×
 

Bajaj Pulsar 220 F User Reviews

4.2 /5
4996 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sudheer Saka
Sudheer Saka 4.6 4 Jun 2021

Simply superb.Good feeling while driving.Mileage and pick up are so good.Looks wise is awesome and works in heavy roads and small roads.Handle turning was so smooth.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Idukkikkaran Vlogger
Idukkikkaran.. 4.6 31 May 2021

Perfect mileage.Perfect suspension.Super look.Powerful engine.Seating position good.Good experience i love pulasr 220f.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Royal Rider
Royal Rider 2.2 31 May 2021

My bajaj pulsar 220f bike getting more repairs how could maintain my bike the bike clutch plates goned 2 times and one way clutch goned 2 times

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Vinayakdas K
Vinayakdas K 1.0 30 May 2021

Not good and performance is bad and bad suspension high maintenance cost high service cost low mileage

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Shfaafsi Siddiqui
Shfaafsi Sid.. 1.8 28 May 2021

Bohut preshan hogaya hu is se mai bohut jaldi jhunjhuna type ho jati hai kitni baar service kar walo phir bhi wahi haal hai

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Vishal Mittal
Vishal Mittal 3.8 20 May 2021

Great experience and reliable bike never ever ditched me and maintenance costs also very little.It's like my best buddies but need to change now with new cruiser bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Suraj Manapure
Suraj Manapure 4.2 18 May 2021

Performances of bike is good.Good mileage and pickup is very good.Low maintenance price.Agr ap bike ka achhe se khayal rakhoge toh bike apla khayal rakhegi.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Abdul Saleem
Abdul Saleem 5.0 16 May 2021

It's been a decade that i started using the bike.It's an overall all-rounder.Best for city roads and for daily use.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Anshul Vig
Anshul Vig 4.2 14 May 2021

Good bike for stunts and racing, I really enjoy riding it for long tours as i like to accelerate it.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Mustufa Vakhariya
Mustufa Vakh.. 5.0 12 May 2021

Its best bike ever i drive in sport mode its a roket in low price spoet bike i love this bike for sport bike lover

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Bajaj Pulsar 220 F Overview

Bajaj Pulsar 220 F
Bajaj Pulsar 220 F
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.28 Lakh
View Finance Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Pulsar 220 F Expert Reviews