• Q. Harrier or Safari XE model doesn't have power modes. So how is the power delivery in XE model? Is it comparable to Sports mode or City Mode?

    253 Views Add Answer
    1 Answer
    Zigwheels | 1 year ago

    Tata Harrier and Safari comes equipped with three driving modes: Eco, City, and Sports. The drive modes sharpen its suitability for a given environment. City mode makes it easier and peppier to drive at low speeds in the city whereas Sport mode makes faster drives or highways stints snappier. As for the variants without the driving modes, there is no change in the throttle response or the driving experience. For a better understanding of performance and driving comfort, we would suggest you to take a test ride. Follow the link and select your desired city for dealership details. Read More: First Drive: Tata Safari 2021

    0 Reply
    Add your Answer
    Submit Answer

Related Questions


Have a Question about Tata Harrier?

800+ Answers from Experts & Owners

Search your question about Harrier E.g - Which variant of Harrier is best to buy?
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Ask A Question