×
 

Kia Carnival User Reviews

4.5 /5
201 reviews
  • Safety
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

68% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Amanendra Narayan
Amanendra Na.. 4.5 31 Mar 2021

It's very luxury car for family members ........πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I ama very hard with this car .. it's mileage also mast

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Amanendra Narayan
Amanendra Na.. 4.5 31 Mar 2021

It's very luxury car for family members ........πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I ama very hard with this car .. it's mileage also mast

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Amanendra Narayan
Amanendra Na.. 4.5 31 Mar 2021

It's very luxury car for family members ........πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I ama very hard with this car .. it's mileage also mast

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Adithyan Cp
Adithyan Cp 4.7 19 Feb 2021

Good in performance and comfort luxurious feels from back seat of kia carnival good in sound system

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
Carlito Banate
Carlito Banate 4.3 2 Feb 2021

Very confortable to drive specially long distance driving, Spacious, Powerful enigne, Good suspension

Uses this car for : Family Car | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Moeen Ansari
Moeen Ansari 4.7 8 Jan 2021

Thanks for kia sedona my FAVOURITE car tha bast and very powerfull eangan samrt key. Voice common so 1 of tha best for all

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Moeen Ansari
Moeen Ansari 4.7 8 Jan 2021

Thanks for kia sedona my FAVOURITE car tha bast and very powerfull eangan samrt key. Voice common so 1 of tha best for all

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Nanda Kumar
Nanda Kumar 4.7 19 Sep 2020

Overspeading caution ⚠️ irritate while driving vehicle. Kindly reset it to minimum @ 160km per hour

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Prem Kumar
Prem Kumar 5.0 16 Sep 2020

so excellent and comfortable in ac every thing is a better i like

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Shajahan Ali
Shajahan Ali 1.0 22 Jul 2020

I don't know my experience Can you help me

Uses this car for : Family Car
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Kia Carnival Overview

Kia Carnival
Kia Carnival
4.5
Rate this Car
Rs. 24.95 Lakh
View April Offers

5 Offers Available

Kia Carnival Expert Reviews

2020 Kia Carnival Limousine: First Drive Review

Kia’s second offering is both a completely new breed of four-wheeled transport for us and also Kia’s Indian flagship for the foreseeable future. Naturally, we have a lot of questions: is it comfortable? Is it versatile? More importantly, how easy would it be living with something this large?

Jan 20, 2020