Maserati Quattroporte User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on 3 reviews & 7 rating
Write & win ₹ 2000
  • Safety
    5.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Performance
    5.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • 38% users recommended this car for Family Car
Siddharth
Newbie
Siddharth (Verified User) Owned

First of all the car was

5.0

First of all the car was my favourite the car was on hard absolutely unbelievable and unstoppable car, 🔥👑 the race was boom boom like blast maserati starting price of 1.46 o look at the price.

(18 Nov 2022) 0
Reply
Venkat
Newbie
Venkat (Verified User)

Tail light

5.0

I like design and structure, interior & exterior, front side grill & back of the tail light.

Venkat's Quattroporte gives mileage of 18 kmpl
(3 Jul 2019) 0
Reply
Sharad
Newbie
Sharad (Verified User)

Customisable interiors

4.7

Wow car. Beautiful ride quality. I love the customisable interiors. The comforts and silence in the car is beautiful. Purrs like a kitten. The suspension is just stiff enough to corner at 150+ on certain curves. Hugs the road. Loads of road grip. Styling is like an angry bull (cartoon) for some angles in the front. The tail light cluster is awesome. I love the adaptive cruise control which goes all the way down to “0”. The early brake warning and override even without cruise control is great!!! The brakes turn super sensitive at this time. The car can literally stop on a dime with its Brembo Ceramics extras. My worry all the time is the guy behind may not stop in time. Despite the alarm tail light flashes.

Sharad's Quattroporte gives mileage of 8 kmpl
(1 Jan 2019) 0
Reply

Maserati Quattroporte Pros and Cons

Quattroporte Positives Points: Styling, Powerful V8 (GTS) and diesel engine, exclusivity

Quattroporte Negatives Points: Price, negative brand image

Zigwheels Expert's Conclusion : The Quattroporte is one of the most beautiful sports sedans available in the world. It comes with a fantastic set of engines but is quite overpriced in India. Buy it for exclusivity, design and its exciting engine note

Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike

Helpful Reviews of Quattroporte

Sharad
Newbie
Sharad (Verified User)

Customisable interiors

4.7

Wow car. Beautiful ride quality. I love the customisable interiors. The comforts and silence in the car is beautiful. Purrs like a kitten. The suspension is just stiff enough to corner at 150+ on certain curves. Hugs the road. Loads of road grip. Styling is like an angry bull (cartoon) for some angles in the front. The tail light cluster is awesome. I love the adaptive cruise control which goes all the way down to “0”. The early brake warning and override even without cruise control is great!!! The brakes turn super sensitive at this time. The car can literally stop on a dime with its Brembo Ceramics extras. My worry all the time is the guy behind may not stop in time. Despite the alarm tail light flashes.

Sharad's Quattroporte gives mileage of 8 kmpl
0
Reply
Siddharth
Newbie
Siddharth (Verified User) Owned

First of all the car was

5.0

First of all the car was my favourite the car was on hard absolutely unbelievable and unstoppable car, 🔥👑 the race was boom boom like blast maserati starting price of 1.46 o look at the price.

0
Reply
Venkat
Newbie
Venkat (Verified User)

Tail light

5.0

I like design and structure, interior & exterior, front side grill & back of the tail light.

Venkat's Quattroporte gives mileage of 18 kmpl
0
Reply
Maserati Quattroporte
Maserati Quattroporte
Rs. 1.71 Crore
View April Offers

Best User Experiences with Quattroporte

Siddharth
Newbie
Siddharth (Verified User) Owned

First of all the car was

5.0

First of all the car was my favourite the car was on hard absolutely unbelievable and unstoppable car, 🔥👑 the race was boom boom like blast maserati starting price of 1.46 o look at the price.

0
Reply
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question

Maserati Quattroporte Videos

Watch Maserati Quattroporte videos to know more about this Luxury. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Car News Updates

By Aniruthan Srithar 4 Feb, 2022 1162 views
The Maserati MC Edition Is A Throwback To The Trident’s Racing Passion
By Aniruthan Srithar 13 Mar, 2019 6300 views
Updated Maserati Quattroporte Launched In India At Rs 1.74 Crore
By Rachit Shad Trehan 3 Jan, 2018 2103 views
First Maserati Quattroporte GTS Arrives In India
By Rachit Shad Trehan 12 Dec, 2017 2532 views
2018 Maserati Quattroporte GTS Launched At Rs 2.7 Crore
Quattroporte News

Maserati Quattroporte Expert Reviews

Maserati Quattroporte GTS test drive review

When you've got a Ferrari built V8 up front, four supremely comfortable seats and the kind of road presence few sportscars can match, you know you are driving something right... Maserati Quattroporte GTS is a ridiculous expense you must splurge on

Sep 19, 2015

Electric Cars in Same Budget

×
Recently Visited