×
 

Mahindra TUV300 Reviews

4.1 /5
51 Rating & 20 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

33% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of TUV 300
  • All (20)
  • Daily Commute (12)
  • Family Car (11)
  • Tours (8)
Jagannathan Govindarajan
Jagannathan .. 4.3 4 Oct 2019

I love this car to bits. It is the solution to our corrupt political machinery. Our roads are really bad and you really need a Tank to tame them. The TUV 300 is the solution! It glides over bad roads at high speeds while others baby their rides on those same stretches. The only dislikes I have are with the limited highway performance due to the short gearing of the 5th gear.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Anthony Lopes
Anthony Lopes 3.0 23 Sep 2019

i bought this only because it is automatic AMT as my wife cannot drive geared car so we exchanged a good mahindra scorpio for this f*****g duck which is sitting for two moths in the mahindra service centre as they cannot figure out what to do with the failed AMT asssembly Which the technical advisor told me costs one lac ten thousand.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar 4.3 18 Oct 2019

Pros:1. A perfect compact SUV with sufficient space2. Engine churns enough power to run the beast3. Easy handling and good mileageCons:1. No AC vents for back seats2. Poor traction on slippery surface in empty vehicle3. Absence of 4x4 option

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl kmpl
0
Anmol Mathur
Anmol Mathur 5.0 1 Sep 2019

Very Nice car for long routes and for a comfortable drive Shockers ,Brakes , Speed , etc..... Its very Nice car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Rajeev Lal
Rajeev Lal 5.0 22 Aug 2019

it is the best tough and stylish suv in it"s segment loaded with many features. specially it is on chassis

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Chiru Bhardwaj
Chiru Bhardwaj 4.3 11 Aug 2019

Its a wrong myth that tuv is a bad car..i have been many hilly areas in my tuv and had a great experience..best 7 seater in this price segment..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Rahul Parswani
Rahul Parswani 4.0 4 Nov 2019

Except for mileage and very poor service... the car itself is a very nice product.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl kmpl
0
Ady Highlander
Ady Highlander 3.7 4 May 2019

It's a rough rider's car. Butch in its pickup and sized enough to be a good traffic handler. Mileage though is way less than claimed... Overall a driver's car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Soumendra Patnaik
Soumendra Pa.. 3.7 16 Jul 2019

Initially the vehicle was doing good.The real expenses will come crossing 60000km. Then you will be frustrated going to workshop regularly.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Sachin Sonawane
Sachin Sonawane 5.0 9 Oct 2019

powerful and very nice performance to the highway

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Mahindra TUV300 Overview

Mahindra TUV300
Mahindra TUV300 Rs. 8.54 lakh
Add a Review