy One Expert Reviews

Simple One First Ride Review: The Chosen One?

It’s been 12 months since the e-scooter was launched. Why has it been so long, and was it worth the wait?

Jul 22, 2022