×
 

Honda CB Unicorn 150 User Reviews

4.2 /5
5128 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

51% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
HR Anantha
HR Anantha 4.2 2 May 2021

I like the style and comfort for long drive.Very smooth engine and safe bike.I use it for my daily use and i haven't had a problem.Its gives a better look and decent when i sit on it.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 53 kmpl
Subhajit Dutta
Subhajit Dutta 3.8 22 Apr 2021

Good family bike and comfortable is very high.Maintenance costs are very low.Only full the tank and ride.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Fsf Fsf
Fsf Fsf 4.2 17 Apr 2021

Good bike, My experience really very smooth, No any issues with me, Headlight visibility low, Long ride above 150km seat cushion not comfortable.But i rode 500km per day 2years back.That is enough for me.Perfomance little bit low.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Joseph Santhosh
Joseph Santhosh 4.6 14 Apr 2021

Good bike osome bike I love this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Prajeesh V
Prajeesh V 3.4 14 Apr 2021

All things is gd better than other compony mileage base is ok for the mideel age persons and eben maintanase is over all gd

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Ashok Kumar
Ashok Kumar 4.6 13 Apr 2021

Very nice looking and also comfortable.Very nice bike.Daily good running performance.Maintenance cost very low.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Muthu Kalyan
Muthu Kalyan 5.0 12 Apr 2021

Have bike purchase december 2019 and now only run running 7200 only but till now engine top side oil leakage issue found, Issue having covered with warranty? please answer me

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Fizee Pasha
Fizee Pasha 5.0 7 Apr 2021

Im collected a nice tail lamp with good proformas engine, Affordable age load bick in nice shaped front hed lamp fuel tank in a deigned

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
Indian Riders
Indian Riders 5.0 5 Apr 2021

Superb, No words for honda unicorn 150, I just love it.No backache when i drive.Easy to maintain, Less service charges, Affordable.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Rohan Raut
Rohan Raut 5.0 4 Apr 2021

Good experience nice mileage low maintenance bike very nice exp in previous exp.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of CB Unicorn 150 Competitors