×
 

Maruti Dzire Reviews

4.1 /5
1473 Rating & 476 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Dzire
  • All (476)
  • Family Car (298)
  • Daily Commute (191)
  • Tours (88)
  • Occasional Commute (60)
Kunwar Vikram
Kunwar Vikram 5.0 3 Sep 2019

स्विफ्ट डिजायर मेरे सपनों की कार है इसे चला कर मुझे बहुत अच्छा लग रहा और मैं सभी से यह सलाह देता हूं कि वह भी शिफ्ट भी जाए जरूर ले एक बार जरूर चलाएं जिंदगी अनमोल है स्विफ्ट के साथ सेट हो जाए वंदे मातरम जय भारत

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
3
Mercy Johny
Mercy Johny 4.3 13 Oct 2019

Overall it is a nice compact sedan which satisfies basic needs which is an apt choice for a nuclear family. In the case of its service which could be available at a desirable priceOne of its drawback/ suggestion to be made is increase its boot space, rear seat legroom and quality of its bumpersAnyway it is a gift from god with which meets all the necessary factors like comfort, beauty and mileage

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl kmpl
0
Mayank Sabnani
Mayank Sabnani 1.3 5 Sep 2019

There are only three reasons to buy this car 1- fuel efficient - because of bad build quality which has resulted weight loss of car2- spacious cabin3 - engine has long lifeRest everything is worst about this car - performance , features , safety , pricing , etc.Most unsafest car of its range

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Kanagaraj Narayanasamy
Kanagaraj Na.. 5.0 25 Aug 2019

Better city car with good mileage and maintenance less. But when I compared to some other friends who owned Ford and toyato. They say that their service cost for the car is cheaper than me but the spares cost are little expensive than maruti suzuki.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Karanveer Singh
Karanveer Singh 3.3 1 Mar 2019

Just an average city car.Good mileage.But after 3 years your car makes noise like something is loose in the car.Also after 2 years it"s 2 nd and reverse gear started to stuck.Also you don"t feel like you are driving a premium car.I mean for 10 lakhs.Just a car.In which you get good economy and resale.That is why it"s pretty famous.It is not a safe car too.I know I will face lot of criticism on safety but trust me other cars are much safer than it.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
4
Arjun TECH
Arjun TECH 5.0 1 Sep 2019

Comparing to other compact sedans dzire is a best daily driver I daily travel 50km, mileage is awesome with good acceleration. I would recommend people to go for dzire. It won't disappoint you, good engineered product from maruti. hats off

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Stonewall Vaiphei
Stonewall Va.. 4.3 24 Apr 2019

It"s the best affordable sedan for a middle class family with lots of space in the interior and boots too. But the problem with the company is that,they should make airbags and rear view camera compulsory with ABS as every body who wants swift dzire would automatically buy it.Now only top models are provided with airbags,ABS,and rear view camera..why the company makes it differ with its models in terms of accessories.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
4
Kiran Gnanaiah
Kiran Gnanaiah 4.3 12 Jun 2019

I love its smoothness. I have owned this car for 3 years now and still love it. Driver and front passenger seats are excellent. Back seating is a little cramped for a tall person; headroom for back passengers is low.I've still not learnt all the nifty features of my car! Ideal for daily commute to work, especially as I can escape the scorching heat and also the rain (during rainy seasons like now).

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
HEMAL RAIYANI
HEMAL RAIYANI 3.7 15 Aug 2019

Previously I had used Ford Figo Diesel which was far better than Dzire. However, best thing about Dzire is its EPS , silent engine, excellent milege. Moreover, new design is also very attractive. It has added advantage of moderate length compared to Bigger Cars like Ciaz or City which makes it easier for daily commute.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Aditya On
Aditya On 4.3 4 Nov 2019

Bought Dzire VDI 2012 model and believe me, with proper maintenance and servicing the car really feels very new to drive. The Best Seller of its Segment, Dzire is really a car one should own.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Maruti Dzire Overview

Maruti Dzire
Maruti Dzire Rs. 5.83 lakh
Add a Review