×
 

Honda CB Unicorn 150 Reviews

4.2 /5
518 Rating & 217 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

52% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of CB Unicorn 150
  • All (217)
  • Daily Commute (194)
  • Tours (43)
  • Leisure Rides (38)
  • Occasional Commute (29)
Gaurav Gaur
Gaurav Gaur 2.6 17 Aug 2019

In the beginning for 5 years bike was in very good condition. Later I had to shift to a place where I was not having covered parking. In that environment within 1-2 years it started rusting very fast. It fuel tank got an hole. It was the old model of honda, so it"s parts weren"t available and along with the tank I had to replace other accessories too. Wait time for original parts was 6 months so I couldn"t claim insurance. Honda"s service centers are not very great. I had done rebore of my engine as well as I had even changed it"s wheels. So almost my entire bike got replaced by a new parts. It"s resale value is very less. All in all only for first 5 years it gave me a smooth riding experience after that it sucked a lot of money.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Anish Khati
Anish Khati 4.6 8 Aug 2019

A very comfortable , decent looking , and absolutely trouble free bike with great economy , very cheap maintenance and long lasting haste free spare parts , simple in design and can be repaired anywhere , this bike is a legend and can be handled in any nearby local garage , no skilled person required, economically very well , i get nearly 60 to 65 kmpl on highways maintaining a speed between 55 to 70, in city i get 50 kmpl and in heavily traffic on 2nd or 3 rd gear it provides me 30 to 37 kmpl , I"m happy though , just one tip for all the unicorn owners , change the rubber diaphragm inside carburetor after every 20000 km , the starting problem will not arise , take care of your bike wash regularly wear helmet and don"t break the rules and traffic signals , ride safe

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 59 kmpl
0
Shaik Hidayath
Shaik Hidayath 1.8 22 Jul 2019

Review after 10 Months, Those who need millage and average seating can go for this bike, Honestly telling Guys Pickup is very very Bad, Front and Rear suspension is not good, During every servicing am complaining regarding sound but not resolved and it will be not resolve also, Breaks are too bad, I have driven bike just 8k KM till now two times Breaks are gone, Disk is very very Bad. Millage is good no complaints in that, But if you buy only by considering Millage you will regret differently. Self is also having Problem. Please Think before Buying this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
2
Bitan Ray
Bitan Ray 4.6 28 Jul 2019

CB Unicorn 150, it is one of the best commuter bikes out in the market I would say, it can withstand some leisure trips very easily. The riding comfort is the main USP of this bike. The bike is slightly on the heavier side but it has its own advantage in case of highway stability. The tyre grip is not on the best side. It is a commuter bike so treat like that only. Engine is very refined. If you take good care of it, servicing once in 4-5 months, top up engine oil. This reliable friend will surely take care of you.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
0
Rocking 12yahoo
Rocking 12yahoo 5.0 19 Aug 2019

unicorn is one of the best 150cc Segmentation bike in India, unicorn providing good mileage and great Comfort to ride on off-road and on road .i am using my bike for touring, off roading, on roading and officially.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 56 kmpl
0
Sriram Jillu
Sriram Jillu 4.6 26 Feb 2019

I"ve crossed 52000 Kms after purchased it after 7 years, still the performance is good and young, the thing is I spend money when it is required only, no unexpected repair costs, maintain single hand use and drive gently, avoid rash drive in this bike, during highway driving maintain constant 80 kmph as it balances between mileage and vibration, worth buying it, I write it after using it for last 7 years

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
4
Sunrise Suryavansh
Sunrise Sury.. 3.0 8 May 2019

Every month there is much expenses ,brake disc must be changed every two month, speedometer cable must be changed and complete set must be changed at times,engine oil change every month, light bulb change when heavy rain because water penetrates inside the lamp and bulb explode inside,battery must be changed in three to five months and many other problems arises enevitably .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
IZUZU Pgdi
IZUZU Pgdi 3.0 11 Feb 2019

I bought the bike in August 2018... No issues for the first two months but then engine head leakage, tappet noise, engine tensioner issues ...etc Now under warranty period... I am your regular visitor of service centre.Never buy this bike 🙏🙏🙏 with much expectation...Remember the fact that service centre never replace the vehicle they repair it

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
1
Steve Stenson
Steve Stenson 4.6 30 Dec 2018

I bought bike in Nov 2017...best.....Nice...low maintenance.....smooth riding... starting time...monoshock doesn"t work properly...had created the back pain...but after some days....it creates smooth...good working.... unicorn continually drive to make better performance....best millege given ..59 kmpl...for at speed of 50kmph

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
0
Ajit Sahoo
Ajit Sahoo 2.6 24 Jul 2019

I have this bike with me for last 4 year. 1. Pickup is too bad.2. Mileage is not much good3. Styling is normal.4.Engine sound is not good. always give bad sound.Need to improve 1. After Sell service center. No Honda service center care about customer. as they know i can not go to any other place.2.Pick up need to improve.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Honda CB Unicorn 150 Overview

Honda CB Unicorn 150
Add a Review