×
 

Mahindra Thar User Reviews

4.0 /5
203 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Tours

34% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ganesh Chandran
Ganesh Chandran 3.7 19 Jan 2020

No problem vehicle 9 years 178k In Odometer 3 sets of tyres, 8 wiper blades, 3 sets of brake shoes, 2 UNiversal joints, One soft top. One headlamp bulb.Had to change the brake system as the launch vehicle brakes were really worst. Rest all touchwood.

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Simon De
Simon De 4.0 4 Jan 2019

You love it and hate it at the same time. Hate it coz mahindra service is rubbish. Their equipment are always broken. The body work is rubbish. But the thar gives you more pleasure then your wife. After you drive this other cars feel like small toy cars.. I love my thar not mahindra.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
5
Mahindra SYOUV
Mahindra SYOUV 5.0 19 Sep 2018

The THAR CRDe has captured the imagination of off-road enthusiast and city slicker alike. The New THAR CRDe has yet again set new benchmarks with its bold muscular road presence, unmatched go anywhere capability, refined and power-packed performance that’s best in its category.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
3
Rohi Dangwal
Rohi Dangwal 2.0 30 Mar 2020

Only4×4 z good in thar ... and nthng else ... much needed to improve.... may b new thar fullfill our desires....

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Subscribers Vlogs
Subscribers .. 4.0 13 Nov 2019

We go off road on weekend . So it’s good when you have one. And back seat comfort for long ride really sucks.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
0
Rajiv Kumaran
Rajiv Kumaran 5.0 21 Nov 2019

The World's Best Off Roader for the price you pay. With proper modifications it'll compete with the best!

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Aman Pradhan
Aman Pradhan 4.3 13 Sep 2019

according to my review the thar is the indian variant of mercedes G-Wagon which is a perfect offroad vehicle

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
Sajeev Rajan
Sajeev Rajan 4.7 11 Mar 2020

സൂപ്പർ വയ്കിൽ ഗുഡ് milej ഗുഡ് ഡ്രൈവിംഗ് ka

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Besteveyrwhere Yadav
Besteveyrwhe.. 4.0 23 Oct 2019

I think the best car for touring and real enjoyment just the feature list is too short.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
1
Polan De
Polan De 4.7 11 Apr 2020

amazing vehicle with alot of fun and adventure.. it always gives me a smile

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Mahindra Thar Overview

Mahindra Thar
Gallery

User Reviews of Thar Competitors

Add a Review