Toyota Innova Hycross’ Variant-wise Top Features

Innova Hycross debuts in India, bookings underway.

It is offered in five broad trims: G, GX, VX, ZX and ZX (O).

Here is what the base-spec G trim offers.

These are the top features of the GX trim.

VX is the hybrid variant’s entry-level trim.

These are the additional features of the ZX trim.

Top-spec ZX (O) trim is the only one to get ADAS.

Here Is What Each Of Its Variants Have On Offer
Head here for details