×
 

Ford EcoSport Reviews

4.3 /5
430 Rating & 137 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of EcoSport
  • All (137)
  • Family Car (81)
  • Daily Commute (65)
  • Tours (30)
  • Occasional Commute (23)
Thiruchenudr Murugan
Thiruchenudr.. 3.0 15 Aug 2019

I buyed Ford ecosport trend plus diesel on 2016, still my car 15 kmpl, When In buying periods I saw reviews people wrote same mileage issue but I neglected that review but now I facing mileage issues. If anybody like to buy Ford ecosport better to buy top model only please don't buy mid and low model due to breaking system (top model they using disk brake, low and mid range they use other break systems

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
1
Nikhil Mittal
Nikhil Mittal 2.7 6 Sep 2019

The Ecopsort Titanium Petrol is a complete disappointment.Pros: Good Handling, Good Cabin FeaturesCons: Very Poor Mileage (offers only 8kmpl in intra-city travel and 10kmpl on highway), Poor Cabin space (car is for 4 adults and not 5), Poor Dealer"s competency in resolving issues, Average Comfort and Performance Too Pricey, Less in cabin space, mileage drasticall poor offers only 8 KPMG

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl
3
Mohammed Faizaan
Mohammed Fai.. 4.7 4 Dec 2019

This car is called as an SUV but its major problem is tiers losses its grip in mud roads during rainy season due to the torque, and front wheel drive. Safety at it best. best in class, comfort, design. this car is better than other in this segment. TATA NEXON is little bit better in built quality. No issues while driving, no issues with service .

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl kmpl
0
Prashanth Kamasamudram
Prashanth Ka.. 4.7 13 Dec 2019

Its our first car, yet its the best we ever experienced, We use to take cars for rent but the comfort we had in Ford Ecorsport, especially in long drives is exceptional. We never had tiered feeling even after traveling for 1000 Km. Its AC is superb. Pickup and control too are really good.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl kmpl
0
Mayank Singh
Mayank Singh 2.0 16 Feb 2019

Go for it if you are an expert in maintenance, the authorized service stations are incompetent and if you by 1 service per year, the vehicle will start showing age within 3 years. I have local mechanics helping out with periodic maintenance and trouble shooting. In addition, you have much better Indian options available in market compared to 3 years earlier: Nexon, XUV300, go for them.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
5
T P
T P 4.7 8 Dec 2019

Overall performance is excellent. Could have improved with hand rests, making more sound proof and providing cool glove box. Feel the clutch and gear are not smooth.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl kmpl
0
Jayashree Prodipta
Jayashree Pr.. 4.3 16 Oct 2018

My wife drives to her hospital about 20 km ( Av 45 km/day run) away everyday. Fuel economy is about 24km/lt diesel. Extremely sturdy. She loves her vehicle. I also feel very comfortable. Not a zippy one though but an extremely comfort drive.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
1
Clayton Dmonte
Clayton Dmonte 4.0 24 Aug 2019

Its Got a Super ride Just that the Ford Dealer is not in the same place keeps changing paces every time otherwise all is Good service also

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Partha Bhowmick
Partha Bhowmick 4.3 20 Nov 2019

Friendly and smooth drive.Comfortable and less strenuous.Good ergonomics is good.Pickup acceleration is not excellent but quite fine.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl kmpl
0
Raja Janartanam
Raja Janartanam 4.3 12 Oct 2019

Wonderful car in terns of built quality. .safety 6 airbags.mileage is the only negative. City I am getting 8 kml.higway 11 kml.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Ford EcoSport Overview

Ford EcoSport
Ford EcoSport Rs. 7.91 lakh
Add a Review