×
 

Hyundai EON User Reviews

3.8 /5
1969 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.6/5
  • Safety
    3.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

26% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Adarsh Pandey
Adarsh Pandey 4.7 11 Apr 2021

eon is very comfortable car . mostly individuals buy the eon car for officials and others.

Uses this car for : Tours
PalinKumar Deori
PalinKumar D.. 4.3 5 Apr 2021

good car with great milage.service cost is very low.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Vicky Grover
Vicky Grover 5.0 17 Mar 2021

Very nice family car no any cost good average good mileage good feature complete family car but model is old i think change the car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Madhav Bhardwaj
Madhav Bhardwaj 3.0 14 Mar 2021

Eon may be termed as first car for entrepreneurs.It involves risk due to lack of safety but it is very hard duty car.I used it for 62000 km in just 2 years and it gave me pleasant ride throughout.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Anupma Kumari
Anupma Kumari 5.0 12 Mar 2021

Quite handy for small family and easy to park and travel even in congested city or traffic.Power window, Rear camera and central locking added.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
PatelDhaval
PatelDhaval 4.7 2 Mar 2021

This car give amazing experience me i think if HYUNDAI re launched i buy it

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Joel Radhakrishnan
Joel Radhakr.. 4.3 26 Feb 2021

No complaints.Great breaking.Attractive design.Best one in 800cc segment.Pulling power could have been better since the vehicle weigh high among other competitors.Overall, Happy customer since 2013.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Joshi Jayeshkumar
Joshi Jayesh.. 3.0 25 Feb 2021

OK I will check and let you know by evening and I don't know what I want to know

Uses this car for : Family Car
Prasad Govindarajula
Prasad Govin.. 5.0 16 Feb 2021

a small qute family car safe of all' in one

Uses this car for : Family Car
Thamo Thiran
Thamo Thiran 2.8 14 Feb 2021

Hyundai Eon era plus i am using car was ground clearance is very worst and maintenance is little bit higher side

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Hyundai EON Expert Reviews