×
 

Yamaha Ray Z User Reviews

3.9 /5
520 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

39% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Benadict Subhash
Benadict Sub.. 3.4 13 Mar 2021

I have been using my yamaha ray-z 2 years more, I would like share my experience with my bike, The bike engine performance super and braking also but the company provide only cheap plastic material

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Ajith Sivakumar
Ajith Sivakumar 5.0 23 Feb 2021

Super awesome bike.Performance super.Dhsujs.Susjiw.Sjeuuus.Sjeuusjsuduksisuusu hshsuisieiis.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Suhaib Yousuf
Suhaib Yousuf 3.0 11 Feb 2021

Perfaormance is overall good in past six years.With time the mileage droped by 5 kms comfort is good when going under 8 kms after that the back pain starts which is not good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 37 kmpl
YouTubeKerala
YouTubeKerala 3.8 30 Dec 2020

It's really important to take services at right time..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 37 kmpl
Saravanan Brut
Saravanan Brut 3.8 22 Dec 2020

Want to sell my vehicle good condition need to change my vehicle 2012 model yamaha ray z mileage 25

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Pradeep Bunny
Pradeep Bunny 4.6 7 Nov 2020

Engine has good life, Performance is good.I like the bike alot.Yamaha is doing great job in gearless section.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Pradeep Bhandari
Pradeep Bhan.. 3.0 11 Oct 2020

Mileage is not bad but body is not strong,and I can't find accessories or spare part any where, pick up not strong when I buy this upto 1year ride is smooth but after 1year it gives pick up very slowly

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Raheem Kottakkal
Raheem Kotta.. 2.6 10 Oct 2020

very lw mileage acsilatter very cheep

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Muantea Muantea
Muantea Muantea 4.6 30 Sep 2020

Yamaha vehicle are good in design, mileage and engine else well but the engine of yamaha is sometime not powerful as i though espicially on 150 bikes and i ask them to introduce new 200cc segment bike but should be sporty as a r15v3

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
TEJAS SAWANT
TEJAS SAWANT 5.0 16 Sep 2020

It's been 6 years to my scooter. The pick up is so great. For long ride, gives good mileage. Still look good and young. Aerodynamic shape helps in bad weather conditions. Compared to other price is also less. Regular check-up and maintenance can improve it's performance.. In short- Paisa vasul😊

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Ray Z Competitors

Yamaha Ray Z Expert Reviews

Yamaha Ray Z : First Ride

First it was girls who were the target of Yamaha's fancies to sell scooters to, now it's the boys. So does the Ray Z have what it takes to live up to its feminine counterpart?

Jun 6, 2013