×
 

TVS Apache RTR 160 User Reviews

4.0 /5
7465 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Mahesh Singh
Mahesh Singh 4.6 4 hours ago

Over all best and comfortable very very easy to drive anybody like this bike outstanding performance

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Vikas Kumar
Vikas Kumar 5.0 7 Jun 2021

I used this bike for my daily commute.The best thing about this beauty is the comfort.I have been riding this bike for 4-5 months daily 30-35 km, I have never ever felt discomfort or any sort of back pain or leg cramps.It is so stylish that it stands out in the crowd.It runs so smooth until 115 kmph.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
Chandan Chandan
Chandan Chandan 5.0 6 Jun 2021

Hi i come tvs kitni ki pay many jama hogi

Uses this bike for : Tours
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Raghu HMR
Raghu HMR 5.0 30 May 2021

Its a great bike.Good power, Fine mileage in this segment, Stylish, Cheap spare parts.Its driving posture is not good.Driver has to bend forward.I got bubbles on my hand because body weight fall on hands.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
5.0 29 May 2021

No1 my chose and ferfect bike and very standard looking so beutyfull color and, Us i apachi bike 4 year old consumer 4 bike so i have 4 new bike and problem

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Chinna Sivaratri
Chinna Sivar.. 4.6 29 May 2021

Mileage neatness you can delivery from near gurukjlla patasallaatchampet mandal guntur district sathenapalli road

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Vikas Jadoun
Vikas Jadoun 5.0 28 May 2021

mileage purposs vehicle change my running daily is 60 km per day so change vehicle and good apache rtr 160.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 46 kmpl
VIKAS KUMAR
VIKAS KUMAR 1.0 26 May 2021

Good good best good good best tvs bike and also best good and good serve all to all people jhgjt7figif

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Vishal Sinha
Vishal Sinha 4.6 26 May 2021

Very comfortable driving, Good in mid range pricing vehicle in india.My vehicle is old vehicle, Its full of steel, Recent vehicle introduced with more plastics.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
RTR BOY
RTR BOY 4.6 22 May 2021

After owning the tvs apache rtr 160 for close to 2 years and 14000 kms, I can definitely mark the pros and cons of this bike.Pros: 1.Awesome mileage 2.Looks and styling as compared to other 160 cc bikes 3.Suspensions are on the softer side.4.Engine reliability 5.Very low maintenance cost cons: 1.Engine vibrations over 55-60 km/h 2.Lags after 90-95 km/h 3.Noise coming from dashboard in high speeds 4.Front portion is a bit heavy.Overall the bike is a must go for a daily commuter.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

TVS Apache RTR 160 Overview

TVS Apache RTR 160
TVS Apache RTR 160
4.0
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.03 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available