×
 

Hyundai EON User Reviews

3.8 /5
744 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.6/5
  • Safety
    3.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

26% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Akash Mukherjee
Akash Mukherjee 3.7 14 Jan 2020

This is my first car and i am very happy with it this car is excellent for daily commute as per the size of the car it is very easy to drive in heavy traffic in city . If i talk about front look this car is getting the signature fluidic design which every Hyundai car gets and it's is very easy to do some modifications with looks from the front side . Overall i am using this car since 3 years i never regret that whether i should oft for renault kwid Hyundai Eon engine is more superior than renault kwid (800cc) Interior design is also appealing to me if anyone think of buying used eon i am definitely going to recommend

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Dr Mahesh
Dr Mahesh 3.7 5 May 2020

Eon is a small family car and value for money. Driving experience is very good on highways but not a good car for Indian kaccha roads. It creates lot of suspension noise inside the cabin while driving on kaccha roads. The engine is very silent but when fully boarded with 5 seats it don't provide sufficient power to pull the car even after shifting to lower gears. Sometimes engine don't take the load after gear shift..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
0
Rohit Kapil
Rohit Kapil 4.0 4 Mar 2020

it's 814 cc engine is more punchy than 998cc engine of my wagon R. more comfortable very good breaking interior feeling like 7 lac segment car. low ground clearance gives very good driving pleasure. 2 times on the speed of approximately 80km hr accidentally took you turn and car slipped to you turn. lowered ground clearance helped me to slide like you turn without accident.thanks Hyundai.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Neel
Neel 3.7 28 Aug 2019

It"s a great replacement for other small hatchbacks in its price range... Specially the main competitor Alto by Maruti Suzuki. Because it"s stylish, small, pocket friendly, reliable engine (because it"s Hyundai), and has every thing thing to offer that a middle class future car owner looks for in their first car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Mahesh Ch
Mahesh Ch 2.7 9 Mar 2020

Nicely designed cute car. Good for city traffic with OK mileage. Am getting 13 to 14 in city and 19 to 20 in highways. I touched 130km of speed. Till 110 to 120 you will have good control. But quality is not so great. Maintenance will be of around 6k which is high for this segment of car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Rajneesh Pal
Rajneesh Pal 4.3 23 Dec 2019

I am very satisfied with my Eon Magna +, which i purchased on Mar 2018. I drove it to Haridwar, Nainital, Delhi-Gurugram many times & it was really very reliable & comfortable.Only one thing is in mind that, as it discontinued, whether i should keep it or sell it ?

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Soumya Subhra
Soumya Subhra 4.0 22 Feb 2020

if you love cars. it won't disappoint... even when you go on NH for hours....that too with a peak of 135kmhr that too rock solid road grip.... amazing car...Engine is amazing. though a 3 cylinder... typical. It's been 6 yrs.... still running smooth.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Shishir Mishra
Shishir Mishra 4.0 1 Sep 2018

Probably still the best looker in it's segment, with amazing interior fit and finish and those floating curves of fluidic design coupled with a 1000cc kappa motor with a tad throaty engine note than maruti makes me smile and it is still doing it. The best part is when people see my car and ask when did you buy and i say 3 years back, the give me a look filled with surprise as it still looks pretty neat and stylish - quality plus love!

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Amit Brahmbhatt
Amit Brahmbhatt 3.3 13 Mar 2020

I am happy with overall performance but mileage is fluctuating like some time 16km and some time 20km. While running with AC on pickup of the car comes down 30% . So this car is good to drive without AC

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Anil Raj
Anil Raj 4.3 17 Apr 2020

Very good family car, useful for daily commute in packed traffic, performs well in long journey also, rear space is OK in the segment and serves the small family all purposes

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Add a Review