Ford Figo User Reviews | Zigwheels.com
Zigwheels Home

Ford Figo User Reviews

INR

Ex-showroom Price : 3.86 to 6.00 lacs (Delhi)

9 User Reviews | Write your review

9 4

Overall Rating

Performance
  Very Good
Styling
  Very Good
Ride & Comfort
  Very Good
Fuel Efficiency
  Very Good
Passengers Space
  Very Good
Maintenance Cost
  Very Good

Loading image. Please wait

Show Review For
Sort by

Figo Diesel Titanium

By on 28 Jan 2013, Rating 3.4 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Need a lot of improvement in interior and exterior paint job. No rear power windows even in the top spec model. Got
efficiency of 20 km/ltr for first 1,500 km. Dashboard plastic quality, music system with USB is good. Service interval
at 10,000 km or
read more...

Most spacious hatchback

By on 17 Sep 2012, Rating 3.7 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Ford Figo has the most spacious cabin in its class. The coral dashboard is impressive and the seats comfy with plenty of
legroom. Even the boot space is amazing. Space, space and more space should be the Figo's punchline. The AC works well
and the ca
read more...

Good space and good looks

By on 17 Sep 2012, Rating 3.7 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
The exterior of the Figo is very attractive and there are plenty of colour options to choose from. The front of the car
resembles the Ford Ikon and it has all the curves at the right places. The front wipers are almost invisible and don't
hinder visi
read more...

An affordable car with all the features

By on 17 Sep 2012, Rating 3.5 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
The headlamps and tail lamp design lend the car a contemporary look. What I love about the car is its spaciousness. I
get a mileage of 20kmpl overall and am quite happy with it. The car has all the required features like CD player, radio,
speakers, a
read more...

ford figo

By on 05 Apr 2012, Rating 3.8 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Overall Review Great mileage of 18kmpl Maintenance Cost Rs.5000 per year Ride & Comfort Good interior space but
headroom is a bit less. Upside NA Downside NA Would you recommend this to your friend?Yes
read more...

Awesome

By on 13 Mar 2012, Rating 3.8 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Overall Review- ComfortableMileage-DecentMaintenance Cost - Less Ride & Comfort -SmoothUpside - Good Downside -
goodWould you recommend this to your friend?Have already done a lot
read more...

Ford Figo Diesel Titanium 1.4

By on 07 Mar 2012, Rating 5 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Overall ReviewMileageMaintenance Cost Ride & ComfortUpside DownsideWould you recommend this to your friend?read more...

Figo a fantastic car

By on 22 Jun 2011, Rating 3.5 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
I think the Figo is a fantastic car. It’s a good value for money package. The stereo is excellent and the sound
quality is great. The engine is zippy, it is fun to drive and still manages to be comfortable at the same time. As a
package I couldn’
read more...

My practical Figo

By on 22 Jun 2011, Rating 3.8 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
After being a loyal customer of Maruti Suzuki, I was looking for a change and an upgrade from my WagonR. I test drove
every premium hatchback currently in the market, but found the Figo as the best of the lot. The diesel engine did not
seem like one
read more...

 

 1

Price
Brand
Fuel Type
 Petrol    Diesel  LPG
 CNG  Electric
City

ZEST Review

By: Darshan on Tata Motors Zest ,on 27 Aug 2014

Rating: 2.58 out of 5

i20

By: diwakar on Hyundai Elite i20 ,on 26 Aug 2014

Rating: 2.58 out of 5

cruze

By: Meenal on Chevrolet Cruze ,on 26 Aug 2014

Rating: 2.58 out of 5


Write your own review

LONG TERM REVIEWS

Skoda Rapid

Driven 3 months

Mercedes-Benz GL350 CDI

Driven 2 months

Nissan Sunny 1.5 Petrol

Driven 3 months

COMPARISONS

Toyota Corolla Altis D 4D GL Vs Hyundai Elantra SX (D) Vs Skoda Octavia 2.0 Ambition TDI

Featured Comparison

Honda New City VX i DTEC Vs Ford EcoSport 1.5L TDCi Diesel Titanium (O) Vs Hyundai Verna 1.6 SX CRDi VGT

Featured Comparison

Hyundai Xcent 1.1 CRDi Sx (O) Vs Honda Amaze VX i DTEC Vs Maruti Suzuki New Swift Dzire Zdi

Featured Comparison