×
 

Mahindra TUV300 User Reviews

4.0 /5
82 Rating & 28 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

33% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Jagannathan Govindarajan
Jagannathan .. 4.3 4 Oct 2019

I love this car to bits. It is the solution to our corrupt political machinery. Our roads are really bad and you really need a Tank to tame them. The TUV 300 is the solution! It glides over bad roads at high speeds while others baby their rides on those same stretches. The only dislikes I have are with the limited highway performance due to the short gearing of the 5th gear.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Anthony Lopes
Anthony Lopes 3.0 23 Sep 2019

i bought this only because it is automatic AMT as my wife cannot drive geared car so we exchanged a good mahindra scorpio for this f*****g duck which is sitting for two moths in the mahindra service centre as they cannot figure out what to do with the failed AMT asssembly Which the technical advisor told me costs one lac ten thousand.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
3
NitinRMagal
NitinRMagal 4.7 18 Feb 2020

It's a decent vehicle. Not many features but yet can be driven for long distance. Second row is good as well when we say it is sub four meter vehicle. Mileage is good, at steady 90 kmph you get 18.5 on highway and 14 in city. Luggage capacity is decent and good for Indian roads.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar 4.3 18 Oct 2019

Pros:1. A perfect compact SUV with sufficient space2. Engine churns enough power to run the beast3. Easy handling and good mileageCons:1. No AC vents for back seats2. Poor traction on slippery surface in empty vehicle3. Absence of 4x4 option

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
1
Railway Protection
Railway Prot.. 1.7 28 Nov 2019

Very noisy engine. Insulation is very very poor. Suspension is soo bad. Overall very bad experience. Further don't want go with Mahindra.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Shushanto Peter
Shushanto Peter 4.3 3 Feb 2020

Excellent car, I will buy my second car also from mahindra If theu launch petrol version of TUV 300, i am waiting eagerly for it

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Anmol Mathur
Anmol Mathur 5.0 1 Sep 2019

Very Nice car for long routes and for a comfortable drive Shockers ,Brakes , Speed , etc..... Its very Nice car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Rajeev Lal
Rajeev Lal 5.0 22 Aug 2019

it is the best tough and stylish suv in it"s segment loaded with many features. specially it is on chassis

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Chiru Bhardwaj
Chiru Bhardwaj 4.3 11 Aug 2019

Its a wrong myth that tuv is a bad car..i have been many hilly areas in my tuv and had a great experience..best 7 seater in this price segment..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Rahul Parswani
Rahul Parswani 4.0 4 Nov 2019

Except for mileage and very poor service... the car itself is a very nice product.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Mahindra TUV300 Overview

Mahindra TUV300
Mahindra TUV300 Rs. 8.54 lakh
Add a Review