Ford Figo User Reviews

Rs. 3.86 to 6.36 lacs (Ex-showroom Price)

overall rating

Performance Very Good
Styling Very Good
Ride & Comfort Very Good
Fuel Efficiency Very Good
Passenger Space Very Good
Maintenance Cost Very Good

User Reviews

SORT BY

By Anonymous on 31 Jul 2014 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

Just got new figo and just crossed 400KMExteriorGood looking1] For the top end model side indicator light has to be
added in the mirror2] Mirror is small than other vehicle[we have i10 & my friend vista & cousin Zen Estilo]3] My vehicle
has motor-ele

Read More...

By asmanaa on 28 Jan 2013 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

Need a lot of improvement in interior and exterior paint job. No rear power windows even in the top spec model. Got
efficiency of 20 km/ltr for first 1,500 km. Dashboard plastic quality, music system with USB is good. Service interval
at 10,000 km or

Read More...

By Kavish on 17 Sep 2012 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

Ford Figo has the most spacious cabin in its class. The coral dashboard is impressive and the seats comfy with plenty of
legroom. Even the boot space is amazing. Space, space and more space should be the Figo's punchline. The AC works well
and the ca

Read More...

By Palak on 17 Sep 2012 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

The exterior of the Figo is very attractive and there are plenty of colour options to choose from. The front of the car
resembles the Ford Ikon and it has all the curves at the right places. The front wipers are almost invisible and don't
hinder visi

Read More...

By Gurpreet on 17 Sep 2012 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

The headlamps and tail lamp design lend the car a contemporary look. What I love about the car is its spaciousness. I
get a mileage of 20kmpl overall and am quite happy with it. The car has all the required features like CD player, radio,
speakers, a

Read More...

By nsahu7 on 05 Apr 2012 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

Overall Review Great mileage of 18kmpl Maintenance Cost Rs.5000 per year Ride & Comfort Good interior space but
headroom is a bit less. Upside NA Downside NA Would you recommend this to your friend?Yes

Read More...

By adityabajaj17 on 13 Mar 2012 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

Overall Review- ComfortableMileage-DecentMaintenance Cost - Less Ride & Comfort -SmoothUpside - Good Downside -
goodWould you recommend this to your friend?Have already done a lot

Read More...

By lovelyfriendarun on 07 Mar 2012 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

Overall ReviewMileageMaintenance Cost Ride & ComfortUpside DownsideWould you recommend this to your friend?

Read More...

By Abhishek Chaliha on 22 Jun 2011 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

I think the Figo is a fantastic car. It’s a good value for money package. The stereo is excellent and the sound
quality is great. The engine is zippy, it is fun to drive and still manages to be comfortable at the same time. As a
package I couldn’

Read More...

By Anonymous on 22 Jun 2011 , Rating:  
Detailed Review:

After being a loyal customer of Maruti Suzuki, I was looking for a change and an upgrade from my WagonR. I test drove
every premium hatchback currently in the market, but found the Figo as the best of the lot. The diesel engine did not
seem like one

Read More...
WRITE REVIEW
USER REVIEWS
TOP REVIEWS