×
 

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

4.3 /5
2378 reviews
  • Safety
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rimjhim Sandhu
Rimjhim Sandhu 4.7 7 Jun 2021

Best suv in the indian market in the manual category.When it entered the market the existing suv worth 30 lakh didn't have it's features.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Kurinchi Valavan
Kurinchi Val.. 4.7 7 Jun 2021

I am driving with so many cars but i love only xuv500 driving experience.It is smooth and high mileage in same segment cars this is i like very much.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Anshuman Jain
Anshuman Jain 5.0 6 Jun 2021

Wonderful beast, Amazing to drive.Really good comfort in all seats, Lots of cabin as well as boot space.Economical plus low on maintenance.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Piston Heaters
Piston Heaters 4.7 3 Jun 2021

I have a great experience with xuv500 as its powerful, Comfortable, Family friendly (unlike thar), Safety, All of the useful features, So it overall the best in the given price.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Atul Kumar
Atul Kumar 4.3 31 May 2021

It is good car and so beautiful then luxury car.It good performance car then so comfortable around mahendra car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Prasenjit SahaPS
Prasenjit Sa.. 5.0 20 May 2021

I luke 30mallage call.I am aksaiting.I am take new car.I give my family.And 1st person my maom.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Ashis Kr
Ashis Kr 5.0 17 May 2021

In high way i got mileage 14.5 it's better for 2100cc car.Not only that comfortable is very good.I had travel freequently vrindaban, Panipath, Haridwar and once visit kolkata and varanasi.Touch wood, We are not facing any problems.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Deepak Sharma
Deepak Sharma 2.3 15 May 2021

Kabbad product by mahindra.Mahindra makes xuv500 with scrap iron material, All body takes starting rust after 2-3 year.Total wasted money to buy this vehicle lots of problems in this car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
benson ranjith
Benson ranjith 3.7 11 May 2021

Value for money good mileage good tractionbetter comfortbest car for rough usage inside towna good car from mahindra

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Pooja Gupta
Pooja Gupta 4.7 4 May 2021

Is very comfortable for long and city drive, This is my third car after buying it i realised, Should have bought it earlier

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Mahindra XUV500 Overview

Mahindra XUV500
Mahindra XUV500
4.3
Rate this Car
Rs. 15.52 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

Mahindra XUV500 Expert Reviews