×
 

Hyundai EON Reviews

3.8 /5
289 Rating & 116 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.6/5
  • Safety
    3.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Family

33% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of EON
  • All (116)
  • Family Car (75)
  • Daily Commute (38)
  • Occasional Commute (18)
  • Tours (14)
Shishir Mishra
Shishir Mishra 4.0 1 Sep 2018

Probably still the best looker in it's segment, with amazing interior fit and finish and those floating curves of fluidic design coupled with a 1000cc kappa motor with a tad throaty engine note than maruti makes me smile and it is still doing it. The best part is when people see my car and ask when did you buy and i say 3 years back, the give me a look filled with surprise as it still looks pretty neat and stylish - quality plus love!

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Soumava Sen
Soumava Sen 3.3 22 Jul 2019

Basic entry level car. performance is good.. Mileage is good.. Brakes are great. maintenance cost is on lower side compared to other hyundai cars. Space is small. Overall a good family car and you can go for it if you have budgetary constraints

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Saumen Chattopadhyay
Saumen Chatt.. 3.7 29 Jan 2019

I bought it 2013 and used up to 98000 km , it is a very good car with perfect performance. Myself used it in many long drive also. You can buy this. But please remember use it properly and always do service from Hyundai authorised service center.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
7
Brahmani Rajesh
Brahmani Rajesh 4.7 15 Dec 2018

Plz implement mild noises at gear shifting while running. Need back power windows. Increase legroom . Polar white is giving shading when car is ideal parking at out side with body cover. The color absorbs the dust on cover.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Harish G
Harish G 3.0 10 Jan 2019

To be honest service cost of Eon is too high!!!!Once in six month I'll get a service cost of around ₹80001-₹10,000...Which is quite high for a 800cc budget car!!!!

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
1
Shouvik Nag
Shouvik Nag 3.3 19 Mar 2019

Decent car with good milage and low maintenance costs. But have a interior design that looks dated. And not very comfortable in potholes ridde

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Pin2255
Pin2255 3.7 12 Jul 2019

Its value for the pricing for the car. I am content with the mileage it gives... Will complete 7 years of Eon experience by 25 Jul 2019.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Phani S
Phani S 3.3 12 Jan 2019

Maintenance Cost is Too High. Hyundai's maintenance price very high.. no more Hyundai cars from now. Will go for other Indian Brand

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Sharad Parmar
Sharad Parmar 4.0 6 Nov 2018

छोटी कारों में सबसे बेहतर मजबूत एंव भरोसेमंद कार !

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Shibu TJ
Shibu TJ 2.3 16 Aug 2019

Lower cost car, lower performance

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add a Review