×
 

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

4.5 /5
251 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4/5
  • Safety
    4.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

63% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Basab Dowerah
Basab Dowerah 5.0 29 Jun 2020

It's a beast!! Mileage in city is 14kmpl with AC .. highway mileage is above 23 kmpl if driven below 98kmph!! Driving in hills is awesome!! Striking features - ABD, EBS and Traction control acts smooth, Automatic wipers, 6 airbags, Anti Rollover Protection, 1.5 cc 100 bhp 😀:-)*\0/*

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Abhishek Soni
Abhishek Soni 4.3 8 Dec 2018

I bought base variant for 5.42 lacs on road and it makes perfect sense at that price point. As much as I love this car, I am not a fanboy. Look! At 8 lacs, this car stops making sense! The ride quality is good and driving pleasure is unbelievable for the price point. In fact, if you compare it with i10, i20, tiago, swift, etios, and brio, its the best overall package. If you compare it with the base variants of Nexon and ecosport, you"d be a fool to buy freestyle. Buying the base variant is that important!

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
6
Michael Abishek
Michael Abishek 5.0 5 Jun 2020

The performance is really stunning it has 99ps of power it just overtakes really quick and no lag on offer its mileage is statisfying but though not so good it has a decent mileage and comfort for long rides is good and nice overall its a amazing machine i love it

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
T Sarkar
T Sarkar 4.0 6 May 2020

Ford freestyle is very beautiful and strong car but it's unscheduled maintenance cost is reasonably high ,despite being bumper to bumper insurence. I had to pay huge amount and the maintenance persons are very casual about the cost and delivery date.

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Manu George
Manu George 5.0 23 Sep 2019

An amazing car to own! Long drives are very comfortable. Storage spaces do fall short. The absence of bottle holders in the rear is definitely a let down in long drives. The stability and control you feel on the highway at high speeds is exceptional!

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
1
Arvind Verma
Arvind Verma 4.7 23 Mar 2019

After driving ford freestyle, i felt laugh on other competitors in the segment like baleno, swit they arr just "tin ka dabba"( i.e. build quality is very poor) but we fool Indians are purchasing these just because of it's 1 km more fuel mileage. Whoever is planning to purchase car in this segment , please do test derive to i20 ford freestyle and ford figo and some tata cars too as these are safe cars.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
12
Akhil Mishra
Akhil Mishra 4.7 17 Mar 2020

Its really good to ride freestyle I driven 20000 kms in just 5 months you may get mileage over 25 kmpl if you ride vehicle at speed of 70 80 on highway I got mileage of 30 on said speed

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Hrushikesh Gokave
Hrushikesh G.. 4.7 1 Sep 2019

It is a DRIVER'S CAR........It loves to touch red line.......Enthusiasm in driving will attract you to buy this cross hatch........But I expect passive entry feature in its upgrade.....

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Anju Rani
Anju Rani 5.0 30 Aug 2018

It's an amazing car in driving specially for long driving and it's powerful suspensions and great torque level. Satisfied to buy it . But it should be little bit high in height so it could be much beatable to other segment as Cuv because height of car is little bit from front level according to the Indian roads.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
1
Ashish Katoch
Ashish Katoch 4.7 20 Jan 2019

If safety is your priority, just go for it with closed eyes. Don"t even think about buying Maruti and Hyundai cars who befooled us with Led/DRLs, thin body sheet alongwith least safety features. Always buy Ford or Volkswagen cars for you n your family.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
7
View More Reviews

6 Offers Available

Ford Freestyle Overview

Ford Freestyle
Gallery

User Reviews of Freestyle Competitors

Add a Review