×
 

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.1 /5
2019 Rating & 606 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kunwar Vikram
Kunwar Vikram 5.0 3 Sep 2019

स्विफ्ट डिजायर मेरे सपनों की कार है इसे चला कर मुझे बहुत अच्छा लग रहा और मैं सभी से यह सलाह देता हूं कि वह भी शिफ्ट भी जाए जरूर ले एक बार जरूर चलाएं जिंदगी अनमोल है स्विफ्ट के साथ सेट हो जाए वंदे मातरम जय भारत

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
4
Vivek Chandel
Vivek Chandel 4.7 15 Nov 2019

This car has some undying charm with it. Never faced a single issue regarding handling/electricals/engine. Being used regularly on fairly rough roads but nothing ever gives in. Also have done some long tours, and every single time this companion has proved trustworthy. Really a well-balanced car overall between comfort, mileage and power. Satisfies occassional cravings for a spirited driving beautifully with its eager turbo.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
2
Mercy Johny
Mercy Johny 4.3 13 Oct 2019

Overall it is a nice compact sedan which satisfies basic needs which is an apt choice for a nuclear family. In the case of its service which could be available at a desirable priceOne of its drawback/ suggestion to be made is increase its boot space, rear seat legroom and quality of its bumpersAnyway it is a gift from god with which meets all the necessary factors like comfort, beauty and mileage

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Mayank Sabnani
Mayank Sabnani 1.3 5 Sep 2019

There are only three reasons to buy this car 1- fuel efficient - because of bad build quality which has resulted weight loss of car2- spacious cabin3 - engine has long lifeRest everything is worst about this car - performance , features , safety , pricing , etc.Most unsafest car of its range

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
John Prakash
John Prakash 3.3 25 Nov 2019

1. Gives really good mileage of above 20 during long drives2. Comfortable for a family of 5 people.3. Efficient boot to hold most of the stuff4. Build quality is bad, however assuming that maintenance cost would be less, however even the maintenance charges have increased

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
1
Samiran Chakrabarti
Samiran Chak.. 4.7 11 Jan 2020

Since my 30 year old K.Honda is out of road for nearly 8-10 months,my only carrier is Dzire vxi.I drove it to Bhopal,shirdi,. pune,Bombay w/o any driver.The journey was very comfortable,safe and enjoyable.I hope the other owners of Dzire will agree to my views.Thanks.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
2
Kamaljit Singh
Kamaljit Singh 4.7 12 Jan 2020

I m fully satisfied to baught dzire vxi Very good boot space , mileage 23 Kmpl to 25Kmpl during air condition no problem I m very lucky and happy to buy this Dzire VXI we are driving such a car without any fear maintenance nil we enjoying during driving

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
1
Kanagaraj Narayanasamy
Kanagaraj Na.. 5.0 25 Aug 2019

Better city car with good mileage and maintenance less. But when I compared to some other friends who owned Ford and toyato. They say that their service cost for the car is cheaper than me but the spares cost are little expensive than maruti suzuki.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
1
Rick Bhattacharyya
Rick Bhattac.. 4.7 8 Feb 2020

This is literally, the best sedan you'll ever need, at a very affordable price. It is extremely comfortable, and can reach upto high speeds without giving anyone any discomfort. If you, want a low priced car with good experiences, GO FOR IT!

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
1
Karanveer Singh
Karanveer Singh 3.3 1 Mar 2019

Just an average city car.Good mileage.But after 3 years your car makes noise like something is loose in the car.Also after 2 years it"s 2 nd and reverse gear started to stuck.Also you don"t feel like you are driving a premium car.I mean for 10 lakhs.Just a car.In which you get good economy and resale.That is why it"s pretty famous.It is not a safe car too.I know I will face lot of criticism on safety but trust me other cars are much safer than it.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
5
View More Reviews

Maruti Dzire Overview

Maruti Dzire
Maruti Dzire Rs. 5.83 lakh
Add a Review