×
 

Ford EcoSport Reviews

4.3 /5
325 Rating & 119 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

52% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of EcoSport
  • All (119)
  • Family Car (71)
  • Daily Commute (56)
  • Tours (25)
  • Occasional Commute (21)
Thiruchenudr Murugan
Thiruchenudr.. 3.0 15 Aug 2019

I buyed Ford ecosport trend plus diesel on 2016, still my car 15 kmpl, When In buying periods I saw reviews people wrote same mileage issue but I neglected that review but now I facing mileage issues. If anybody like to buy Ford ecosport better to buy top model only please don't buy mid and low model due to breaking system (top model they using disk brake, low and mid range they use other break systems

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Nikhil Mittal
Nikhil Mittal 2.7 6 Sep 2019

The Ecopsort Titanium Petrol is a complete disappointment.Pros: Good Handling, Good Cabin FeaturesCons: Very Poor Mileage (offers only 8kmpl in intra-city travel and 10kmpl on highway), Poor Cabin space (car is for 4 adults and not 5), Poor Dealer"s competency in resolving issues, Average Comfort and Performance Too Pricey, Less in cabin space, mileage drasticall poor offers only 8 KPMG

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl
0
Mayank Singh
Mayank Singh 2.0 16 Feb 2019

Go for it if you are an expert in maintenance, the authorized service stations are incompetent and if you by 1 service per year, the vehicle will start showing age within 3 years. I have local mechanics helping out with periodic maintenance and trouble shooting. In addition, you have much better Indian options available in market compared to 3 years earlier: Nexon, XUV300, go for them.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
5
Jayashree Prodipta
Jayashree Pr.. 4.3 16 Oct 2018

My wife drives to her hospital about 20 km ( Av 45 km/day run) away everyday. Fuel economy is about 24km/lt diesel. Extremely sturdy. She loves her vehicle. I also feel very comfortable. Not a zippy one though but an extremely comfort drive.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
1
Clayton Dmonte
Clayton Dmonte 4.0 24 Aug 2019

Its Got a Super ride Just that the Ford Dealer is not in the same place keeps changing paces every time otherwise all is Good service also

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Raja Janartanam
Raja Janartanam 4.3 12 Oct 2019

Wonderful car in terns of built quality. .safety 6 airbags.mileage is the only negative. City I am getting 8 kml.higway 11 kml.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl kmpl
0
Biswajeet Chaudhury
Biswajeet Ch.. 4.3 28 Jul 2019

Automatic transmission makes life easier in traffic. very good ground clearance and so no scrapping till now. Mileage is average and rear seat comfort is average. Grab handle for passengers is sour miss.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Nandan Rathore
Nandan Rathore 5.0 21 Apr 2019

2 major problems..1. low profile tyres make it fragile to drive. Tyres can burst anytime. 2.very few service centres. you have to drive hundreds of miles even for any minor glitch. Rest is quite good.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Rohit Pradhan
Rohit Pradhan 4.3 28 Aug 2019

every moment you feel confidence of safety and confidence to drive every type of road. feel the sport drive...

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Antony ROSE
Antony ROSE 4.3 21 Apr 2019

Used to drive Chennai to Kanyakumari 670kms in one stretch 9 to 10 hrs, never felt tired or any discomfort. Almost covered 35k KMS on two years. Excellent car in terms of performance and comfort.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Ford EcoSport Overview

Ford EcoSport
Ford EcoSport Rs. 7.81 lakh
Add a Review